or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2173 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2173)
Sort by:
Soeapi S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2011
Great Room and Great Location

The location is very strategic to go to other Casino and good to have the Free Shuttle Bus
10
The service, room and location are excellent. It is very quite since there is no casino in the hotel and it would be great if the service for shuttle bus is extended till midnight to Ferry Terminal. Thank you
Nightlife Tip: Good location to go other Casino
Goh L. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2011
Lovely room

Surrounding
9
we are very happy with the hotel room while we were staying for 3 nights here. it was clean , spacious and comfortable bed . it was very easy to excess to anywhere you like by walking. alots of nice food around it. cheap taxi fare as well. wil come back again cos hotel rate is reasonable. also, their services are great.
Restaurant Tip: Nice and cheap food nearby. Porridge, roasted duck and goose, egg tarts
Rhodora V. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2011
fair enough ..

everything..
8.7
accessible to anywhere, walking distance to tourist spots, shopping, food
Gary J. Couples Australia, March 24, 2011
Lovely Hotel and good value

Good location, No casino within Hotel, Nice sized rooms
7.3
hotel is nicely located within walking distance of most casino's, but does not have an internal casino which is a positive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get a taxi to St Pauls ruins and then walk back to hotel, through street markets, see portuguese architecture. An excellent "cheap" adventure.
Abdul L. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2011
Great location

good service
6.3
We are feel very nice place,in the centre of the town safely
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2011
Great location but small room, friendly staff

Clean and Nice
8.7
i like metropark hotel. good location. nice food easy to find. free shuttle to port every 30 minutes, very convenience! staffs are friendly and helpful. hotel is clean. have massage service but close at 10pm which is too early.
Goh L. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and Sevice with a smile

Good location with food
8
It is a very nice hotel. The rate is affordable. It'room is very clean n spacious. Many shops n food around it. But it is not near to the famous 'da sun ba' need to walk abt 30mins. Wil come back again .
Nyu W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2011
Great hotel!Great Location!

The only hotel without casinos
7.7
Metropark is the only hotel without casino in macau,the reason why we booked this hotel in the first place-It's not noisy and you won't be suffocated with smoke from cigarettes hence you can have a good night sleep.Metropark is near to major casinos for example wynn,MGM,Lisboa you can even walk to senado square-use a map to guide you.Try portuguese tart and almond biscuits from koi kei bakery, the shops are everywhr on your way to senado square.
Yanto T. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2011
Great location but old and dark

Great Location, near to sightseeing places
5.7
overall the hotel was rather dark, outside and inside the hotel room. the carpet on the floor i of my room looks so old and have stain. i would not recommend for people who travel and stay alone in the hotel. the good thing about this hotel is the staffs are friendly and the location is also a good point.
Ligaya W. Business travelers United States of America, March 20, 2011
Great Hotel

Just right location, Central to down town. Access to all type of transportation
8
Rooms were clean. I will stay here again. Walk to MGM. Free bus to Taipa was right outside my hotel. Restaurants were convenient located, to include fast food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk from this hotel to anywhere in Macau, to include San Marlo park and the church at San Marlo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05