Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2225 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Denise L. Groups Canada, December 30, 2010
Close to the casinos and walking distance to shops

Close to the casinos
6
They provided computers with internet access in the lobby which was a nice touch. Room and beds were small but to be expected in Asia. Area was generally very convenient.
Report this review
Hyesung W. Groups South Korea, December 29, 2010
Great experience!

good price, goo location, clean and good service!!
8.7
Report this review
Teoh B. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2010
Centrally located 3 star hotel

Centrally located
6.3
3 star hotel in the central of the city. Casino located around the corner.
Report this review
Lee S. Couples December 23, 2010
great location

great location, free shuttle service
8
would recommend this hotel for its great location, as it is within walking distance of eateries and there is even a 7-11 right across the hotel. however, was disappointed with the lack of cable in room for internet services, as we brought our laptop. we had stayed in another hotel nearby (of similar ratings) and a cable was available. but metropark made up for it by providing free internet access and computers in the lobby. the beds provided in the deluxe room were smaller than the normal twin beds.
Report this review
Wan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2010
comfortable hotel

great location, friendly staff
8
we arrived quite late at the ferry terminal. no shuttle is provided for our group (23paxs) so we took 6 cabs to go to the hotel. nvertheless, the front office staff is very accommodating to our request for joining room and king-sized beds. the location is great but noone at the hotel could direct us to the muslim reataurant. we managed to find it on our own albeilt after 5 hour looking...
Report this review
Ti H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2010
Metropark North Point Hotel

Good Hotel
7.7
i stay here for three nights with my family with two sons, the hotel provide us two double bed which big enough for my family, the mrt station just opposite of the hotel with three minits walking distance and there are few hong kong style restaurant there and the taste not bad.
Report this review
Siu H. Families with older children December 20, 2010
Lovely and super-value

Great location, internet service, clean rooms, friendly staff
9.7
Quiet, and unlike the other hotels in the vicinity, there is no casino or nightclub in the hotel. Great for the family. Within walking distance is Almeida Ribeiro, the street with plenty of cafes (and street vendors at night) which leads to the heart of the city at Senado Square (~15 mins walk). Casinos like the super blinged up Lisboa, Diamond etc are also nearby. Personally i love the quaint location of the hotel, set in a street living with neon lights, much like a film set.
Report this review
Visute M. Groups Thailand, December 18, 2010
Great service

Large room, very convenience.
8.3
Great staff always helpful. great service minds. Hotel is very easy to access everywhere.
Report this review
Hooi Y. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2010
Nice hotel with free upgrade

Free upgrade and no additional charge for extra bed.
4.7
- free upgrade to a bigger and better room - no extra charge for extra bed The above makes our stay kind of satisfy. But there isn't much smiling face and there is no wifi in the hotel room which is a little bit not to my satisfaction.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - not much to see but do have some popular food to try. - the egg tart is expensive but taste not bad.
Report this review
Hui H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2010
Lovely hotel with great service

Great location
8.7
It is a great hotel with great services. I think the hotel can provide free shuttle bus from airport to hotel and also from hotel to the airport. It will make travelers' life easier. I find that it is convenient for me to take bus to the places that I want to visit. Transportation is convenient.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is near to the most of the casinos.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05