Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2227 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2227)
Sort by:
Kwan W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2011
quite valuable hotel

location: not far but also not too close to the casinos
7
The location of Metropark Macau is quite strategic, bus stop is nearby, a few restaurants are just beside the hotel, & it's about 15 minutes drive from hotel to the Macau ferry terminal. Great news is, hotel provide free shuttle bus from hotel to ferry terminal as well as from ferry terminal to hotel.
Report this review
Sirikamon N. Families with older children Thailand, February 24, 2011
comment

convenience, safe, and good services(some day).
5.7
1. Working in hotel very slow and service is not around. 2. Check in too late and check out is OK.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good places.
Report this review
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2011
Can be recommended hotel

Minimum requirement are available with clean environment
8
Overall of this hotel is good. Room not too big or small for 2 pax staying. Room are clean and good customer service provided. Room rate is reasonable and worth to be stay. Can be recommend to stay again.
Report this review
Soo C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2011
Satisfy of staying

Possibility of providing link room
8
Easy access in finding local foods. Tourist attraction can be reach by walking distance. Staff providing service in smiling,polite and helpful during check-in and enquiry on location.
Report this review
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2011
No regret of choice this hotel

Expectation are meet
8
Actual environment are given as per photos viewing. No regret of selecting this hotel to be stay. Will recommend to other.
Report this review
Yew M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2011
Great Location & value for money

Great location and friendly staff
7
The hotel is a short walk to casinos such as Grand Lisboa, Wynn & MGM. It is also not too far from Senado Square & Ruins of St. Paul's. Frontdesk's service is prompt. Staff are friendly & helpful in giving directions. The hotel's lobby is always busy & crowded which seems to cater to alot of japanese/korean tour groups. I stay in a double room on the 8th floor. The room is spacious and clean but a bit dated. There isn't much eateris around the hotel. Didn't try any of the hotel's restaruants or facilities so unable to give a review. As in other hotels in Macau, Metropark also provides useful free shuttle bus service between the hotel & ferry terminal. You will be able to take free shuttle bus services at the ferry terminal to almost all major hotels/casinos in Macau including Venetian Macao & The City of Dreams in Taipa. Overall, the hotel gives good value of money.
Travel tip: The hotel is probably the only one in Macau that doesn't have a casino and this would appeal to families.
Report this review
Beatrice J. Couples Switzerland, February 22, 2011
Good Hotel starting to loose it's Grandeur

Good value for money and good local facilities
5.7
the hotel itself was quite impressive, but you could tell it was starting to loose it's once obviously high standard. the room standard was very high. a real pity because the place had good potential.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a great supermarket on the main road near the arch, the whisky here is cheaper than duty free. Plus go down the road and look through the casinos and amusement arcades, tack central!
Report this review
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2011
nice hotel in a great location

location and cleanliness
7.7
We arrived late in the evening and our check in was a breeze. the receptionist is friendly and serve me with a smile. I'm so glad that they grant all my special request and even more surprised that our rooms are located at the 25th floor VIP lounge, their highest floor with a great view.Rooms are acceptable in size and very clean, they always replenish the supplies everyday.Air conditioning,water pressure is good.They have a shuttle bus every 15 mins going to the ferry terminal.The location is great,many restaurant outside and within walking distance to some casino and senado square. If i will be back in Macau, I will book at Metropark again, I had a pleasant stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Dipak N. Solo travelers India, February 21, 2011
Good hotel with all comforts

good hygine, staff is very cooperative and supportive.
8.7
i liked stay at metropark, though my stay was only for a day, it is convinient place from all point of view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Museum and Science city is good location in macau. Specially children within age group of 12- 16 should visit science city.
Report this review
Lee Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 20, 2011
everything was good
8.7
room was quite big,have transfer,if incl b'fast is better
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07