Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Michael R. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2011
I really enjoyed this hotel

small boutique hotel in quiet location with good restaurant
10
unlike the behemoth hotels, this is a class small boutique hotel. it is on the top of the hill so you'll want to take a taxi up but can easily walk down in 10-15 minutes to the wynn and other major hotels. excellent chinese restaurant on premises, also an upscale adult gentlemen's club adjacent if one is inclined. rooms are average in size, very nice quality towels and linens. i would definitely return here.
Michael R. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2011
No complaints but nothing special either

reasonable price compared to other hotels in Macau
7.7
great location with lots of local restaurants on the street, just 5-10 minute walk to Wynn or Grand Lisboa. Not cheap but very reasonable price compared to most other hotels in Macau. I would return.
Restaurant Tip: walk into any chinese restaurant with a photo menu and order random foods. Portions are large, 2 entres will feed 3 people.
Giam B. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2011
great location and spacious room

pros :walking distance to casino and 大山吧. no free wifi or lan line in the room even at hotel lobby no free wifi only 10 mins of lan line.
7.7
it's room rates is ok , but there isn't any view in the room.location wise is ok it's walking distance to the chain of casino. looking to have a good meal is no problem well it's not cheap price too.
Jolanda E. Couples Netherlands, November 20, 2011
Highly overpriced and smoke on smokefree floor

Reasonable central location
3.3
Not very impressed with this hotel as the smoke from other florrs seeped through the vents into the smokefree room we booked. Overpriced for 3 minus star rooms i/o 4 star rooms
Swee S. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Great location but quite old building

location
5.3
the location is quite good as its within walking distance to fisherman wale & da san ba. but the hotel room is old. found that their carpet, bathroom, bathtub is bait dirty. overall is satisfy but the shuttle bus services is quite not frequently. it provide services per half an hour.
Chew Y. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2011
lovely hotel and service with smile

services
9
feel lovely during my stay . Metropark Macau will be my first choice .
Macy H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Good Location

Nearby all the casino, convenient shop
6
I booked 4 room at Metropark Hotel and located at 25th floors, the highest level of the building. We reach at hotel around 2pm but unable to check in due to room still not ready. I very unhappy with this as suppose we can check in at 2pm but due to room not ready, then we need to wait for another 1 or 2 hours only can check in. The receptionist offer to locate our luggage at their luggage keeping area 1st, so that we all can out for sightseeing 1st while waiting for the room ready. Well,I would said that hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Room is clean. Location is good as nearby casino.
Rajesh B. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2011
Excellent!

Excellent!
10
Excellent! The Ciao restaurant even had an Indian vegetarian dish!
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the hotel shuttle to get back to the Macau ferry port.
Ivy P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2011
normal hotel with normal service

there is shuttle bus service to ferry terminal
5.7
The hotel is located quite near to some local attractions such as senado square (to me is walking distance). However, there arent anything fantastic about the hotel. The staffs are not friendly especially when you have queries for local attraction. To make things worse, when I asked for a guide to take bus to some of the attractions and the staff recommended me not to take bus but to book a taxi from them, which later i found out the taxi fare actually is cheaper than they quoted if you take any taxis by your own.
Lisa F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2011
good location but inconvenient transport

delicious restaurants
5.3
Our stay was too short to give any deeper comments. We believe Location is good, many eateries within the area and nice restaurant in the hotel. Very close to Wynn too. The dreadful part was the transport, its Hard to find taxis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03