or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Shuttle bus from and to Ferry Pier Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Double Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Double Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Metropark Hotel Macau - Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Reception Metropark Hotel Macau - Business Center Metropark Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Ciao Cafe Metropark Hotel Macau - Ciao Cafe Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Jacuzzi Metropark Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Yew M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2011
Great Location & value for money

Great location and friendly staff
7
The hotel is a short walk to casinos such as Grand Lisboa, Wynn & MGM. It is also not too far from Senado Square & Ruins of St. Paul's. Frontdesk's service is prompt. Staff are friendly & helpful in giving directions. The hotel's lobby is always busy & crowded which seems to cater to alot of japanese/korean tour groups. I stay in a double room on the 8th floor. The room is spacious and clean but a bit dated. There isn't much eateris around the hotel. Didn't try any of the hotel's restaruants or facilities so unable to give a review. As in other hotels in Macau, Metropark also provides useful free shuttle bus service between the hotel & ferry terminal. You will be able to take free shuttle bus services at the ferry terminal to almost all major hotels/casinos in Macau including Venetian Macao & The City of Dreams in Taipa. Overall, the hotel gives good value of money.
Travel tip: The hotel is probably the only one in Macau that doesn't have a casino and this would appeal to families.
Beatrice J. Couples Switzerland, February 22, 2011
Good Hotel starting to loose it's Grandeur

Good value for money and good local facilities
5.7
the hotel itself was quite impressive, but you could tell it was starting to loose it's once obviously high standard. the room standard was very high. a real pity because the place had good potential.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a great supermarket on the main road near the arch, the whisky here is cheaper than duty free. Plus go down the road and look through the casinos and amusement arcades, tack central!
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2011
nice hotel in a great location

location and cleanliness
7.7
We arrived late in the evening and our check in was a breeze. the receptionist is friendly and serve me with a smile. I'm so glad that they grant all my special request and even more surprised that our rooms are located at the 25th floor VIP lounge, their highest floor with a great view.Rooms are acceptable in size and very clean, they always replenish the supplies everyday.Air conditioning,water pressure is good.They have a shuttle bus every 15 mins going to the ferry terminal.The location is great,many restaurant outside and within walking distance to some casino and senado square. If i will be back in Macau, I will book at Metropark again, I had a pleasant stay at this hotel.
Dipak N. Solo travelers India, February 21, 2011
Good hotel with all comforts

good hygine, staff is very cooperative and supportive.
8.7
i liked stay at metropark, though my stay was only for a day, it is convinient place from all point of view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Museum and Science city is good location in macau. Specially children within age group of 12- 16 should visit science city.
Lee Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 20, 2011
everything was good
8.7
room was quite big,have transfer,if incl b'fast is better
Siow H. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2011
Great Location and Spacious Room

FreeRoom Upgrade
7
Enjoy staying in this hotel with great location and comfortable room
Sook H. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2011
hotel with convenient location

the best feature of the hotel is its convenient location
6
the hotel is conveniently located in the city centre, within walking distance to lisboa casino and 15 minutes walk to senado square.
Ai C. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2011
Great Location & No casino in hotel

Location, convenience - to bus stops & restaurants.
7
Quite happy with this booking. All amenities were satisfactory. Bell boy & concierge friendly but not the cashier / reception. More downside was the reception is slow during check in. Other than that i enjoyed my stayed there & will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Travel tip: Take the free shuttle buses offered by the other hotels as well.
Singgih D. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2011
Great hotel, near city center

Good room and service
9.3
Strategic place, there were easy access to food and supermarket, and bus stop. overall its very recommended to stay in this hotel. the room is clean and nice. the staff were nice and professional
Syed A. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2011
lovely and clean hotel with friendly service

location of hotel in commercial and business district of Macau
8.3
efficient service n staff were very polite fantastic buffet breakfast n service was efficient although internet was free n available at the hotel lobby unfortunately tha password was also in chinese which is foreign to most non-chinese

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Shuttle bus from and to Ferry PierMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior TwinMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior TwinMetropark Hotel Macau - LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropark Hotel Macau - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Ciao CafeMetropark Hotel Macau - Ciao CafeMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - JacuzziMetropark Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropark Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03