My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2011
Great hotel

Value for money
7.3
metropark hotel has a good location, nearer to casino and ferry terminal. taxi fare from airport around mop70 and 15min drive only. the rooms are clean and big enough.
Chiew C. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2011
staff is friendly

tranport no problem
9
i will stay in this hotel in my next trip to macau again.
Travel tip: location is good
Rinat K. Families with young children Russia, April 5, 2011
Great location and safety

Good location, just opposite a shoping mall -The Greanbelt and very close to Glaretta and SM Ayalla
7
we liked our staying for those money which we have paid.good location, but better not to take breakfast because they`ll bring you it early in the morning (to your room) and nothing to eat. it`s better to go to greanbelt and it there. rooms are clean, nice but oldish
Christopher B. Business travelers Canada, April 2, 2011
Good basic hotel for one night

Clean - attentive staff
6.3
This is basically a 3 star hotel in my opinion which is good for one night stay. The room appeared to be very plain but clean.
Yves L. Couples Canada, April 1, 2011
Lovely place to stay near everything

the shuttle bus, excellent restaurant
7.7
we en joy our stay at the hotel,
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2011
Good hotel but with average staff service

Reasonable Pricing and with a swimming pool
6.3
I think the business for this hotel is quite good hence when I did not receive a warm welcome when I c/in the hotel. The staff there seem a little bit stress and very busy. When I wanna check out the Metropark hotel, I requested their staff to assist me to call a taxi to the airport but the response that I get is that taxi is available outside the hotel.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2011
Good location, staffs are friendly

Big comfortable bed. No Casino in this hotel.
9.7
it is clean. got shutter bus to and fro from the ferry terminal to the hotel. make sure you look for the metropark hotel shutter bus parked together with the others shutter bus
Charistine S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 1, 2011
nice hotel

big rooms, clean, & helpful staffs
6.7
we like this hotel the moment we walked into the door the only little problem was that we request for queen bed, but they gave us twin bed instead the other things bout this hotel was nice the room was big, clean, bedroom also big and nice staffs also helpful and can speak english, which was rare in Macau location is not bad, we could easily find a place to eat notorious hotels like wynn & lisboa is 5 minutes walk although it's not so close to senado square which is about 15-20 minutes walk you have to ask people who pass by or you'll get lost
Goh L. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2011
Nice Hotel with friendly And helpful portal

Clean And Spacious room
7.3
it is nice n spacious room. it surrounded with alots of nice food. call taxi to everywhere is costs macau $ 18/-. wil come back again...
Soeapi S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2011
Great Room and Great Location

The location is very strategic to go to other Casino and good to have the Free Shuttle Bus
10
The service, room and location are excellent. It is very quite since there is no casino in the hotel and it would be great if the service for shuttle bus is extended till midnight to Ferry Terminal. Thank you
Nightlife Tip: Good location to go other Casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05