Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2223 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2223)
Sort by:
Wilson H. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Good hotel

Close to shops and casinos
8.3
Very nice hotel very close to many casinos in the city and has free hotel shuttle buses to ferry terminal. Breakfast was not bad and cheap as well
Katha K. Groups July 6, 2013
Good Location Good Price

Good location, Good price, Shutter bus to ferry
7.3
Good location to walk to lots of big casino, There are 7eleven in front of the hotel, so that's very easy to get somethings you want all the time. The hotel is not to far from shopping places and famous places. So you can walk to lots of places you want to go.
Irene K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Macau is night life place to playing casino.

clean room, nice staff, nice lunch
10
We got the lunch in 26floor very nice place restaurant. The restaurant can move round.
Ivan T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Awesome Service, Great Room

Excellent service staff, comfortable room, easy access to tourist sites
9.3
I lost my passport and staff helped me contact Macau Ferry Terminal, got my passport back within 45 minutes. Staff even chased after me outside hotel to inform me that my passport has been found. Amazingly attentive service by the manager Violet and her staff who helped . Room was comfortable and environment was peaceful. Totally enjoyed my one night stay there, will stay longer the next time! The only downside is the lack of free Internet wifi in the room, only in lobby area. But that's fine as it feels good to be disconnected once in a while.
Ka F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
good place and I will go there again

lobby,staff and service
8
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
very good room , location nice

nice food of room service, room comfortable
8.3
Wee S. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2013
nice & comfortable

Near to public transport, clean and staffs are friendly
9
Edward S. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
Rather bland and unimpressive

Price of room, location somewhat, size of rooms
5
overall not satisfying. Rooms were not terribly clean, and no amenities. Hotel staff was indifferent.
Yu C. Solo travelers China, June 19, 2013
Check in time too late

Staff polite and helpful
7.3
The room cleaniness should be improved. And there is no wifi in the hotel room which is not acceptable.
Brian W. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
Great room, reasonable price

location, price, clean and comfortable room
7
We loved the layout of the room and how clean it was. The bed was super comfortable. We didn't get a chance to try out the swimming pool, spa, or restuarants in the hotel but we'll be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02