or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2119 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2119)
Sort by:
Ang P. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2010
everything is fine

location is good with shutter bus ready, breakfast is avarage and serving not bad also
8
is near to MFM and Wynn casino with walking distance. the location is quite and good for relax
Pauline S. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2010
Plesent Stay

Good Location !
8
The location of the Hotel is very good. Walking distance to few big casino such as Starworld, Grand Lisboa... Went out to these casino to play when the children sleeps.
Au T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2010
value for money

location
9.7
i stayed there for one night only but extend the check out time until 6 pm. As i was travelling with kid, the hotel staff has upgraded the room to suite, so value for money. A plesant stay and value for money. Will stay there again in my next trip to Macau
Angel M. Groups Spain, August 30, 2010
Good election

Good location close to the casinos
8.3
Metropark Hotel Macau is a very good option if you intention is spend your time in the casinos. Walking distance from the casinos and the shopping areas. Rooms are clean and confortables. The staff spoke english fluently and were helpful. Next time I'll go to Macau I will stay there again.
Lina L. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2010
recommended

clean, shuttle bus service from the ferry terminal
6
This hotel is not bad, quite recommended. It is clean, tidy and the staff is friendly. Toilet is rather spacious. However, the bad thing is that it does not really state very clearly on the shuttle bus service timings. After checking with the customer service counter at the ferry terminal, then I know there is a shuttle bus service. But, to have a shuttle bus service is good. Tourists need not worry about finding their way to and fro the ferry terminal.
Joel N. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2010
Metropark Hotel

Clean rooms and hotel location
7.7
Metropark Hotel has quite a good location. Walking distance from the casinos and the shopping areas. The rooms are clean and the staff are very accomodating and courteous and their front desk can speak english at least. Problem w/ Metropark hotel is they only have few shuttle bus to the ferry terminal so you have to wait for quite sometime. So if you are in a hurry, you have to take a cab/taxi.
Liee S. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2010
location best

quiet and clean
8
very nice place to stay and rest in macau for holiday,room is well clean and well decorated,staff nice and well traned,that is one incident happened to me when the day i check out,i was late at about 3pm inxist of 12noon because i went out for breakfist and go for the last game in casino lisbao.the receptionist told me the check out time is at 12noon in a very very polite that next time dont do it again or you have to pay half day rental for it,thats happen to me at others hotel many times even at my own country when i late for check out,well done metropark,thanks for the good service to me.
Lynn E. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2010
Travelogue in Macau

Free limited wifi use in the hotel depending on length of stay, spacios and neat room, polite and friendly staff
9
Contacted the hotel a couple of times to confirm details and we got really prompt 24 hrs response from the reservations department. We were upgraded to a more specious room which came with an attached living room despite applying for a superior room. Perhaps they offered us a better stay as we mention it was a couple getaway and we would love to be on the same non smoking floor as our friends. Amentities were great! We were provided with the following: - Bathrobes - Bathing Kit - Complimentary bottled water - Ironing board and iron - Spacious living space The staff are really friendly and we can converse with them using either English or Chinese. It was worth every cent which we paid. Even though our friends got the normal room, it was still very comfortable and spacious which almost all the amenities which i have previusly listed out. Do note that they do not offer airport transfer and we are in a more upmarket area, nearer to the Casinos.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do check out the following places for a 1 day trip - Fisherman Wharf (architecture and photo opportunity) - St Pauls cathedral and Senoka Square (photo opportunity and food) - Wynn casino ( Fountain and light show in front of the hotel at night, every 15 mins) - Casino Lisboa ( One of the biggest and eye catching casinos which is grand in the interior. Good for phototaking)
John G. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2010
metropark macau

the hotel has a shuttle to and from the macau ferry terminal where you can hop in and out of the shuttle services of other hotels
9.7
out stay in metropark macau is quite good. the staff are accommodating though some of them specially the old ones do not understand or speak english. it has a shuttle service to and from the macau ferry terminal. we were able to save some money for bus/taxi fares because it's walking distance from other casinos, restaurants, convenience store. we just walked from senado square to the hotel without noticing the distance. i would recommend this hotel to my other friends when they go to macau.
Sheralyn T. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2010
Serene, but old looking..

It does not have a casino (In fact, this is their selling point)
7
Ok, nothing much to comment about. Not as messy i guess, considering there isn't any casino in the hotel. Good for family with children and people who are in Macau for sightseeing only and not to try their luck at the casinos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08