or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2199 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2199)
Sort by:
Ming D. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2011
Nice and quiet hotel

Good for relax trip as no casino
9
Very good hotel service. Just walking distince to most of the chinese restaurants. A nice place to relax as it was a really queit hotel in Macau. It has hotel bus can be booked for travel around Macau. The Chinese Restaurant in the hotel is nice and cheap, too.
Restaurant Tip: Just walking distince to most of the chinese restaurants.
Su J. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2011
great location

location
6.7
value for money, cause there is no casino attached
Tang T. Groups United States of America, August 4, 2011
Decent hotel

clean rooms
7.7
we stayed on a non-smoking floor. there was no internet connection available on our floor. The bathroom probably needs an update but the room was big and clean. The staff were helpful. I needed to print out my flight itinerary again because it got misplaced. The front desk was very helpful with that. However, I have to say that there was almost always a wait line for the front desk. Overall, I enjoyed my stay there.
Sandra D. Couples Australia, August 3, 2011
Good hotel without Casino

Good Location
7
The hotel is in a good location with some cheap local eateries close by. It is walking distance to Serento Square and the ruins of St Pauls. The Grand Lisboa is close by if you feel the need to gamble. The staff at this hotel are not very friendly and I have stayed here twice. You can never check in early or check out late as it is too much trouble to even ask so best to arrive on time and check out on time. Good price for position so worth a look. Free shuttle bus to & from the Ferry terminal if you arrive by Ferry from Hong Kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can catch other hotel buses from the Ferry Terminal and get around this way if you want to look at other areas.
Xuying J. Groups China, August 3, 2011
Nice hotel and has a good value compare to others

no casino and comparatively quiet
9.7
It was not very easy to find but the local people were nice and told us where it is exactly. We arrived early and left our luggage there. The staff were helpful and nice. Since it has no casino the hotel was no that busy during the night.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to take a bus to airport then you'll have to walk to lisbon casino.
Wiechrisdianto G. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2011
Nice room with warm service

the view from the elevator
6.7
the location of the hotel is good, where it is nearby another huge hotels and casino. what i love the most is the view from inside the elevator. very nice and unique interior design. the facility in the room is also ok.
Teoh L. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2011
lovely hotel and facilities wv nice service

great service
9.3
everything is beyond expectation.. and u will get cash voucher if spend more than mop200 in their restaurant.. It is worth to having breakfast in metropark hotel.. I have never seen any hotel is provide as much as metropark provides.. It costs MO per person.. Definitely u will love it!!!
Wong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Lovely hotel

no pub , no casion .
7.3
Good service and great environment . very good hotel .
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2011
Valuable become your choice

comfortable and good services
9.7
Overall is satisfy only during check in time process take long for que.
Niam W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2011
Good

Strategy location
7.7
Im quite satisfied with my stay in this hotel. Generally, this hotel provide good service and the room condition is good. They provide free transportation to ferry terminal every 30 minutes.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to the nearby casinos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01