or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Yap B. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2011
Nice hotel in good location

A hotel with good facilities giving good value for money
8.3
A nice hotel with a small swimming pool, steam room, massage room and good gymn facilities on the third floor. Ideal for family stay for relaxation as it is quite affordable. There is also a 32 inch LCD TV in the room to entertain my children. Internet connection is available with a fee. Within walking distance to many casino and restaurants. About 10 minutes by taxi to the main historical attractions. The only thing is I do not like the design of the door knob of the room as I nearly hurt my fingers initially. Be sure to try the Chinese restaurant at the second floor which serves mainly Cantonese Cuisine and Yum Char. The food is reasonable and good.
Auyong S. Groups China, June 20, 2011
Very Nice Hotel

Rooms are big and clean
8
My stay at Metropark make my trip enjoyable and happy. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room environment are clean, tidy and comfortable, i got a nice view from my room window. The Location is also great, walking distance to the casinos and nightlife hotspot. however, my only suggestion , they changed their bed , it is not comfy enough. but overall highly recommended, great value for an four star hotel.
Irene N. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2011
Great hotel with reasonable price

Quiet, clean & good location
8.3
The hotel room is clean, tidy and spacious. The hotel's location is strategic. It is located 10 minutes walking distance away from Lisboa casino and Wynn resort. It provides free shuttle bus pick up service between the hotel itself and Hong Kong-Macau Ferry terminal. I would recommend Metropark Hotel to my friends and definitely will stay here again for my next Macau trip!
Claire M. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2011
Great value for money

clean rooms/free internet use/near bus stops
7.7
the hotel room is pretty nice, spacious and clean.(esp. the washroom) good location. staffs are really helpful and accommodating. there's a 7/11 just in front of the hotel and a money changer as well.
Siok P. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2011
Value for money

Have many great food around
8.7
Staff are quite helpful. Great food around within walking distance. But a distance from st Paul if you do not mind a 10-15 mins walking distance.
Jamie L. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2011
Nice hotel with free transport to/from Macau ferry

Clean and spacious room, free shuttle to/from Macau ferry
7.7
We stayed for an overnight in this hotel. We arrived from HK through the Macau ferry port. The free shuttle service was a plus point for us as we were tired and hungry from the crossing. The hotel reception is quite accommodating and friendly. Although, fluency in English would've been welcomed by us as it is quite difficult to cross through the language barrier and ask for proper directions from the information desk. The location is in the old part of Macau and near schools and 7-11 is nearby. The room we had was spacious enough to compensate for the dismal view of old and some dilapidating rooftops. The only downside (aside from the language barrier) is that the hotel does not offer free shuttle service to/from Macau airport. Overall, if you just want a place to sleep after a day of sight-seeing and a late night of casino-hopping, Metropark will suit you just fine.
Nabakanta M. Couples India, June 18, 2011
Great Experience

Attention to Details, Location, Facilities
9
loved everything about it. rooms were spacious and very near to the jeety terminal.very near to good casinos. you can walk to casino lisboa and rio.the room had all required amenities. would love to come back and stay here again. highly recommended.
Kah W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2011
very nice hotel

very clean
7.7
the hotel has a good location as there are quite a few eateries around. however, the room of the hotel does not have any free internet access and the lobby only provided a half-hourly free internet access through a password given by the hotel receptionist. it thus pose inconvenience and difficulties if there are more than one users during peak hours. moreover, there are too many smokers around which spoilt the ambience of the 4-star hotel. even a little service little access deprivation is uncalled for a 4 star hotel. how can 4 star hotel does not provide free internet access. this is unimaginable.
Sri S. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2011
very value money hotel

near the bus stop, near restaurant and mini market
8.3
The room is small but very comfort to stay, all stuffs are available in the room (include the umbrella). But a little noise in the toilet or other room toilet's noises
Ming N. Couples Taiwan, June 16, 2011
Good features

Room and gym
8.3
nice experience at metropark hotel macau. comfortable room, good and fast service (cleaning, room service). we used the gym, which is clean, with a good assistance from the operators. the hotel is in a good spot, not far from the main casinos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07