Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Kok P. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2010
great location and convenient to tourism spots

spacious room, free shuttle bus, near to happening place
8
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel before we went to Hong Kong and we found that this hotel is a greta choice especially with their customer service. They are friendly and very helpful. On top of that, there is the free shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free internet access via computers provided by Hotel at Lobby.
Vairoj J. Solo travelers Thailand, October 18, 2010
The hotel is in the certer area of macau

Thw hotel is in the city area and in a walking distance to many famous casino and eating places.
7
The location is excellent, near the famous casino such as Lisbou and Wynes in a walking distance. There are lots of small restuarants around the hotel area which is good taste and not expensive.
Wai H. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2010
Great location with eateries nearby hotel

Quite central, transportation is convenient
6.3
Overall, the stay was alright as we only stayed for one night. The room is reasonably clean and toilet is well maintain. Around the hotel there are plenty of eateries and shopping to be done, transportation is convenient too.
Rattana K. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2010
Good Location

Good location
6.7
Location is quite good which has 7/11 opposite of hotel and many food stores around hotel,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Recommend to go to see show @ Crown Hotel, at the Bubble.
John N. Groups Australia, October 13, 2010
Great location

rooms were great and location
6
the hotel was in a great location to everywhere you wanted to go. but we came at a bad time as it was raining everyday.
William J. Business travelers Canada, October 8, 2010
And ok hotel

Location
6
The location is great. The rooms need to be remodeled. TV sucks and need better channels. Bed, way too hard for me... it felt like sleeping on the floor... I understand some people sleep on hard surface but too hard for the regular Westerner... The internet is extremely EXPENSIVE. It is almost offensive. WHat they call free internet is the access to 3 desktops they have at the lobby but no free internet in the rooms. Having internet in the room would set you back a $120 HK for 24 hours.
Shopping Tip: If you wish to buy a watch (Specially a SWISS watch), this is the right place to be. Many shops around the hotel with great deals on Watches like Rolex, Omega and what have you...
George W. Couples Canada, October 7, 2010
Nice location... but a bit run down

location, close to food, ferry terminal
6
The hotel is in a good location, and the prices is reasonable based upon its central location - close to the major casinos (5-10 min walk to Wynn, Starworld, MGM) and various restaurants. Generally, its in need of an overhaul as the rooms are old.. not dirty.
Ong B. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2010
Good location

Quiet
7.3
This is my 2nd time stay at this hotel. Although there is no casino, but it is a good location for us to visit the nearby big casino. Is very convenient for us to travel by buses to the city. We will come back to stay in this hotel while visit Macau again.
Yew K. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2010
good

helpful, clean and air-con is cool.
6.7
check in is fast, they are helpful. great service so far what I feel but no free shutle bus provide by the hotel. Other Hotel have provide free shutle bus the rest is find with me.
Restaurant Tip: down stair have few fast food restaurant, the food is tasty.
Tony T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2010
Metropark Hotel

best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
6.7
Metropark Hotel Pros: best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked Cons: weaknesses of the hotel, areas that need improvement, things you disliked

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02