or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Ong W. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2011
Great location and lovely hotel

clean and best location for food and travelling
8.7
I like this hotel so much as this is a valuable and clean environment hotel..
Sum W. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2011
Nice Room Hotel

near to food stall and mall
7
easy to get cab and bus. surround got a lot of food stall and mall.
Shu F. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2011
Nice service

Shuttle bus to the Macau-HK ferry station
6
2D1N trip in Metropark, the staff are very nice and liked them had provide the shuttle bus services let me saved some money in transportation.
Nightlife Tip: casino and their lighting view
Wandi M. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2011
Nice Hotel for stay

Clean, Near Casino, Free shuttle
7.3
its a pleasant stay, the hotel location is near several restaurant and a mini market. if you take a taxi from mgm or grand lisboa casino, overall a good hotel.
Sum W. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2010
One Not Bad Quality Hotel

tidy and silent. near bus station, easy to go to wanted destination
6.7
1st day reach hotel at noon time, didn't know where to go for lunch. nearby a lot of food stall, it help a lot. its very convenience to get public transport such bus and taxi.
Denise L. Groups Canada, December 30, 2010
Close to the casinos and walking distance to shops

Close to the casinos
6
They provided computers with internet access in the lobby which was a nice touch. Room and beds were small but to be expected in Asia. Area was generally very convenient.
Hyesung W. Groups South Korea, December 29, 2010
Great experience!

good price, goo location, clean and good service!!
8.7
Teoh B. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2010
Centrally located 3 star hotel

Centrally located
6.3
3 star hotel in the central of the city. Casino located around the corner.
Lee S. Couples December 23, 2010
great location

great location, free shuttle service
8
would recommend this hotel for its great location, as it is within walking distance of eateries and there is even a 7-11 right across the hotel. however, was disappointed with the lack of cable in room for internet services, as we brought our laptop. we had stayed in another hotel nearby (of similar ratings) and a cable was available. but metropark made up for it by providing free internet access and computers in the lobby. the beds provided in the deluxe room were smaller than the normal twin beds.
Wan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2010
comfortable hotel

great location, friendly staff
8
we arrived quite late at the ferry terminal. no shuttle is provided for our group (23paxs) so we took 6 cabs to go to the hotel. nvertheless, the front office staff is very accommodating to our request for joining room and king-sized beds. the location is great but noone at the hotel could direct us to the muslim reataurant. we managed to find it on our own albeilt after 5 hour looking...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04