Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2011
Great location but small room, friendly staff

Clean and Nice
8.7
i like metropark hotel. good location. nice food easy to find. free shuttle to port every 30 minutes, very convenience! staffs are friendly and helpful. hotel is clean. have massage service but close at 10pm which is too early.
Goh L. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and Sevice with a smile

Good location with food
8
It is a very nice hotel. The rate is affordable. It'room is very clean n spacious. Many shops n food around it. But it is not near to the famous 'da sun ba' need to walk abt 30mins. Wil come back again .
Nyu W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2011
Great hotel!Great Location!

The only hotel without casinos
7.7
Metropark is the only hotel without casino in macau,the reason why we booked this hotel in the first place-It's not noisy and you won't be suffocated with smoke from cigarettes hence you can have a good night sleep.Metropark is near to major casinos for example wynn,MGM,Lisboa you can even walk to senado square-use a map to guide you.Try portuguese tart and almond biscuits from koi kei bakery, the shops are everywhr on your way to senado square.
Yanto T. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2011
Great location but old and dark

Great Location, near to sightseeing places
5.7
overall the hotel was rather dark, outside and inside the hotel room. the carpet on the floor i of my room looks so old and have stain. i would not recommend for people who travel and stay alone in the hotel. the good thing about this hotel is the staffs are friendly and the location is also a good point.
Ligaya W. Business travelers United States of America, March 20, 2011
Great Hotel

Just right location, Central to down town. Access to all type of transportation
8
Rooms were clean. I will stay here again. Walk to MGM. Free bus to Taipa was right outside my hotel. Restaurants were convenient located, to include fast food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk from this hotel to anywhere in Macau, to include San Marlo park and the church at San Marlo.
Pui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2011
Walking distance to pier & spacious room

reasonable price
6.3
shuttle bus service to pier every 30min. easy & convenient for traveler. walking distance to lisbao hotel & bus stand. convenient shops & restaurant can be found nearby.
Lee M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2011
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Strategic place for everything
6.7
first of all, thks to d hotel staff for upgrade my room with foc. very convenient to access to everywhere. can by walking, taxi or bus. everywhere with convenient store & restaurants.
Simon S. Groups Germany, March 16, 2011
nice to stay

shutter bus from ferry
6.7
It is good place to stay as I didnt expect much. Everything is ok, the maid is nice but the receptionist (boy) isnt willing to answer my question much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel isnt much far from Senado Square
Yit P. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2011
good location.

rooms are decent size.fresh
8
the rooms are big enough.fresh n clean. shower is good. lobby is dull and small. free 30 minute internet per day/guest @ lobby. good food on the right side of hotel. 24 hour supermarket behind.7/11 jus in front. $$ changer all around.
Shopping Tip: take a trip to "san mah loo" n taipa village. san mah loo-quaint shopping area-20 min taxi ride . taipa village-have lunch n tea there. spend the afternoon day.see the quaint villages.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2011
Great location

location
7
the location is very good.. but the bathroom faucet with problem, the gasket lacking (room 1104), the next day we stay at room 2116, but there are lighting problem...... overall, this hotel is good, i will be book there again for my next visit...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02