or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Great Hotel with above average service

Shutter from/to Jetty; Clean and tidy room
6.7
Pro: - Free shutter from/to Jetty - The condition of the room is above average, and most importantly clean - Almost all basic necessity and toiletries are provided - Good service provided (luggage storage, free internet @lobby and etc) - Nearby to the Jetty Cons: - Not much seating place at lobby - Nothing much to eat nearby the hotel (only 2 or 3 shops available around that area) - Require cab (not be able to walk) to tourist area (St Paul / Senada Sq)
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2011
great location

friendly staff
8
The location is strategic and staff are helpful. However, the room is rather small. There were 9 of us in total. The day before we checked out, we booked a 'MPV' at the hotel to pick us up to airport the next day. The 'MPV' was actually the shuttle bus! It's nice though. Free shuttle bus to jetty is available but it's only until 9.30pm. Need to take note on this if planning for nightlife.
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2011
Good service and comfortable room

Cleanliness of room
6.7
Pleasant Stay and I would recommend friends for this hotel Staff are helpful
Mei C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2011
lovely hotel and service

best features of the hotel
7
we like this hotel, there staff very nice and check in and out very fast.i sure next time i go macau sure stay back this hotel
Cyndi L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Overall satisfied with the Hotel and service

big and clean room
7
Overall, im feel satisfied with Metropark hotel. We enjoy the big and clean room. But just the internet access service, we just can online at the main lobby where there are no chair for us to sit. And also the free shuttle from Jetty to Hotel. Due to there is no counter at the Jetty. when reach we dont know where to find our bus to hotel.But overall, i'm still satisfied on it. Will choose to stay again with Metropark next time.
Darren T. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Nice location and comfortable rooms

Free shutter bus
7
This hotel was located at the city center where we can easily take the public transport to other place. The bus stop located just same street with this hotel with less than 5 minutes walking distance. We have booked superior rooms and the room were comfortable and more space for two person in a room. The facilities that provided in the room are quite good and really fulfilled our needs.
Restaurant Tip: You may find the restaurants along the street and certain shop operates for 24 hours.
Denis R. Groups Russia, October 14, 2011
good hotel not far from centre

good service, clean, good breakfast
9.3
everything is ok. i can advice this hotel to everyone.
Choo T. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near to eatieries, near to Senado, Central Shopping areas, near to posh hotels
7.3
Hotel had a serene ambience, most appreciate of non-smoking air, wide breakfast spread, available internet access and staff was helpful with getting taxis, providing us with an umbrella, allowing us to store luggage for a period of time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The magazines, TV commentary provide new visitors to Macau with lots of information on where to go and what to see. Events in Macau are also up-to-date. Hotel staff are forthcoming with tips too.
Cheng C. Business travelers China, October 8, 2011
Metropark Hotel
6.7
reasonable pricing. Environment O.K. resturant is fair.
Erica Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2011
New and clean hotel

Convenient Location
6.3
convenience of being able to get to many places by just walking and this hotel is in the main town with easy access to all tourist destinations. if you want to go venetian or any of the hotels in taipa, take the hotel shuttle bus to the ferry terminal and from there,take the venetian bus. to go back to the hotel, just reverse the process. the shuttle buses are comfortable and airconditioned. also, the wynn, mgm, and starworld are just round the corner walking distance from the back of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08