Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2142 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Yen L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2011
Good location and value for money

free shuttle service and walking distance to most of the tourist spots and casinos
8
Overall the hotel has met our expectation. You can add extra bed with reasonable price too.
Sheila G. Groups January 30, 2011
Nice hotel with great location with good service

good location, friendly hotel staff
8
overall the hotel is location is very good. Although when you arrive in a late night ferry (say after 10pm) no more available hotel shuttle pick-up. You will have to take taxi.
Ng D. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2011
Great location..

Hotel look like 3 star
6.3
Location is good but hotel look like 3 star.. service with a smile..
Vernon F. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2011
great access to casinos

lf you spend hc on meals, you get discount w/coupon, nicee gym.
8.3
Everything was great or exceptable.
Tan W. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2011
Nice hotel with great location

free shuttle bus service, walking distance to all major casinos and tourists attractions
7.3
this is my 3rd time putting up at metropark hotel. its location is great. very convenient to move around. all major casinos eg lisboa, wynn, mgm, starworld and tourists' attractions are all within walking distance. the hotel room is clean and comfortable. reataurants just round the corner. free shuttle bus service to and from hotel to the ferry terminal. it would be an additional credit if the room rate includes free buffet breakfast!
Archie M. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2011
good service pleasant staff

great location for sight seeing and pleasure
8.3
the place is nice convinient to everything. walking distance to premier casinos like MGM, WYNN, Star Casino and more to mention. Recommendable and i will stay here again next time. No hassle to check in even i booked tru agoda and not straight to the hotel reservation.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2011
A heater when we needed it most :)

When we came back to our room, a heater was placed inside making it warm and comfortable
7
given the cold temperature of macau in january (and add to it a glass corner room that served as as conductor of the chill), the heater provided to us made a big difference! our room was also quite big. value for money. the hotel's shuttle service made it convenient for their guests to go to the ferry terminal.
Luiz V. Couples Italy, January 23, 2011
Nice hotel in a convinient location

location is a strong point. People at the hotel are nice
7.3
My wife and I went to Macau for the first time. We wanted a nice hotel in a good location at a reasonable price. I guess the Metropark met our expectations - it's a fair price for what it offers. Rooms are not that big but comfortable and clean. WE had a nice time and really enjoyed our weekend in Macau!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Senado Square and the Temple of A-Ma worth seeing.
Ma K. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2011
Alright hotel

a shuttle to and from the Macau Ferry, clean room, near casino and walkable distance to other place, a internet area to search for anything
6
Cons - shuttle every 30mins - location isn't that great but you can walk to Casino near...MGM, WYNN, etc... - no internet service in room - bed is small for couples sleeping together - view isn't that great...i was on 22 floor
Aileen M. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2011
great location

nice room
9
spacious room, clean and comfy beds. the hotel also has free shuttle service to ferry terminal and you can checkout early and leave your luggage free of charge. the hotel is also near wynn hotel and other tourist spots like senado square and st. paul ruins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05