or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Ngin H. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2011
nice hotel

big rooms
8
Nice hotel in quieter location big rooms n polite english speaking staffs easy public transport to get around
Benny L. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the room is clean
8
hope wi-fi can be use in the hotel free and hope the staff in counter can more smilling to customer
Nightlife Tip: must go to city of dream, venetian and grand lisboa
Mariana P. Couples Portugal, August 17, 2011
great location, good budget hotel

very good location, quiet hotel, kiing size bed
7
the hotel is very nice located, is clean and there is no casino, which is very good. we had a very nice stay here.
Silvia F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Clean
10
Very good. The room is very clean. The also very helpful and kind.
Travel tip: Very good. All of you should try it. Hotel is in the centre of city. Location is very good. There are a lot of shops so you can do shopping. And also many local restaurant such as portugis food and Macau traditional food like wonton mee. There are a free shuttle bus go to ferry terminal. At the ferry terminal there are so many free shuttle bus to casino, such as grand lisboa free shuttle bus or vennetian free shuttle bus.
Sharmila T. Families with young children India, August 14, 2011
good location but mediocre hotel

location
5.7
staff cant speak english location is good the restaurants at the hotels close fast...so plan ur meal time carefully if u want to eat at the hotel
Nightlife Tip: Pls ensure you visit Hotel Venetian to get the canal ride and get a taste of gambling
Ming D. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2011
Nice and quiet hotel

Good for relax trip as no casino
9
Very good hotel service. Just walking distince to most of the chinese restaurants. A nice place to relax as it was a really queit hotel in Macau. It has hotel bus can be booked for travel around Macau. The Chinese Restaurant in the hotel is nice and cheap, too.
Restaurant Tip: Just walking distince to most of the chinese restaurants.
Su J. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2011
great location

location
6.7
value for money, cause there is no casino attached
Tang T. Groups United States of America, August 4, 2011
Decent hotel

clean rooms
7.7
we stayed on a non-smoking floor. there was no internet connection available on our floor. The bathroom probably needs an update but the room was big and clean. The staff were helpful. I needed to print out my flight itinerary again because it got misplaced. The front desk was very helpful with that. However, I have to say that there was almost always a wait line for the front desk. Overall, I enjoyed my stay there.
Sandra D. Couples Australia, August 3, 2011
Good hotel without Casino

Good Location
7
The hotel is in a good location with some cheap local eateries close by. It is walking distance to Serento Square and the ruins of St Pauls. The Grand Lisboa is close by if you feel the need to gamble. The staff at this hotel are not very friendly and I have stayed here twice. You can never check in early or check out late as it is too much trouble to even ask so best to arrive on time and check out on time. Good price for position so worth a look. Free shuttle bus to & from the Ferry terminal if you arrive by Ferry from Hong Kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can catch other hotel buses from the Ferry Terminal and get around this way if you want to look at other areas.
Xuying J. Groups China, August 3, 2011
Nice hotel and has a good value compare to others

no casino and comparatively quiet
9.7
It was not very easy to find but the local people were nice and told us where it is exactly. We arrived early and left our luggage there. The staff were helpful and nice. Since it has no casino the hotel was no that busy during the night.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to take a bus to airport then you'll have to walk to lisbon casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03