Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2219 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2219)
Sort by:
Lye K. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2011
Good service, room for improvement for shuttle bus

Location of hotel is good, size of room is reasonable
8
i had to combine 2 beds together to get my boy sleep in the middle. ask for a double bed if you have a child with you. the staff are really nice. the dim sum at the second level was good compared to those we had in hong kong, surprisingly. shuttle bus service to and fro the ferry terminal is inadequate. i had to ask around 2, 3 times before one kind oul told me where the bus would normally stopped. consider that i had eight people with me, it took me 15 mins to get the right shuttle bus. if you know the way, the main street is a 20 mins easy walk near to hotel lisboa.
Travel tip: If you need to retuen to Hong Kong by ferry, make sure you are there early because the custom was really in a chaos.
Chuen K. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2011
Nice Location

Near to tourist attraction and casino, there is a free shutter from Hotel to Ferry Terminal
7.3
comfortable stay, clean room. near to casino like star world, and grand lisboa, which you can take free shutter to other other places in taipa. hotel also near to some of the tourist attraction.
Teh K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2011
Great location

Hotel is clean and nearby got places for food
7.3
My stay in this hotel is great. The services provided is good and the environment here is clean. Nearby got restaurant just a distance of walk only. And very convenience to go to the attraction places. You can take shuttle buses to travel along from hotel to hotel. Relax and enjoyable stay here.
Hoa H. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2011
Good location and staff are great

clean & comfortable
7.7
You pay what you get, good location, good hotel to stay for two nights, rooms are clean & quite at night to sleep. Overall we are happy for our accommodation. We didn't eat in the hotel. Plenty restaurants/take aways in the street.
Diego D. Groups Venezuela, December 27, 2011
Nice and well located hotel

Location and service
6.7
a very nice non-casino hotel to have a calm stay in macau. clean, comfortable and well managed. staff is super friendlyc and speaks fair english, always ready to help. no wifi in the rooms, only available in the lobby for a fee. many chinese families with kids choose this hotel.
Huey S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Wonderful stay with good service

Location and room condition
10
The hotel is really worth the money. Their staff are very nice and friendly. The pool, Jacuzzi and sauna are fantastic. They also provide free drinks near the pool. The location is convenient. They even provide shuttle service to the ferry terminal. I would definitely go back again if i visit Macau.
Vishal K. Business travelers India, December 23, 2011
location was ok, View from hotel was bad

price was ok
6.7
given the price i would say it was definitely value for money. though its a very old hotel and view from the room wasnt that good. no free wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau Tower, Senado square and city streets
Shweta J. Families with young children India, December 22, 2011
Good location and neat

Nice room, good service
6.7
We had booked 2 rooms and could open the connecting door to make it one big room. Neat hotel with good service, but missed having wi fi in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Eat breakfast in the hotel, not too many places to go around for food
Mei S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Ordinary room with good service

Good location
8.7
Overall the room is quite good and the staff are very willing to help us. Not to forget there are quite a lot of restaurant nearby that we have a great time there. However, it was quite weird to us that some of the staff are not sure where is bei an port. All in all we are quite satisfied with the stay in Macau.
Restaurant Tip: The food in the restaurant is quite nice, typical local food if you wanna try out local cuisine instead of normal chinese food. Aware when you speak to waiter/ waitress in those restaurant even a small one, as they can be quite rude.
Raymond B. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2011
Beautiful hotel but service lacked.

Very nice rooms and the hotel is desined well so you can find all its feactures.
6.7
Very hard to do anything around the city if you don't speak the language. The hotel staff are not much help when trying to travel the city. All in all it was still a nice stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you can speak the language.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01