Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2136 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2010
Lovely and great location hotel

Convenience and easy to reach all hot spots
7
Hotel location is just near by to others hot spots. A clean and quiet hotel, with no casino in hotel,which is a special of this hotel. However,it will be great if hotel able to provide free shutter bus to Macau-zhuhai gate, where hotel customers no need to spend another few dollar on taxi service :) Over all, I am very satisfy with hotel service and will back to Metropark if I go to Macau in future.
Wai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2010
Clean and comfortable hotel

quiet hotel
7
very clean and confortable hotel. The traditional massage is not bad too.
Sanjiv K. Solo travelers India, November 1, 2010
Good Location

Good location seven minutes walking distance from Grand Lisboa casino.,big size room
7.3
ok stay no problem.Rooms are big size as compared to Hong Kong ones.but room interiors were dull. swimming pool was not working.Shuttle service to ferry terminal after every half an hour.Grand Lisboa casino is at a walkable distance. Hotel Lisboa is also very near.I had dinner in my room food was good.shopping area is very nearby. overall value for money
Alejandro G. Groups Argentina, November 1, 2010
Great location, close to many points of interested

location, clean room and quiet
8.7
The hotel is good, no look luxury but the construction is different than other hotel that I knew. The location of the hotel is good, just walking can visit many places. The swimming pool was under reconstruction at this moment, but the gym looks a bit small. The room looks great with big windows. Beds are comfortable.
See A. Families with older children Singapore, October 30, 2010
Nice hotel and good service

Restuarnt provide good service and cheap food
9.7
Value for money. Nice place and pleasant staff. The restuarant also provide good and cheap food. Would recommend to stay.
Patrick M. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2010
Reasonable priced hotel

Rooms are clean
7.7
Affordable, clean hotel with friendly staff. Check in and out are fast and quick. Staff are all rather helpful, located in the centre of Macau, major casinos and hotels are located nearby.
Yih K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2010
Hotel was great with a family feel

Hotel was great
6
First stay here, have stayed in many Hong Kong Hotels. Stayed 4 nights end of October. Checkin was easy and quick-bed was soft and comfortable. Rooms very quiet. Nice size for Hong Kong. Room had good english TV channels, Fridge and teamaker. Across from a Grocery store. The Hotel shuttle takes you to Ladies market area and Tsimshatsui for shopping. Goes every 30 minutes .
Ka F. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2010
Very good location

hotel rate not high, room is clean, and location is very nice, good service
8
stay in the hotel for 3 night, found that is very convenient to find many restaurant around. and walking distance to Sands, wynn, and great lisboa casino! but near by the hotel also got some others small casino.
Aryani M. Groups Indonesia, October 25, 2010
Good location good value

good location
6
Actually I had wrong reserved of the date. When I came 28th october, but I reserved 24th Oct. Feel ‎​(-̩̩̩-͡ ̗̊--̩̩̩͡ ) I should pay again to stay at Metropark. Bad experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wanna see big hotel @ macau, just follow free shuttle bus from the hotel. St. Paul have to see, just walk from Grand Lisboa.
Rochelle R. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2010
Affordable and good location

Affordable, the location was great because there are some grocery store open 24/7
8
Eventhough the service is not that fast, it definitely saved me money because we stayed in Macau during peak season and we expected that hotel rate is quite expensive luckily we find a hotel like Metropark because its affordable, have coaches that is very convenient and free, food in the hotel is great and cheap.The room is quite huge for its price however it needs some renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02