or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
Wenli V. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2013
short holiday with great food

nice staff, efficient concierge
7
Walking distance to casinos and senado square. shuttle bus every half hour to the ferry terminal. aircon a little noisy during the night and with only 1 unpleasant bit was that the housekeeping staff accidentally threw away our stuff thinking its rubbish.
Ho L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2013
Good location, Convenience, fast check in process

Convenience; nice service staff
10
Good location, Convenience, fast check in process. The room was out of expected. it's a nice hotel. Will stay again next time
Alease S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Sheer perfection!

Comfortable beds, attentive staff, easy access to everything
10
I loved this hotel! From the moment I walked in after a delayed flight and late in the evening, the Staff went above and beyond to answers questions, provide advice, and attend to any/every request. It is an easy walk to Senado Square and you can hop on a bus to any place you want to visit. There is ample shopping just outside. The rooms are lovely and so very comfortable. GREAT place to stay!
Patricia H. Couples Switzerland, May 10, 2013
Nothing to write home about

room smelled of smoke, but size was decent, old and run down
5.3
Patricia H. Couples Switzerland, May 9, 2013
nothing special, smoking room...

good room size, relatively closely located, shuttle bus from the boat terminal
5.7
Lee S. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2013
Good to get away from casino

No gambling clean no poker machines
8.7
I was traveling with a couple of mates and we had stayed at Venetian for a couple of nights to gamble which was great but then we wanted to go to old part of Macau and do some sight seeing. This hotel was great because there was no gambling and after a couple of days of listening to pokies it's good to get Away from them was great loved it
Amelita C. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2013
Comfortable & quiet stay. Friendly staff.

Convenient & nice hotel location, accommodating & English-speaking staff and upgrade of my room to suite without extra cost.
9.3
Bowie V. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
Best way for Macau City.

Clean, Good Location.
6
GOod location for casino and Macau city. Easy to find the way for dinner.
Shiufai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2013
good location and service

comfortable,convenient and good price
8
Shiufai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2013
convenient and comfortable

price, hygiene, location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06