or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
Hui L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2010
Good location and value for money

Room is spacious and location is ideal
7.3
The hotel is in a convenient location whereby you can easily navigate the city via public buses. There are a few supermarkets nearby.
Alvin H. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2010
Sweet hotel and good services

Hotel room is big and clean
9
It's was a big room and very clean environment.Room very comfortable and has a good facility.However, the water pressure a bit slow.Location is very good and near to the town. Foods easy to find around the corner.Staff attitute is politely with customer but check in it was talking to long for waiting, about 40 minutes.Overall it's worth to wait due to has such nice room and hotel!
Chian Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2010
Great location and easy to access

Transport to Guangzhou, Shenzhen at the door step
5
The hotel location is superb. It is only 15 minutes walk to the ferry terminal. There is also a counter at the lobby whereby coach tickets can be brought to Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Zhuhai etc. The bus pick up point is at the main door of the hotel.
Leng C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2010
Great location to ferry, Senodo Square etc.

Staff helpful with information, recommendations.
7.3
Metropark location is rather ideal. Located is one of the main city streets, one can try the local cruisine instead of just the hotel's. 5 minutes by bus to Ferry terminal, 10 minutes walk to Lisboa, 15 minutes walk to Senado Square, one can save on taxi services and uses the free buses available. Good location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: one can choose Hotel buses for Holiday Inn, emperor Hotel to go the Metropark as well. As for Senado Square, get the Lisboa Hotel buses. it is 5-10 min walk from Lisboa.
Analyn D. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2010
Nice hotel, affordable and service is good

clean room and good amenities...
7.7
I enjoy my 3 days stay with this hotel with my friends. I always anticipate to go back and rest after our daily tour due it's cleanliness and comfortable bed. This is my hotel when I travel last year in Hongkong and will definitely go back to this hotel in my next visit to macau. This is good place for those who are seeking for hotel which is affordable but with good amenities and service.
Fifi M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 16, 2010
Great Hotel with a low price

internet corner
7.3
I like to stay in Metropark Hotel Macau. I`ll come when i visit Macau next trip. Maybe the hotel should pretend the low price then i`ll come :)
Pinaksree G. Couples New Zealand, November 16, 2010
Great location but not so great room

Reception was good
6.7
Overall peaceful stay as there was no casino in the hotel. The room was small and I can give 65 out 100 when the question of comfort comes.
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2010
Great room at great location

Quiet, big room, free shuttle bus
8.7
I went to Macau twice, and had less than memorable trip therefore I did not set any expectation on my second trip this time. This time I chose Metropark Hotel instead of some dodgy hotel from my first visit, and guess what, yes I'd be very happy to return and stay at Metropark on my future visits. There is a free shuttle bus service from ferry terminal which I happily hopped on. And getting around wasn't a problem since there is a bus stop just a few steps away from the hotel. If you don't like taking buses around, there more than enough taxis happily to serve you. While it boasts having no casino in its hotel, I guess it pays as it is pretty quiet at night. The room is great, although the deco looks a bit tired, but this won't deter me from staying at this hotel again!
Kee F. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

large
6.3
metropark Hotel is in a good location in macau city for its price, its only 10-20min walk to many of macau casinos & other tourist attractions. The room was clean and big enough for all 3 adults. They also had a fee shuttle bus from the terminal ferry which took us to the hotel. Over all we enjoyed our stay.
Pei K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2010
Recommended hotel for family stay

great services and good location
9.7
rooms are big and comfy, worth for the $ paid... staff are friendly and helpful.. walking distance to many places... free shuttle provided to Jetty and Venetian... very recommended to stay in ! cheaper price for Ferry Ticket to HK is avaialble !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01