Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2227 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2227)
Sort by:
Rochelle R. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2010
Affordable and good location

Affordable, the location was great because there are some grocery store open 24/7
8
Eventhough the service is not that fast, it definitely saved me money because we stayed in Macau during peak season and we expected that hotel rate is quite expensive luckily we find a hotel like Metropark because its affordable, have coaches that is very convenient and free, food in the hotel is great and cheap.The room is quite huge for its price however it needs some renovation.
Report this review
Rochelle R. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2010
Affordable hotel with great food.

Affordable food, a lot of grocery in the vicinity, walking distance to many hotel casinos, the size of the room is quite big for the price
8
For it's price it's definitely a thumbs up, it's quite old and needed some renovation but its still acceptable and still comfy. i will definetely stay again in Metropark.
Report this review
Loh H. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2010
Great service

Room is very spacious n pleasant. Staffs very helpful
9.3
Very good location. Near to all amenities n casinos . Walking distant to places of interest. Eg fishermann wharf. Taxi is no problem. Internet is free at the Lobby only could be better if allow in room fir our laptop. I would definitely come back again in future n strongly recommend to my friends n anyone who is reading this note. Value for your money. Could be better if room rates comes with free breakfast. From singapore. Sylvester.
Travel tip: Non
Report this review
Rodolfo H. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2010
Nice hotel for a good price

cleanliness, the hotel feature and the friendly staff.
6.7
the staff are very accommodating, even the room attendants are nice. I was actually surprised that the room is a lot nicer than i expected for a really good price.
Travel tip: there's a 7 eleven close by.
Report this review
Sim C. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2010
not bad

good location
5.3
if we pay by credit card, hotel staffs very confuse in their computer guest information
Report this review
Khor S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2010
Lovely hotel and great location

great location
7.3
we stay in this hotel for 2 night.The room was clean. the hotel staff was helpful and friendly. There is a convenient shop just opposite the hotel and easy for us to buy things when needed.
Report this review
Ling L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2010
spacious room with good amenities

nice place to stay, provides all the necessary functions
8
overall, the hotel is quite pleasant to stay, they provide all the necessary amenities and even a bathtub. they also have a safety deposit box in the room for you and also the beds are very nice to sleep in. however, wifi in the room could have made it all the more convenient and it would be nicer also if the shuttle bus provided could go to more places than just the nearest ferry terminal.
Report this review
Brenda C. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2010
Good Location but small room

Good Location
6.7
Good location but room is a little small. Consider quite close to airport with a 15 minutes drive.
Report this review
Tay W. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2010
serentiy at the heart of macau

quiet, clean, friendly staff, family style
8
If you want noise and smoke free, Metropark is a great choice. Located at the city of Macau, convenient to all places and yet it gives such serenity which is simply unbeliveable. A great hotel to live and relax.....there is a great porridge shop less than 3 mins walk from the hotel.....simply marvellous.
Report this review
Kok P. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2010
great location and convenient to tourism spots

spacious room, free shuttle bus, near to happening place
8
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel before we went to Hong Kong and we found that this hotel is a greta choice especially with their customer service. They are friendly and very helpful. On top of that, there is the free shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free internet access via computers provided by Hotel at Lobby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02