Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2264 reviews

1404 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2264)
Sort by:
Ho S. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
Close to major attraction

location, good and comfort
6.7
easy access to major attraction and foods, room comfortable.
Report this review
Su M. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Good, Clean

Clean, Food delicious, Cheap
9.7
Report this review
Hatairat T. Families with young children Thailand, February 18, 2014
Good hotel with no Casino

Money valued, Nice location, Friendly staff
7.3
I had a very good time while I was staying at the hotel. There is no casino at the hotel which is a nice thing for us.
Report this review
Shakeel S. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
good

location, staff. shuttle service
8
good stay, enjoyed the casinos, indian food, boat ride from hong kong
Report this review
Tung P. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Clean Room , Staff friendly&Helpful
9.3
A very good location to town, the hotel located main road,usual road jam at peak hours. convenient store and restaurants is around the hotel.
Report this review
Jonah A. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2014
Fantastic

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
8
Our stay was good. Staff was very helpful. checking in was very easy. Hotel's location is very good, since its at downtown Macau its just walking distance to major casinos.
Report this review
Gerard W. Solo travelers Mauritius, January 31, 2014
great stay in macau

nice staff, centrally located, good rooms with large windows
8
the staff was very helpful and effective. the rooms were large with all the basic amenities and large windows. the hotel was centrally located
Report this review
Larry E. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

Location, food, comfortable room
8
I had a very relaxing stay. Good place to come back to after a busy day of sightseeing. The room staff were very helpful and attentive. the location can't be beat. I could walk to most places I wanted to see, or take a nearby bus. One drawback, the checking in experience needs to be streamlined. Very slow, but not due to any fault on the part of the staff.
Report this review
Chua C. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2014
Pleasant

Helpful, Friendly and Easy Chech-in
8.3
I was a bit upset when I approached the duty manager when the room was not cleaned. He was apologetic, friendly and patiently explaining to why room was probably not clean. Reason was, I inadvertently pressed the "Do Not Disturb" button on the power control box and room was not clean. My stay at the hotel was pleasant. The breakfast at 50MOP/HKD for hotel guest is excellent. Services provided by staffs are friendly and good.
Report this review
Chunyu T. Couples Taiwan, January 27, 2014
good service, but not a very food location

good service, room, and restaurant
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1404 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05