Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2142 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Fifi M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 16, 2010
Great Hotel with a low price

internet corner
7.3
I like to stay in Metropark Hotel Macau. I`ll come when i visit Macau next trip. Maybe the hotel should pretend the low price then i`ll come :)
Pinaksree G. Couples New Zealand, November 16, 2010
Great location but not so great room

Reception was good
6.7
Overall peaceful stay as there was no casino in the hotel. The room was small and I can give 65 out 100 when the question of comfort comes.
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2010
Great room at great location

Quiet, big room, free shuttle bus
8.7
I went to Macau twice, and had less than memorable trip therefore I did not set any expectation on my second trip this time. This time I chose Metropark Hotel instead of some dodgy hotel from my first visit, and guess what, yes I'd be very happy to return and stay at Metropark on my future visits. There is a free shuttle bus service from ferry terminal which I happily hopped on. And getting around wasn't a problem since there is a bus stop just a few steps away from the hotel. If you don't like taking buses around, there more than enough taxis happily to serve you. While it boasts having no casino in its hotel, I guess it pays as it is pretty quiet at night. The room is great, although the deco looks a bit tired, but this won't deter me from staying at this hotel again!
Kee F. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

large
6.3
metropark Hotel is in a good location in macau city for its price, its only 10-20min walk to many of macau casinos & other tourist attractions. The room was clean and big enough for all 3 adults. They also had a fee shuttle bus from the terminal ferry which took us to the hotel. Over all we enjoyed our stay.
Pei K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2010
Recommended hotel for family stay

great services and good location
9.7
rooms are big and comfy, worth for the $ paid... staff are friendly and helpful.. walking distance to many places... free shuttle provided to Jetty and Venetian... very recommended to stay in ! cheaper price for Ferry Ticket to HK is avaialble !
Michelle B. Couples Australia, November 6, 2010
Lovely hotel

Good location
7.3
We had a lovely stay here. The room is a good size, clean. Housekeeping is efficient.
Pei K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2010
Lovely hotel, great location and reasonable price

great service and comfy room
10
are big and comfy, worth for the $ paid... staff are friendly and helpful.. walking distance to many places... free shuttle provided to Jetty and Venetian... very recommended to stay in !
Agnes A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2010
Great location

Friendly Staff
8
We are happy with the staying at this hotel. Although it does not provide free shuttle bus, but it is easy enough to take a bus which the bus station is very close to hotel. The location is strategic as well to find food at night time. We shall stay again in this hotel when we travel again to Macau in the future.
Kwai S. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Ideally location with near to restaurant, Bus stop and etc. Ideally location for traveller who like to plan their own itenary
7.3
I like to stay at Metropark Hotel because of he strategic location and friendly service by hotel staff.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2010
"Great location but small rooms"

price
6.3
Location for the hotel is not bad, and the suttle bus service is good for us...enviroment for hotel also not bad..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06