Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2227 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2227)
Sort by:
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2011
Great location

One stop control for all electric appliance in room.
9.3
It a nice hotel with free shuttle bus every 30 min. It offer non smoking and quiet room . Anyway the swimming pool a bit small but who will use that facility while travelling? Accessible to casino by walking distance. I get a nice room which facing new lisboa casino.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you would like to have free shuttle bus , try to look for starworld casino which opposite the main street. They provide the shuttle bus to galaxy casino where you can exchange bus to taipa or other main casino in taipa
Report this review
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2011
nice hotel

no casino
10
we stay at level 23 where the hotel has total 25 floor. Staff are nice with free internet access at lobby.Cons thing is shuttle bus schedule every 30min.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nearby park
Report this review
Pansa S. Families with older children Thailand, June 25, 2011
nice and convenience hotel and service

convenience space of the room and free transportation to the center station
8.3
good location to the center and shopping area. very comfortable stay at the hotel
Report this review
Ng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2011
average

location good
6.3
overall average!! location good....room is good for stay although the hotel is quite old already...worth for the money!!
Report this review
Ai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2011
Great location but small room

plenty of shop and restaurant
8
if you are looking for the soul of the place,nothing better than this hotel, one of the hotel that without casino and bars, silent, a bit boring but suitable for family with small kids. small room but clean. very good service from the hotel staff, exspecially bell boy and receptionist. the chinese cuisine in Macau is mostly Cantonese.
Report this review
Yap B. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2011
Nice hotel in good location

A hotel with good facilities giving good value for money
8.3
A nice hotel with a small swimming pool, steam room, massage room and good gymn facilities on the third floor. Ideal for family stay for relaxation as it is quite affordable. There is also a 32 inch LCD TV in the room to entertain my children. Internet connection is available with a fee. Within walking distance to many casino and restaurants. About 10 minutes by taxi to the main historical attractions. The only thing is I do not like the design of the door knob of the room as I nearly hurt my fingers initially. Be sure to try the Chinese restaurant at the second floor which serves mainly Cantonese Cuisine and Yum Char. The food is reasonable and good.
Report this review
Auyong S. Groups China, June 20, 2011
Very Nice Hotel

Rooms are big and clean
8
My stay at Metropark make my trip enjoyable and happy. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room environment are clean, tidy and comfortable, i got a nice view from my room window. The Location is also great, walking distance to the casinos and nightlife hotspot. however, my only suggestion , they changed their bed , it is not comfy enough. but overall highly recommended, great value for an four star hotel.
Report this review
Irene N. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2011
Great hotel with reasonable price

Quiet, clean & good location
8.3
The hotel room is clean, tidy and spacious. The hotel's location is strategic. It is located 10 minutes walking distance away from Lisboa casino and Wynn resort. It provides free shuttle bus pick up service between the hotel itself and Hong Kong-Macau Ferry terminal. I would recommend Metropark Hotel to my friends and definitely will stay here again for my next Macau trip!
Report this review
Claire M. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2011
Great value for money

clean rooms/free internet use/near bus stops
7.7
the hotel room is pretty nice, spacious and clean.(esp. the washroom) good location. staffs are really helpful and accommodating. there's a 7/11 just in front of the hotel and a money changer as well.
Report this review
Siok P. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2011
Value for money

Have many great food around
8.7
Staff are quite helpful. Great food around within walking distance. But a distance from st Paul if you do not mind a 10-15 mins walking distance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07