or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Swee B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2011
Convenience location with spacious room

Walking distance to casinos
7.7
good location with public convenience within walking distance. good value for money. no casino in hotel suitable for family stay but casinos within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Public transport within walking distance
Poo S. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2011
Great living condition

Great room space and facilities
7
Great, comfort room and facilities. Nearby also have plenty of food option
Kubo R. Solo travelers Japan, September 5, 2011
Over all is good

location and room
8.7
Room is good enough in apsects of space and cleaness. Location and cost preformance is very good.
Kok W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 4, 2011
Excellent location and value for money hotel

within the vicinity of major casinos eg. wynns, sands, grand lisboa. easily access to f&b outlets
8.3
the room was very comfortable and the amenities were good. easy access to internet faciltiy.
Vanessa A. Families with young children Singapore, September 4, 2011
Great for family

close to many food outlets, money changer, walking distance to hotels for FOC shuttle
7.3
Great! It is close to many food outlets, money changer, walking distance to hotels for FOC shuttle to most of tourist attractions in Macau.
Steven B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2011
great hotel close to it all

convenient hotel close to everything
10
i love this hotel , it is in the middle of everything.casinos, restaurants,money changers, banks, supermarkets, convenience stores. ther are safes in the rooms and even an umbrella in case you forget yours.the concierge got me face value tickets to a sold out show complete with free transportation.spacious well appointed rooms. i go to macau every year and i always stay here
Shopping Tip: change money at the bank durring business hours to get a better rate than the money changer eg per USD
Pik C. Families with older children Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Nice Hotel

Best location
7
nice room and good servis. everywhere is near and staff so polite , and the hotel provide the transportation as soon as possible to ferry terminal , free download internet at lobby , near the restaurant so we can find the best meal as we like .
Nightlife Tip: Near to Rio and Lisboa Casino
Dominique P. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2011
Big rooms and great location.

Friendly and helpful concierge
8.3
one day in macau but staff in metropark gave me very good advice on how to get to places!
Lim A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2011
great location i love it

Near Senado square near New Yaohan near Grand Lisboa
10
the location is very near to the senado square (a must see)and other places to visit in macau (world heritage places-- you can visit just by walking). almost every places to go to is just walking distance. at the back of the hotel is a convenience store with filipino goods (cebu is the name of the store), also near the mall. i would still recommend this hotel to my friends because of the location although at first i found that its kinda expensive for the room that we got. but the manager changed our room from 2single beds to double bed (we're a couple). the hotel has bus transfer(free) from its sister hotels(around macau) and there is also a bus transfer to galaxy and starworld hotel just outside the lobby of metropole so transportation is not a problem(it's free!!!) you just need to hop on the shuttle bus service(free water and fan).
Nightlife Tip: nearly Ruins of Paul and Grant Lisboa
Sandy S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Hotel without casino in Macau

Value for money hotel
6
This hotel offer cheaper price compare to other hotels in Macau. It could be because there's no casino in this hotel. Since I went with big family and many childrens and toddlers, so this hotel is quite suitable for us, because there's no casino in this hotel. The hotel room is not too comfortable but quite clean. There's a shuttle van from and too ferry station, but its schedule is limited. So if we arrive at ferry station above 9pm, the possibilty is the shuttle van to the hotel is already gone. The hotel staffs that can speak English also is not too much. It's quite difficult also to mention this hotel to taxy driver, I don't know why. We choose this hotel because we stay only 1 night. If we plan to stay longer, I'll not recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08