Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2226 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2226)
Sort by:
Chia J. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2011
Great location

very near to mtr
7.3
near mong kok which has a lot of food to eat .. nice place to visit.. very near to mtr... but the bed is too hard..
Report this review
Chen L. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

quiet and serene as it does not have any casino in it
9.7
nice hotel with good services. rooms are big and bed are comfortable too.
Report this review
Lim S. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2011
Wonderful & Great Hotel With best location

Very convenient & clean room
9
i requested for room that can smoke. and to my surprise, the room is very fresh & no cigarette smell. hotel bedroom and toilets are very new & clean. keep it up !!!
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2011
Nice place

city center
8
it was so nice staying at Metro park hotel. bus transfer to and from the maritime port is available..
Report this review
Tin C. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2011
Good location but small rooms

Conveniently located near major Casinos
6.7
Hotel was conveniently located near the major Casinos. Outside the hotel, you can find quite a fair bit of eateries. However, it was easier to search for food in the day compared to searching for it at night. Maybe it is because most of the people are already at the Casinos. The room was clean and the staff were generally courteous and friendly. Though it was a non smoking room, the air in the room felt smoky. The other disappointment was we asked for a double bedded room but we got a twin bedded room.
Report this review
Jess C. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2011
Good location hotel

Efficient shuttle service,clean room
8
Had a nice stay,convenient as it's near to big casinos,St Paul tourist area, within walking distance. Could improve in a more reasonable priced food & beverage Room corridor has to be brighter
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance to other casinos
Report this review
Chai B. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2011
Great room and great service

Good customer service,well equipped room and bathroom,great location
7.7
This hotel provides a good customer service such as shorter queuing time at the check in counter & helpful hotel staffs. Apart from that, they are also well equipped with travel knowledge such as the route and directions to tourism spots. Information such as travelling map is provided too. As for the room, it can be considered as almost perfect facilities such as bathroom and the living room. This of course created a conducive and tranquil environment for the customers.Besides that, we are given the chance to enjoy the city view during night time. In short,Metropark Hotel is worth staying & the price is affordable for most of the travellers. thanks.
Report this review
Tang S. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2011
great location with clean room

clean
8.7
clean,price are reasonable, place is strategic, near mtr and i will choose this hotel again
Report this review
Jimmy N. Families with older children Philippines, July 5, 2011
great location

you can easily get to tourist spots by just walking, free shuttle to ferry terminal
6.7
the hotel's location was great as it is accessible to transportation in the city, you can easily go and access tourist spots by just walking on foot. the hotel itself was clean and properly made. the only negative thing about this hotel is the staffs are not accommodating to their customers, they should be friendlier :(
Report this review
Yenni L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2011
great food, stiff staffs

The quality of the restaurant and food, is great
7.3
The first time i arrived at metropark hotel, I don't really like the front desk staff who serve me stiffly. But when i tried the food at the restaurant, I begin liking this hotel for it's great taste of food and peaceful condition
Restaurant Tip: Try the dim sum and egg tart.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08