or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Andre I. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2010
Metropark hotel

Room is big, clean
7.7
receptionist is helpful, room is big enough and clean
Nightlife Tip: go casino
Ooi Y. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2010
Room confortable but price a bit high

the location is good
7
Average hotel with good service. average standard of comfort and cleanliness. provided basic services. average is good...
Ow W. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2010
Honeymoon Trip

Valuable, good location.
8.3
First time to Macau, very very hot weather in this summer time. But I like the Food, Engtak, milk Tea & so on...Thanks for the Agoda saved my money and give me good memories in the Macau.
Frenni F. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2010
Great hotel with reasonable price

Clean and comfortable
7
Overall, i am quite satisfied with the stay in the hotel. The hotel also do provide shuttle bu from Harbour to Hotel and vice versa. The rooms condition is okay, clean and comfortable, makes us feel like home.
Kai S. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2010
Good value for Money

clean, convinience,big, good location
7.7
The room of these hotel clean, big and comfortable. The location of the hotel is convinience to town area, within walking distance. Beside the hotel have a yummy curry fishball shop. The staff there quite friendly and helpful. Stay Metropark hotel is good value of money. There is no casino in this hotel, so is suitable for relaxing and family holiday traveller stay at this hotel.
Hwa Y. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2010
Excellent Hotel

Cleanliness was the selling point and the receptionists were very helpful.
8
Did not try the food at the hotel. The room rates should include buffet breakfast as it was quite steep. Location was good as it was away from the commercial centre.
Chaiyaporn K. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2010
Metropark Hotel

clean and confort
7.3
Metro park macau is a good hotel. Because, rarely to find tasty food in Macau, fortunately, 7-11 located in front of the hotel. So, I can find some meals easily. There is a free shuttle bus between hotel and Macau ferry port every 1/2 hour. Anywhere, finding the shuttle bus is quite diificult. You can go anywhere in Macau by first go to Macau ferry port. There are all free shuttle buses from here.
Len C. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2010
Lovely Hotel

good location, good choice
9.7
the hotel is close to everything, the ferry to Hongkong and famous tourist attractions like the Casinos
Shopping Tip: Red Market very good bargain
Pek Y. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2010
Macau Metro, We be definitely be back again

Location, Room is clean and comfy
9.7
This is our first time staying in Metro, it was a pleasant and enjoyable trip staying with this hotel. Its location is strategic nearby the major casino like Grand Lisboa etc. Restaurant nearby also provide a variety of choice for food. The area where the hotel is located is like a city that never sleep, jewellery and luxury shop, pawn shop etc open 24 hours, amazing ~.~ The staff is helpful, the room is spacious and clean. There is basically not much down side for this hotel besides the expensive internet fee.
Lai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2010
One night stay

comfortable bed
5.7
just stayed for one night not much to comment the bed is comfortable but the kettle is abit dirty bathroom is somehow a bit dim i couldnt really enjoy the shower

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02