or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Catherine L. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2011
Great Location to shopping, dining & entertainment

Hotel staffs are friendly, very clean & comfortable
8.7
Have a enjoyable trip & hotel stay is great. Strongly recommended.
Dam K. Couples Canada, September 29, 2011
Good location ,Rooms are ok

very good lunch buffer and they are very cheap
7.3
We booked for a double bed room, but when we arrived at noon only had two twin beds room,fortunately receptionists service very kindly.They put two twin beds together,it seem like a king bed for us,we felt happy for it. thank you.
Cyndi K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2011
Great location and nice service

Comfortable room
6.7
Overall services are good. The schedule of shuttle bus maybe extended to meet the needs of clients who arriving late at night.
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2011
convenient but old

good location
6.3
The location of the hotel is excellent. There are many shops and food that you can obtain easily in "walkable" distance. Yet, the hotel is really a little bit old, especially the bath room. Looking forward for the renovation.Also, it is not as spacious as many other hotels in Macau. One more advantage, this is not a casino hotel which provide a pure leisure stay for us. Generally, it is still an option for low-price looking travellers. Good for business trip!
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Comfortable with a great location
7.7
This is second time i been staying in metro Park hotel Macau. I been chossing metro Park hotel again for my second trip to Macau becouse i am feel comfatable with the room and hotel.. Shuttle bus services in Hotel is very helpfull for us. And the lobby also provide computer and Wifi service for free. Earsier for us to updated our information..
Sean Y. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2011
Lovely Hotel

not so expensive
6.7
This is second time i stay in this hotel, the hotel is not bad and also not expensive.
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2011
Nice hotel

Comfortable and friendly staffs.
9
Nice hotel, has their own free bus transport from ferry terminal to hotel. Clean room and friendly staffs.Nearby got a lot of Casinos and restaurants.
Anne R. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2011
Perfect location

good location, very clean hotel
6
metropark has a great location. there's 7-11 right across the street and several good restaurants in the neighborhood. check-in and out was fast. same with other reviews, the bed is quite hard and pillows aren't fluffy enough. hotel staff barely speaks english.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're flight is late in the evening but need to checkout at noon, you can check-in your luggage until you're ready to leave for the airport. There's also a hotel shuttle to and from the Macau Ferry terminal leaving every half an hour until 9pm. You can avail of free internet in the lobby, just ask for the user name and password from the concierge. Check out by 11am since there's a long line by 11:30 in the front desk.
Patrick C. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2011
Moderate price in great location

Everything was fine, well worth the price
8.7
Not as big and fancy as the other hotels, this hotel served our needs. Within walking distance of all the attractions
Hotel Feature Tip: When arriving at the ferry terminal, look to the second row of buses, past the fancy hotels.
Elsa A. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2011
"One day in Macau"

Nice & clean. We had a comfortable stay in this hotel.
7.7
We arrived at about 10:30am at the hotel, had our booking & left our luggage with the concierge as it was not yet time for check-in.We came back in the afternoon to have our rest & it was very comfortable. The hotel is in a very good location with some local eateries nearby. The staff are friendly & can talk English so there was no problem in communication. Shuttle bus is very accessible, you can easily go to other places.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near St. paul Ruins & Senado Square prepare to walk. To go to other hotel, Just hop on their shuttle bus to the ferry then transfer to another bus to the venetian, grand lisboa, & other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06