or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2215 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2011
Can be recommended hotel

Minimum requirement are available with clean environment
8
Overall of this hotel is good. Room not too big or small for 2 pax staying. Room are clean and good customer service provided. Room rate is reasonable and worth to be stay. Can be recommend to stay again.
Soo C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2011
Satisfy of staying

Possibility of providing link room
8
Easy access in finding local foods. Tourist attraction can be reach by walking distance. Staff providing service in smiling,polite and helpful during check-in and enquiry on location.
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2011
No regret of choice this hotel

Expectation are meet
8
Actual environment are given as per photos viewing. No regret of selecting this hotel to be stay. Will recommend to other.
Yew M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2011
Great Location & value for money

Great location and friendly staff
7
The hotel is a short walk to casinos such as Grand Lisboa, Wynn & MGM. It is also not too far from Senado Square & Ruins of St. Paul's. Frontdesk's service is prompt. Staff are friendly & helpful in giving directions. The hotel's lobby is always busy & crowded which seems to cater to alot of japanese/korean tour groups. I stay in a double room on the 8th floor. The room is spacious and clean but a bit dated. There isn't much eateris around the hotel. Didn't try any of the hotel's restaruants or facilities so unable to give a review. As in other hotels in Macau, Metropark also provides useful free shuttle bus service between the hotel & ferry terminal. You will be able to take free shuttle bus services at the ferry terminal to almost all major hotels/casinos in Macau including Venetian Macao & The City of Dreams in Taipa. Overall, the hotel gives good value of money.
Travel tip: The hotel is probably the only one in Macau that doesn't have a casino and this would appeal to families.
Beatrice J. Couples Switzerland, February 22, 2011
Good Hotel starting to loose it's Grandeur

Good value for money and good local facilities
5.7
the hotel itself was quite impressive, but you could tell it was starting to loose it's once obviously high standard. the room standard was very high. a real pity because the place had good potential.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a great supermarket on the main road near the arch, the whisky here is cheaper than duty free. Plus go down the road and look through the casinos and amusement arcades, tack central!
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2011
nice hotel in a great location

location and cleanliness
7.7
We arrived late in the evening and our check in was a breeze. the receptionist is friendly and serve me with a smile. I'm so glad that they grant all my special request and even more surprised that our rooms are located at the 25th floor VIP lounge, their highest floor with a great view.Rooms are acceptable in size and very clean, they always replenish the supplies everyday.Air conditioning,water pressure is good.They have a shuttle bus every 15 mins going to the ferry terminal.The location is great,many restaurant outside and within walking distance to some casino and senado square. If i will be back in Macau, I will book at Metropark again, I had a pleasant stay at this hotel.
Dipak N. Solo travelers India, February 21, 2011
Good hotel with all comforts

good hygine, staff is very cooperative and supportive.
8.7
i liked stay at metropark, though my stay was only for a day, it is convinient place from all point of view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Museum and Science city is good location in macau. Specially children within age group of 12- 16 should visit science city.
Lee Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 20, 2011
everything was good
8.7
room was quite big,have transfer,if incl b'fast is better
Siow H. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2011
Great Location and Spacious Room

FreeRoom Upgrade
7
Enjoy staying in this hotel with great location and comfortable room
Sook H. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2011
hotel with convenient location

the best feature of the hotel is its convenient location
6
the hotel is conveniently located in the city centre, within walking distance to lisboa casino and 15 minutes walk to senado square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3A05