Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2142 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Aryani M. Groups Indonesia, October 25, 2010
Good location good value

good location
6
Actually I had wrong reserved of the date. When I came 28th october, but I reserved 24th Oct. Feel ‎​(-̩̩̩-͡ ̗̊--̩̩̩͡ ) I should pay again to stay at Metropark. Bad experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wanna see big hotel @ macau, just follow free shuttle bus from the hotel. St. Paul have to see, just walk from Grand Lisboa.
Rochelle R. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2010
Affordable and good location

Affordable, the location was great because there are some grocery store open 24/7
8
Eventhough the service is not that fast, it definitely saved me money because we stayed in Macau during peak season and we expected that hotel rate is quite expensive luckily we find a hotel like Metropark because its affordable, have coaches that is very convenient and free, food in the hotel is great and cheap.The room is quite huge for its price however it needs some renovation.
Rochelle R. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2010
Affordable hotel with great food.

Affordable food, a lot of grocery in the vicinity, walking distance to many hotel casinos, the size of the room is quite big for the price
8
For it's price it's definitely a thumbs up, it's quite old and needed some renovation but its still acceptable and still comfy. i will definetely stay again in Metropark.
Loh H. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2010
Great service

Room is very spacious n pleasant. Staffs very helpful
9.3
Very good location. Near to all amenities n casinos . Walking distant to places of interest. Eg fishermann wharf. Taxi is no problem. Internet is free at the Lobby only could be better if allow in room fir our laptop. I would definitely come back again in future n strongly recommend to my friends n anyone who is reading this note. Value for your money. Could be better if room rates comes with free breakfast. From singapore. Sylvester.
Travel tip: Non
Rodolfo H. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2010
Nice hotel for a good price

cleanliness, the hotel feature and the friendly staff.
6.7
the staff are very accommodating, even the room attendants are nice. I was actually surprised that the room is a lot nicer than i expected for a really good price.
Travel tip: there's a 7 eleven close by.
Sim C. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2010
not bad

good location
5.3
if we pay by credit card, hotel staffs very confuse in their computer guest information
Khor S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2010
Lovely hotel and great location

great location
7.3
we stay in this hotel for 2 night.The room was clean. the hotel staff was helpful and friendly. There is a convenient shop just opposite the hotel and easy for us to buy things when needed.
Ling L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2010
spacious room with good amenities

nice place to stay, provides all the necessary functions
8
overall, the hotel is quite pleasant to stay, they provide all the necessary amenities and even a bathtub. they also have a safety deposit box in the room for you and also the beds are very nice to sleep in. however, wifi in the room could have made it all the more convenient and it would be nicer also if the shuttle bus provided could go to more places than just the nearest ferry terminal.
Brenda C. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2010
Good Location but small room

Good Location
6.7
Good location but room is a little small. Consider quite close to airport with a 15 minutes drive.
Tay W. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2010
serentiy at the heart of macau

quiet, clean, friendly staff, family style
8
If you want noise and smoke free, Metropark is a great choice. Located at the city of Macau, convenient to all places and yet it gives such serenity which is simply unbeliveable. A great hotel to live and relax.....there is a great porridge shop less than 3 mins walk from the hotel.....simply marvellous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08