or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Eileen S. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2011
Staffs are friendly and good manner.

Room is clean and comfortable to stay.
9.3
location is good and walking distance to many eateries. favourite restaurants my husband and i will patronised during every of our visit to macau is metropark ciao cafe-seafood rice garnished with coriander leaves and king prawns with spicy chili sauce, dumbo portugese restaurant at taipa, wong chi kee at senado square, chan kong kei casa de pasto and etc. we spent several nights at metropark wanchai hongkong and macau early this year. we are very pleased we stayed in these hotels. we are coming back to stay again with my family and friends early next year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to many historical and architectural buildings, a-man temple, mandarin's house, st paul's, tak seng on pawn shop, post office and etc. taking cable car to guia fortess-overlooking the entire city is great.
Alexei M. Groups United Kingdom, April 10, 2011
decent room and good location

room was very large, was upgraded to a suite on check in
7.7
the room was large, there was a lounge and bed room, open plan but separate areas. the hotel is not that easy to find, however there is a shuttle bus from the ferry. once there it is actually very well located. it is walking distance from the mgm. i did nto check any of the facilities in the hotel so can not comment. all i can say is that the room was spacious, clean and its in a good location and was relatively cheap versus other similar star hotels.
Yu T. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2011
Good location but basic facilities

Quiet hotel at a central location
5.7
Great location - five minutes taxi ride from ferry terminal, close to restaurants (including late night spots) and casinos. There is no casino or nightclub in the hotel so it's a good choice for families and people who prefer a quieter environment.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is a short walk to Grand Lisboa hotel. We went there to try their 24 hour noodle cafe. Not exactly a cheap joint for noodles but well worth it. Highly recommended.
Kornvan M. Groups Thailand, April 9, 2011
Hotel check in and check out very quick

near supermarket and resturant
9
hotel have a good service, easy and quick for check in and check out,reception smile and have sevice mind.metropark hotel is very good for sleep, not far from shopping center near supermarket and resturant.
Shopping Tip: At the back of this hotel have a supermarket, not far from this hotel have a shopping center.
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2011
Great hotel

Value for money
7.3
metropark hotel has a good location, nearer to casino and ferry terminal. taxi fare from airport around mop70 and 15min drive only. the rooms are clean and big enough.
Chiew C. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2011
staff is friendly

tranport no problem
9
i will stay in this hotel in my next trip to macau again.
Travel tip: location is good
Rinat K. Families with young children Russia, April 5, 2011
Great location and safety

Good location, just opposite a shoping mall -The Greanbelt and very close to Glaretta and SM Ayalla
7
we liked our staying for those money which we have paid.good location, but better not to take breakfast because they`ll bring you it early in the morning (to your room) and nothing to eat. it`s better to go to greanbelt and it there. rooms are clean, nice but oldish
Christopher B. Business travelers Canada, April 2, 2011
Good basic hotel for one night

Clean - attentive staff
6.3
This is basically a 3 star hotel in my opinion which is good for one night stay. The room appeared to be very plain but clean.
Yves L. Couples Canada, April 1, 2011
Lovely place to stay near everything

the shuttle bus, excellent restaurant
7.7
we en joy our stay at the hotel,
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2011
Good hotel but with average staff service

Reasonable Pricing and with a swimming pool
6.3
I think the business for this hotel is quite good hence when I did not receive a warm welcome when I c/in the hotel. The staff there seem a little bit stress and very busy. When I wanna check out the Metropark hotel, I requested their staff to assist me to call a taxi to the airport but the response that I get is that taxi is available outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01