or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2152 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2152)
Sort by:
Choo T. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2011
A Memorable Stay

Service and location-extremely convenient
8
the hotel is clean and quiet with fantastic ambience. it is close to many eateries. there is free and frequent transport service to ferry terminal.the staff members are helpful and knowledgeable.if you want a quiet and relaxing stay, this hotel is highly recommended as it does not have a casino.
Kim M. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and Great location

Good for family , quiet as no casino in this hotel, very convenience and staff are friendly and helpful
7.3
If you don't mind to do a bit exercise by walking, lots of beautiful casino eg Lisbo, Weng Le are around this hotel by walking distance only. If you don't feel like walking, you may take a taxi, its very convenience. Lots small restaurants around this hotel. Hotel room-- clean and price reasonable
Restaurant Tip: Magaret Nata & cafe famous of Portuguese Tarts (must try)--take a taxi around HK13. Just tell the taxi drive "Ma Ka Lit" they will send you there
Tie L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2011
Great Hotel, good location, and helpful staffs.

Location
8
A very nice stay.
Restaurant Tip: a lor ca restaurant - nice portugese food
Keren N. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2011
Excellent Service

Rooms are cleaned everyday even without giving any tips
8.7
All my special requests posted here in Agoda were granted. The non-smoking floor, the adjacent room with the connecting door, high floor level, etc. Their beds were comfortable. Their extra bed is actually softer than their usual beds. The people in the lobby are very accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can get to almost anywhere in macau for free as long as you know what hotel is near your destination.
Kwang H. Families with older children May 7, 2011
Clean hotel with Convenient location

service oriented
7.7
Not my first time stay in this hotel. It is value for money, with service oriented staffs. I will definitely come back to this hotel during my stay in Macau.
Bertaux S. Solo travelers France, April 20, 2011
OK hotel in Macau

None
6
Really nothing special to say, the hotel is quite standardized. Staff professional There si a swimming pool and fitness center that makes me choose it...but swimming pool is tiny, and fitness center even smaller
Nightlife Tip: Casino of course
Hsu S. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smil

No casino inside of hotel
10
It is good Hotel, Chinese restaurand also good and cheap. Hotel charge is reasonbale. No Casino inside of Hotel,may be is good for somebody.
Kung P. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2011
Well maintained hotel

Cleanliness is good
7.7
The location is OK and convenient to get public transport but not within walking distance to tourist attraction areas.
Eileen S. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2011
Staffs are friendly and good manner.

Room is clean and comfortable to stay.
9.3
location is good and walking distance to many eateries. favourite restaurants my husband and i will patronised during every of our visit to macau is metropark ciao cafe-seafood rice garnished with coriander leaves and king prawns with spicy chili sauce, dumbo portugese restaurant at taipa, wong chi kee at senado square, chan kong kei casa de pasto and etc. we spent several nights at metropark wanchai hongkong and macau early this year. we are very pleased we stayed in these hotels. we are coming back to stay again with my family and friends early next year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to many historical and architectural buildings, a-man temple, mandarin's house, st paul's, tak seng on pawn shop, post office and etc. taking cable car to guia fortess-overlooking the entire city is great.
Alexei M. Groups United Kingdom, April 10, 2011
decent room and good location

room was very large, was upgraded to a suite on check in
7.7
the room was large, there was a lounge and bed room, open plan but separate areas. the hotel is not that easy to find, however there is a shuttle bus from the ferry. once there it is actually very well located. it is walking distance from the mgm. i did nto check any of the facilities in the hotel so can not comment. all i can say is that the room was spacious, clean and its in a good location and was relatively cheap versus other similar star hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07