Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2136 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Shiau P. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2010
Macau holidays

nice location and good service
9.3
nice and perfect location to find foods and shopping
Kathleen D. Couples Australia, September 17, 2010
metropark macau

position, position, quiet and clean.
8.7
This is a great hotel for its position in Macau. Within walking distance of many casinos, also the China Travel Service for Visa to China, supermarkets and eating places. No casino, so nice and quiet. Free shuttle to Ferry terminal every half hour, but if you cannot wait that long just go to Grand Lisboa or Pharoah's Palace a few metres away for shuttles every few minutes. Room was fairly small on 23rd floor, but quiet and adequate...would not really call it superior, but it was a twin room so maybe they are not superiot. Lifts were very fast, staff very helpful and even restaurant not expensive. Easy to walk to all the major casinos and to the historical places. Shuttles t6o everywhere free of charge from the Ferry Terminal nearby. Seafront nearby. Can only recommend this hotel to anyone wanting somewhere right in the middle of the action!
Yanyong T. Couples Thailand, September 13, 2010
Like this good convenient hotel.

neary many shopping, restaurant, etc.
7
Hotel stay in center city. many way to travel. free shuttle bus between hotel and pier. Good hotel.
Chua Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2010
Stay in Macau with family

The Staff at the lobby is nice and the room service staff is nice
6.3
If the staffs do not behalf so rude to my sisters i will consider to stay in this hotel again next time when visit in Macau. Besides, i will even intro to my friends who used to go travelling. However, i think the staffs in the hotel must know how to speak basic English and Chinese.
Ang P. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2010
everything is fine

location is good with shutter bus ready, breakfast is avarage and serving not bad also
8
is near to MFM and Wynn casino with walking distance. the location is quite and good for relax
Pauline S. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2010
Plesent Stay

Good Location !
8
The location of the Hotel is very good. Walking distance to few big casino such as Starworld, Grand Lisboa... Went out to these casino to play when the children sleeps.
Au T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2010
value for money

location
9.7
i stayed there for one night only but extend the check out time until 6 pm. As i was travelling with kid, the hotel staff has upgraded the room to suite, so value for money. A plesant stay and value for money. Will stay there again in my next trip to Macau
Angel M. Groups Spain, August 30, 2010
Good election

Good location close to the casinos
8.3
Metropark Hotel Macau is a very good option if you intention is spend your time in the casinos. Walking distance from the casinos and the shopping areas. Rooms are clean and confortables. The staff spoke english fluently and were helpful. Next time I'll go to Macau I will stay there again.
Lina L. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2010
recommended

clean, shuttle bus service from the ferry terminal
6
This hotel is not bad, quite recommended. It is clean, tidy and the staff is friendly. Toilet is rather spacious. However, the bad thing is that it does not really state very clearly on the shuttle bus service timings. After checking with the customer service counter at the ferry terminal, then I know there is a shuttle bus service. But, to have a shuttle bus service is good. Tourists need not worry about finding their way to and fro the ferry terminal.
Joel N. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2010
Metropark Hotel

Clean rooms and hotel location
7.7
Metropark Hotel has quite a good location. Walking distance from the casinos and the shopping areas. The rooms are clean and the staff are very accomodating and courteous and their front desk can speak english at least. Problem w/ Metropark hotel is they only have few shuttle bus to the ferry terminal so you have to wait for quite sometime. So if you are in a hurry, you have to take a cab/taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07