My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2119 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2119)
Sort by:
Lee M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2011
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Strategic place for everything
6.7
first of all, thks to d hotel staff for upgrade my room with foc. very convenient to access to everywhere. can by walking, taxi or bus. everywhere with convenient store & restaurants.
Simon S. Groups Germany, March 16, 2011
nice to stay

shutter bus from ferry
6.7
It is good place to stay as I didnt expect much. Everything is ok, the maid is nice but the receptionist (boy) isnt willing to answer my question much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel isnt much far from Senado Square
Yit P. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2011
good location.

rooms are decent size.fresh
8
the rooms are big enough.fresh n clean. shower is good. lobby is dull and small. free 30 minute internet per day/guest @ lobby. good food on the right side of hotel. 24 hour supermarket behind.7/11 jus in front. $$ changer all around.
Shopping Tip: take a trip to "san mah loo" n taipa village. san mah loo-quaint shopping area-20 min taxi ride . taipa village-have lunch n tea there. spend the afternoon day.see the quaint villages.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2011
Great location

location
7
the location is very good.. but the bathroom faucet with problem, the gasket lacking (room 1104), the next day we stay at room 2116, but there are lighting problem...... overall, this hotel is good, i will be book there again for my next visit...
Iriz A. Families with young children Philippines, March 12, 2011
Great location, nice room

Good location, very polite receptionists, clean room
9
we loved the location and the price. there were basic amenities such as fridge, safety deposit box, water heater, tub, hair dryer. the rooms are also clean and well maintained. it was easy to get a cab from downstairs. they also have hk-macau ferry transfers that leave every 30 minutes. we will stay there again when we go back to macau.
Restaurant Tip: There's a lot of nearby restaurants that serve good food.
Jakkrith D. Families with young children Thailand, March 12, 2011
I like this hotel very much

best service
9.3
I love this Hotel, also in the good location. is not the new hotel but very warm service.
Restaurant Tip: In this hotel you can have the best foods and the best price and the best service not too expensive
Yik K. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2011
Nice Hotel

Hotel without casino
8.3
The room is big and comfort. But the minus points is room without free wifi or internet access.
Takaji K. Solo travelers Japan, March 12, 2011
Hotel for all purpose

Location, Quiet environment
8.3
Room was upgraded to suite room (2 rooms room) at no extra cost. Thanks to that, I had a very comfortable stay. Although this hotel does not have any flashy facilities in itself (this is good point for family travelers), most of major casinos and other entertainment facilities that Macau has to offer are within ten minutes walking distance. For this reason, I can recommend this hotel to all kinds of visitors.
Yew F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2011
good location

good location
5.3
good location . it is at the center of the city.easy to go any area
Nightlife Tip: transport very convenience
Jayme C. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2011
Comfortable & great service

Comfortable, large beds, friendly & helpful staffs, far from casinos
8.7
it was a pleasant stay in the metropark hotel, with large and comfortable bed, complete facilities, clean and great ambience! staffs were very helpful and friendly, service was prompt. shuttle bus to and fro the jetty is a plus! best part is - far from casinos which promises you a peaceful and relaxing stay. all in all, great value for money!
Restaurant Tip: Try out Wing Kee Beef Offals nearby the hotel! Very delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05