or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
Wan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2010
comfortable hotel

great location, friendly staff
8
we arrived quite late at the ferry terminal. no shuttle is provided for our group (23paxs) so we took 6 cabs to go to the hotel. nvertheless, the front office staff is very accommodating to our request for joining room and king-sized beds. the location is great but noone at the hotel could direct us to the muslim reataurant. we managed to find it on our own albeilt after 5 hour looking...
Ti H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2010
Metropark North Point Hotel

Good Hotel
7.7
i stay here for three nights with my family with two sons, the hotel provide us two double bed which big enough for my family, the mrt station just opposite of the hotel with three minits walking distance and there are few hong kong style restaurant there and the taste not bad.
Siu H. Families with older children December 20, 2010
Lovely and super-value

Great location, internet service, clean rooms, friendly staff
9.7
Quiet, and unlike the other hotels in the vicinity, there is no casino or nightclub in the hotel. Great for the family. Within walking distance is Almeida Ribeiro, the street with plenty of cafes (and street vendors at night) which leads to the heart of the city at Senado Square (~15 mins walk). Casinos like the super blinged up Lisboa, Diamond etc are also nearby. Personally i love the quaint location of the hotel, set in a street living with neon lights, much like a film set.
Visute M. Groups Thailand, December 18, 2010
Great service

Large room, very convenience.
8.3
Great staff always helpful. great service minds. Hotel is very easy to access everywhere.
Hooi Y. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2010
Nice hotel with free upgrade

Free upgrade and no additional charge for extra bed.
4.7
- free upgrade to a bigger and better room - no extra charge for extra bed The above makes our stay kind of satisfy. But there isn't much smiling face and there is no wifi in the hotel room which is a little bit not to my satisfaction.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - not much to see but do have some popular food to try. - the egg tart is expensive but taste not bad.
Hui H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2010
Lovely hotel with great service

Great location
8.7
It is a great hotel with great services. I think the hotel can provide free shuttle bus from airport to hotel and also from hotel to the airport. It will make travelers' life easier. I find that it is convenient for me to take bus to the places that I want to visit. Transportation is convenient.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is near to the most of the casinos.
Choong M. Couples December 7, 2010
Nice hotel without casino with good services

Good location, great services and most of all, without casino for better relaxation and rest
8.7
Metropark Hotel is a non-casino hotel in Macau where you can expect a good environment for better rest and relaxation. The location of the hotel is within 20 minutes from Macau Ferry Terminal where it provide free shuttle bus service from the Terminal to Hotel. (Every 30 minutes once) The reception are nice and friendly and the room are great with all features expected are well equipped. Cleanliness are good as well. There are free internet services in the lobby where you can search for surroundings happening places.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get information from the hotel on the sighseeing and local tour services where they are happy to introduce you some agents with reasonable prices. :)
Su S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2010
great location and room size is ok

Room very clea, staff are very polite, free internet at the lobby area
8
Good. Transport very convenience. Nearby around restaurant with good food.
Tee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2010
Great Location

room size and no casino
8
The Hotel is at a very startegic location where only 10 min walk to reach to the nearest Shopping Malls and about 20 min to other popular location. The shuttle service available every 30 Min from the Ferry to/from the hotel which provide a convinient service to move arround.
Sook H. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2010
Lovely hotel,Will definitely stay here again.

free shuttle bus,good location.helpful staff,resonable prices.
8
Front desks staff were very helpful and courteous. free internet corner,I will stay in Metropark Hotel in my visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06