or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2173 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2173)
Sort by:
Ming N. Couples Taiwan, June 16, 2011
Good features

Room and gym
8.3
nice experience at metropark hotel macau. comfortable room, good and fast service (cleaning, room service). we used the gym, which is clean, with a good assistance from the operators. the hotel is in a good spot, not far from the main casinos.
Ng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2011
average service

location nice!!
6
so far so good,overall is average!! but there is no airport transport service...
Ignitius H. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2011
hotel with free shuttle bus from ferry terminal

free shuttle services from ferry terminal
6.7
The location of the hotel is fine, can easily walk to attraction nearby. The bed is hard though.
Sim C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

things you liked
9.7
nice place to rest. have a nice housekeeping nice front desk... we have a nice dream in this hotel... good...
Thanawan S. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and close to the restaurants
8
close the the main tourist spots and good transportation. the bus stop is just across the road from the hotel. also close the casino spot. restaurent is just around the place. short walk to Senado Square. Recommened hotel for everyone.
Shopping Tip: short walk to Senado Square
Maria C. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2011
Location and rooms are very good.

Most of the employees can understand and speak english.
8
location is great. we just rode the bus to and from the airport. also location is very near shops, casinos and key tourist spots. bus stops are near. people at the check-in counter speak and understand english. more so, the english-speaking concierge is very helpful.the room is very clean and smells good.sheets are changed daily and used toiletries, tea and coffee are replenished promptly. all electrical utilities are working properly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy the Macau pass so you will have unlimited mobility.
Saylani C. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2011
Good location

Location
9.7
good hotel--clean, quiet, cozy. the staff can speak english. they had free shuttle bus for the ferry. taxi was easy to get. 711 and restaurants around. the money exchange center in front gave the best selling price for mop compared to 3 others i tried.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel restaurant had a breakfast buffet at 48 mop for hotel guests.
Mooi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2011
Good place, but can be better

Worth the stay
7
upon stepping into the main lobby of the hotel, we arrived late in the evening and our check in was a breeze. i would grade it 4 of 5 points. it was stated as a 4-star hotel but the lobby was small and unimpressive. the receptionist is friendly and serves me with a smile. there is an excellent hospitality, nice rooms and cozy atmosphere. however, even with that being said, i must comment that it was rather well equipped with all the necessary facilities that a lobby should have - an internet station, a bus travel company to china, even a free shuttle bus service to and from the macau ferry terminal every 30 minutes. i'm so glad that they grant my entire special request. very fast reception and check-in/ check-out were easy. the room was moderate and most importantly, clean. rooms are acceptable in size and very clean, they always replenish the supplies everyday. near to hk-macao ferry terminal and casinos like grand lisboa.
Cheolho K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 8, 2011
huge hotel

kind staff & good location
7
good place to stay. clean and big room.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel closed many casino & shop. and pier too.
Melvin L. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2011
Nice hotel

The room
7.7
lovely hotel with a nice toilet and everything in the room. nice reception counter. cafe serve excellent dim sum. definately will go back to metropark hotel if ever visiting macau

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04