or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2136 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Belgium C. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2011
Great location: reachable destinations by foot!

near to most tourist spots, our room is always tidy, neat and smells great.
8
it's our first time to visit this hotel and arrived late than our usual time. the clerks managed us well though they are having a hard time speaking english. nevertheless, we were entertained with a smile. rooms are fine. neat, tidy and clean. i like the fact that they clean and change the towels everyday. though the beddings are just once every 3 days. that's ok for us since we just go back to the hotel to shower and sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the clerks about the destinations you want to go if you are going by bus. they would be of great help and will also show you and give you a copy of the country's map.
Man M. Couples January 15, 2011
Good location but below par service

Good location with few amenities around
5.7
The hotel is clean and that is the only good thing about it.
Kee P. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2011
Nice Hotel

clean,nice staff
7.7
it was a nice hotel, staff oso very nice and friendly. can walk all the way night time.
Nightlife Tip: casino life at whole night.
Kwang H. Couples January 15, 2011
Pleasant stay and courteous staffs

responsive, prompt
8
Not my 1st stay here. This hotel offers very reasonable price. Clean and pleasant. Walking distance (10 - 15 mins) to several big casino, and other places of interest. They serve standard buffet-style breakfast which is value for money.
Aphidej C. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2011
Great location

Bus Sevice
8
Great location And Bus service to Ferry Every 30 minutes Near Many Food Shop
Shopping Tip: Can go to anywhere buy bus at bus stop in front of Hotel
Michael B. Couples Australia, January 14, 2011
Nice hotel in good location.

Location
7
Hotel was in walking distance to all attractions. Access to distant casinos was accessible through the shuttle buses.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The casinos are amazing and worth a visit even if you are not a gambler.
Mong N. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2011
Nice hotel with great location

Location, clean & huge room, helpful staff
8.7
Great location with walking distance to several attraction & casino (Wynn, Grand Lisboa, etc). 7-11 just apposite of the hotel and reataurant also nearby. There were few PC with internet access at lobby, whereby you can access while waiting for free shuttle bus to ferry terminal. The shuttle bus will come on time every 30 mins. Very convenient. Staff also friendly and helpful. Overall, the hotel is good and value for money.
Melanie A. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2011
"Nice hotel with nice staff"

very hospitable and helpful staff, even if they have difficulty in expressing themselves in english
8
we arrived late at the hotel, their was a slight problem in our reservations which was caused by our cancelled flight but then it did not took us long to rebook and had a good night sleep. staff were very accommodating which is a very important asset of a hotel, a "good staff", any problem that might be encountered by the visitors can easily be forgotten because of the good staff. although they have difficulty in expressing themselves in english but they tried hard to help the visitors. metropark is a nice hotel and the location is nice, it is in the center of the city and accessible to all means of transporttion.
Restaurant Tip: before trying to eat in other place please try the restaurant of the hotel, they have nice food and very affordable. much better than the food offered outside specially the restaurants nearby the hotel
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2011
great location but view not good

inside the room features is ok
7.7
everything is ok. the hotel is location at the centre of macau and covenince too. Surronding area shop, restauranty, casino and etc. The hotel also have offer bus service to the attractive location for the travaler also and also free shuttle but to ferry.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is location at the centre of macau and covenince too. Surronding area shop, restauranty, casino and etc. The hotel also have offer bus service to the attractive location for the travaler also and also free shuttle but to ferry.
Ronald R. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2011
Nice room with Good price

Good price
5
it was a nice experience going to macau. we had a wonderful time stay with the family, no problem in commuting to different tourists spot. the weather was great and the view was good!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau Tower / Venezia Strip / Old Churches

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02