or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2120 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2120)
Sort by:
Sheong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2011
great location and room with reasonable price

in the heart of the city. walking distance to most of the travel destinations
8
good location in the heart of the city with walking distance to most of the big hotels with entertainment. easy to get foods as there are restaurants beside and opposite the hotel. friendly and helpful staffs. free shuttle service to ferry terminal comfortable and spacious room compare to hk reasonable price and recommend to stay definitely will stay if travel to macau again.
Nightlife Tip: located in the heart of city. walking distance to most of the big hotels with entertainment.
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2011
Good location

Location
7.7
Good location, near the jetty and we just need to walk 5 to 15 minutes to reach the da san pa. staff are nice and room is clean and comfortbale. Hotel also provide bus from hotel to jetty, nearby also got a lot of entertainment place to visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location
Chihhao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 19, 2011
Good location

nice values
7
it's a good location near most famouse casinos and attractions. the hotel with friendly staff and acceptbale room. deco is a bit out of date and the shower noise from other rooms are a bit large and make my sleep not perfect.
Shih L. Groups Hong Kong, September 19, 2011
Convenience location

Food stores and supermarket nearby
7.7
good services, the room size is fine, the location is convenience, except there is no wifi provided in the hotel, there are only 2 computers at lobby, and each visitor is limit to 30 mins per day to use it.
Edwin D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2011
Great Hotel, excellent location

Located at the heart of Macau City
8.3
The hotel is located at the heart of Macau City so it is very easy to roam around the place. The hotel amenities are great except the internet connection which quite slow.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is very near the night spots and spas/saunas Macau is very well-known for.
Patrick L. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2011
Fantastic location and reasonable service

Walking distance to major "photo taking" attraction spot
8.3
Its right in the middle of the city Reasonable room standard. Not too great but for the money that we have paid, we are extremely happy with it. The manager is very helpful, we cant get a taxi and he deploy many staff to try to help us so that we can catch our boat in time
Stephen O. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2011
good city location with no casino/night club

They advertise "quiet" and even have designated quiet floors
8.3
Nice. Convenient to meetings that I had to attend. No casino, slot machines, or night entertainment located on premises but within easy walking distance to major casinos.
Sijian L. Solo travelers China, September 17, 2011
confortable

quiet, and clean
8
The waitress is nice, and polite. I like it very much.
Luwee P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2011
great location and lovely hotel

Best Hotel
8.3
very nice hotel and great location, around the hotel got a lot of food place...only walk distance to a lot of casino
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to statue of kun lam lotus monument, macau science center and macau fisherman's wharf
Lye S. Families with young children Singapore, September 06, 2011
Value for Money

Good Location
7.7
Checked in and was please with the room cleanliness location was good, walking distance eatery, shops etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05