or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2128 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Macy H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Good Location

Nearby all the casino, convenient shop
6
I booked 4 room at Metropark Hotel and located at 25th floors, the highest level of the building. We reach at hotel around 2pm but unable to check in due to room still not ready. I very unhappy with this as suppose we can check in at 2pm but due to room not ready, then we need to wait for another 1 or 2 hours only can check in. The receptionist offer to locate our luggage at their luggage keeping area 1st, so that we all can out for sightseeing 1st while waiting for the room ready. Well,I would said that hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Room is clean. Location is good as nearby casino.
Rajesh B. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2011
Excellent!

Excellent!
10
Excellent! The Ciao restaurant even had an Indian vegetarian dish!
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the hotel shuttle to get back to the Macau ferry port.
Ivy P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2011
normal hotel with normal service

there is shuttle bus service to ferry terminal
5.7
The hotel is located quite near to some local attractions such as senado square (to me is walking distance). However, there arent anything fantastic about the hotel. The staffs are not friendly especially when you have queries for local attraction. To make things worse, when I asked for a guide to take bus to some of the attractions and the staff recommended me not to take bus but to book a taxi from them, which later i found out the taxi fare actually is cheaper than they quoted if you take any taxis by your own.
Lisa F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2011
good location but inconvenient transport

delicious restaurants
5.3
Our stay was too short to give any deeper comments. We believe Location is good, many eateries within the area and nice restaurant in the hotel. Very close to Wynn too. The dreadful part was the transport, its Hard to find taxis.
Soeapi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2011
Great Location and big space room

It is a very quite since there is no casino in the hotel
10
The hotel location is very strategic and it is very close to another Casinos. The shuttle bus also available to the Ferry Terminal. Also it is very quite place to sleep. The room is very clean and the space is also spacious. The staff is very helpful and friendly. It a great experience to stay here.
Nightlife Tip: It is very convenience to go to other Casino since it is in the central area.
Lay C. Groups Canada, November 11, 2011
quiet hotel

small hotel
6
The hotel is at a good location. withnin walking distance to all the major hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: great hotel if u want to stay in a hotel with no casino. Its quiet and in a good loaction. within walking distance to all the major hotels.
Radoslav K. Groups Slovakia, November 9, 2011
In City center

near from Lisboa casino
8
We was satisfied. Big clean rooms, nice hotel with indoor swimming pool.
Restaurant Tip: many restaurants with good meals around
Radoslav K. Groups Slovakia, November 9, 2011
No so new but still noble

good location
7.3
We had free hotel shuttle from ferry terminal, hotel is with indoor pool and jacuzzi, also with sauna
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is well to book a car from a driver to tour the city
Radoslav K. Groups Slovakia, November 9, 2011
Good hotel, great location

Nice rooms and very clean
7.3
Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff is very pleasant
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ruins of St. Paul, Macao Tower...
Weng Y. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2011
Great location and helpful staff

Good breakfast at really low prices
8.7
this is the 3rd time we are staying at metropark hotel. we have always enjoyed our stay here. it is nearby to casinos like wynn & lisboa. 7-11 is just opposite the hotel and there is a money changer and a lot of eateries nearby. rooms are clean and staff are very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01