Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Hui H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2010
Lovely hotel with great service

Great location
8.7
It is a great hotel with great services. I think the hotel can provide free shuttle bus from airport to hotel and also from hotel to the airport. It will make travelers' life easier. I find that it is convenient for me to take bus to the places that I want to visit. Transportation is convenient.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is near to the most of the casinos.
Choong M. Couples December 7, 2010
Nice hotel without casino with good services

Good location, great services and most of all, without casino for better relaxation and rest
8.7
Metropark Hotel is a non-casino hotel in Macau where you can expect a good environment for better rest and relaxation. The location of the hotel is within 20 minutes from Macau Ferry Terminal where it provide free shuttle bus service from the Terminal to Hotel. (Every 30 minutes once) The reception are nice and friendly and the room are great with all features expected are well equipped. Cleanliness are good as well. There are free internet services in the lobby where you can search for surroundings happening places.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get information from the hotel on the sighseeing and local tour services where they are happy to introduce you some agents with reasonable prices. :)
Su S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2010
great location and room size is ok

Room very clea, staff are very polite, free internet at the lobby area
8
Good. Transport very convenience. Nearby around restaurant with good food.
Tee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2010
Great Location

room size and no casino
8
The Hotel is at a very startegic location where only 10 min walk to reach to the nearest Shopping Malls and about 20 min to other popular location. The shuttle service available every 30 Min from the Ferry to/from the hotel which provide a convinient service to move arround.
Sook H. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2010
Lovely hotel,Will definitely stay here again.

free shuttle bus,good location.helpful staff,resonable prices.
8
Front desks staff were very helpful and courteous. free internet corner,I will stay in Metropark Hotel in my visit.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2010
Good location and value for money

Room is spacious and location is ideal
7.3
The hotel is in a convenient location whereby you can easily navigate the city via public buses. There are a few supermarkets nearby.
Alvin H. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2010
Sweet hotel and good services

Hotel room is big and clean
9
It's was a big room and very clean environment.Room very comfortable and has a good facility.However, the water pressure a bit slow.Location is very good and near to the town. Foods easy to find around the corner.Staff attitute is politely with customer but check in it was talking to long for waiting, about 40 minutes.Overall it's worth to wait due to has such nice room and hotel!
Chian Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2010
Great location and easy to access

Transport to Guangzhou, Shenzhen at the door step
5
The hotel location is superb. It is only 15 minutes walk to the ferry terminal. There is also a counter at the lobby whereby coach tickets can be brought to Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Zhuhai etc. The bus pick up point is at the main door of the hotel.
Leng C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2010
Great location to ferry, Senodo Square etc.

Staff helpful with information, recommendations.
7.3
Metropark location is rather ideal. Located is one of the main city streets, one can try the local cruisine instead of just the hotel's. 5 minutes by bus to Ferry terminal, 10 minutes walk to Lisboa, 15 minutes walk to Senado Square, one can save on taxi services and uses the free buses available. Good location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: one can choose Hotel buses for Holiday Inn, emperor Hotel to go the Metropark as well. As for Senado Square, get the Lisboa Hotel buses. it is 5-10 min walk from Lisboa.
Analyn D. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2010
Nice hotel, affordable and service is good

clean room and good amenities...
7.7
I enjoy my 3 days stay with this hotel with my friends. I always anticipate to go back and rest after our daily tour due it's cleanliness and comfortable bed. This is my hotel when I travel last year in Hongkong and will definitely go back to this hotel in my next visit to macau. This is good place for those who are seeking for hotel which is affordable but with good amenities and service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04