or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Yenni L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2011
great food, stiff staffs

The quality of the restaurant and food, is great
7.3
The first time i arrived at metropark hotel, I don't really like the front desk staff who serve me stiffly. But when i tried the food at the restaurant, I begin liking this hotel for it's great taste of food and peaceful condition
Restaurant Tip: Try the dim sum and egg tart.
Thomas V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2011
Big and clean room for Macau

Free shuttle to Ferry Terminal
8.7
The room was much nicer than I imagined and bigger than most rooms I stayed in Asia. The room was clean and the staff friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most Casino have free shuttle buses to other casino's. Very convenient way to travel between casino's.
Su Y. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2011
Quick check in & check out service
6.7
the location of the hotel is good and very close to restaurants & entertainments. staff at the counter were efficient and could handle check-in & check-out quickly, although it was a busy day when we stayed in the hotel. hotel room is a bit old & have some kind of odd smell. no good view from the window becuase it is too close to residential. we can even see people cooking in the kitchen from the window.
Tania G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 2, 2011
convenience location, good enviroment.....

comfortable room and have all kind of facilities
8
Will stay with metropark when i travel to macau...
Abdul L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2011
Lovely hotel and Great llocation

free casino & transport to ferry terminal , easy go any where cause in the centre of macau city ,near food and mini supemarket
8
have a nice stay with good hospitality,and i have stayed for 7 night in april and june 2010 , especialy my children very like and enjoy the indoor swimming poor & spa and good location
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel fasility is very good especially with family for long stay
Jee Y. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2011
Great location, Good service.

Great location, Good service.
8
It is a very good hotel which is located in city. Big rooms and good service. when come out the hotel, you can just walk to the restaurant or casino in few minutes. early bird booking can get extra discount.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant nearby which call xin kou an restaurant, try the Portuguese chicken which recommended by hotel staff. It's nice.
Ai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

near by town
8
the hotel location near by town, is good for shopping, and near by casino, good service but room too small but clean, free shutle bus to pier. a hotel without casino and nightlife, suitable for family with kids. very easy to get a taxi, and hotel also provide transport if cannot get taxi.
Anitawati A. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2011
Good location hotel

Hotel is clean
9
The hotel location very convenience easy to anyanywhere, the bus stop just in front of the hotel.
Peak S. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2011
Great location, comfortable rooms

Great tips from staff on where to eat
7.3
I really enjoyed my stay at MetroPark. Shuttle bus (more accurately a shuttle van) is provided at the jetty. And you can expect to be in a great location. It's walking distance to the famous Portugese Egg Tart - Margaret's Egg Tart, and an awesome Portugese Restaurant. I took a walk with my mum from the hotel to the Senado Square (shopping and where the Ruins of St. Paul is situated). It's merely a 20-minute walk with lots of things to see. Alternatively, you can always hail a cab. Fare is reasonable as everything is nearby.
Sri R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2011
Great Location, suitable for family

No casino, warm service
8.7
I recommend this hotel for family. Although it's rather difficult to find the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02