My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2118)
Sort by:
Flor M. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2011
very accessible location and helpful staff

very clean rooms
8
the problem at first is trying to find the street where the hotel is located,,rua de paquim st..but we had a hard time since only very few people in macau are familiar with this street.it should be accross the street near grand lisboa and the police station or near holiday inn. it somewhere beside rio casino..
Michelle C. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2011
lovely hotel & service with a smile

receptionist with friendly smile & service,i liked it
8.3
good location, convenience to casino by coach from hotel,out from hotel a stall rong kee curry beefs, marvelous..walk distance bout 15 mins to macau square n shops.....
Mingming L. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2011
great and good service

fully equiped
8.3
pleasant stay. good service which include: local trip arrangement, luggage service and etc. hotel room fully equipped with toiletries, umbrella, drinks and etc. location near to the casinos like lisoa and wynn, near to tourist attraction like st'paul.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to few famous casinos like Lisboa and Wynn.
Chee K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2011
location is good

restaurant is around this hotel
7.3
the room is clean,location is good,walk around 10mins to Lisboa casino,opposite hotel have 7eleven,hotel have free shuttle bus to Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Terminal
Lim C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Good location for budget traveler

Nice location
7.3
the hotel is just located near to famous casino area. the room was big and clean. those hotel's staffs also helpful. it was free of charge as i put my luggage at the hotel for several days when i traveled to hong kong. the hotel also provide free shuttle bus to hong kong-macau ferry terminal, convenience for those ppl whose plan to travel to hong kong. by the way, the hotel provide free wifi service!
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Great Hotel with above average service

Shutter from/to Jetty; Clean and tidy room
6.7
Pro: - Free shutter from/to Jetty - The condition of the room is above average, and most importantly clean - Almost all basic necessity and toiletries are provided - Good service provided (luggage storage, free internet @lobby and etc) - Nearby to the Jetty Cons: - Not much seating place at lobby - Nothing much to eat nearby the hotel (only 2 or 3 shops available around that area) - Require cab (not be able to walk) to tourist area (St Paul / Senada Sq)
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2011
great location

friendly staff
8
The location is strategic and staff are helpful. However, the room is rather small. There were 9 of us in total. The day before we checked out, we booked a 'MPV' at the hotel to pick us up to airport the next day. The 'MPV' was actually the shuttle bus! It's nice though. Free shuttle bus to jetty is available but it's only until 9.30pm. Need to take note on this if planning for nightlife.
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2011
Good service and comfortable room

Cleanliness of room
6.7
Pleasant Stay and I would recommend friends for this hotel Staff are helpful
Mei C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2011
lovely hotel and service

best features of the hotel
7
we like this hotel, there staff very nice and check in and out very fast.i sure next time i go macau sure stay back this hotel
Cyndi L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Overall satisfied with the Hotel and service

big and clean room
7
Overall, im feel satisfied with Metropark hotel. We enjoy the big and clean room. But just the internet access service, we just can online at the main lobby where there are no chair for us to sit. And also the free shuttle from Jetty to Hotel. Due to there is no counter at the Jetty. when reach we dont know where to find our bus to hotel.But overall, i'm still satisfied on it. Will choose to stay again with Metropark next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05