or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2218 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2218)
Sort by:
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2011
Good hotel but with average staff service

Reasonable Pricing and with a swimming pool
6.3
I think the business for this hotel is quite good hence when I did not receive a warm welcome when I c/in the hotel. The staff there seem a little bit stress and very busy. When I wanna check out the Metropark hotel, I requested their staff to assist me to call a taxi to the airport but the response that I get is that taxi is available outside the hotel.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2011
Good location, staffs are friendly

Big comfortable bed. No Casino in this hotel.
9.7
it is clean. got shutter bus to and fro from the ferry terminal to the hotel. make sure you look for the metropark hotel shutter bus parked together with the others shutter bus
Charistine S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 1, 2011
nice hotel

big rooms, clean, & helpful staffs
6.7
we like this hotel the moment we walked into the door the only little problem was that we request for queen bed, but they gave us twin bed instead the other things bout this hotel was nice the room was big, clean, bedroom also big and nice staffs also helpful and can speak english, which was rare in Macau location is not bad, we could easily find a place to eat notorious hotels like wynn & lisboa is 5 minutes walk although it's not so close to senado square which is about 15-20 minutes walk you have to ask people who pass by or you'll get lost
Goh L. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2011
Nice Hotel with friendly And helpful portal

Clean And Spacious room
7.3
it is nice n spacious room. it surrounded with alots of nice food. call taxi to everywhere is costs macau $ 18/-. wil come back again...
Soeapi S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2011
Great Room and Great Location

The location is very strategic to go to other Casino and good to have the Free Shuttle Bus
10
The service, room and location are excellent. It is very quite since there is no casino in the hotel and it would be great if the service for shuttle bus is extended till midnight to Ferry Terminal. Thank you
Nightlife Tip: Good location to go other Casino
Goh L. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2011
Lovely room

Surrounding
9
we are very happy with the hotel room while we were staying for 3 nights here. it was clean , spacious and comfortable bed . it was very easy to excess to anywhere you like by walking. alots of nice food around it. cheap taxi fare as well. wil come back again cos hotel rate is reasonable. also, their services are great.
Restaurant Tip: Nice and cheap food nearby. Porridge, roasted duck and goose, egg tarts
Rhodora V. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2011
fair enough ..

everything..
8.7
accessible to anywhere, walking distance to tourist spots, shopping, food
Gary J. Couples Australia, March 24, 2011
Lovely Hotel and good value

Good location, No casino within Hotel, Nice sized rooms
7.3
hotel is nicely located within walking distance of most casino's, but does not have an internal casino which is a positive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get a taxi to St Pauls ruins and then walk back to hotel, through street markets, see portuguese architecture. An excellent "cheap" adventure.
Abdul L. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2011
Great location

good service
6.3
We are feel very nice place,in the centre of the town safely
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2011
Great location but small room, friendly staff

Clean and Nice
8.7
i like metropark hotel. good location. nice food easy to find. free shuttle to port every 30 minutes, very convenience! staffs are friendly and helpful. hotel is clean. have massage service but close at 10pm which is too early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02