or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2145 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2145)
Sort by:
Aman G. Couples Australia, August 19, 2010
metropark macau

Budget hotel
6.7
There are better valued hotels in macau. the location is good but the hotel is average. room are satisfactory but the toilets were not as clean as could be - overall not that special. would choose to stay in another hotel next time i am in macau
Nightlife Tip: this hotel is close to city centre.
Hau M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2010
good location

only non casino hotel
6
decent hotel standards. basic amenities bed very hard.
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2010
Metropark Macau

Right in the city, close to bus stop, shops and restaurant just next to the hotel, bus from the pier
7.3
Metropark Hotel is located right in the city center. Just a few meters from bus stop to and from major attractions in Macau. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to and from the Ferry terminal even though we have to notice carefully with the time because the bus service just run from 8.30 am to 9.00 pm. So if you arrive before 8.30 am or after 9.00pm, better take bus. Since we arrive at the pier around 10pm, we took bus number 3, which took us to the city and got off just a short walk to the hotel. Above all, staying at Metropark Hotel was satisfying and would come again next time...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you wish to visit attraction close by a hotel, better to take free bus at the Ferry terminal because most of hotels in Macau offer free shuttle bus from the terminal..
Liew P. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2010
Great Location

Convenience, near to Ferry terminal and bus stops
8
Basically the hotel located at central of Macau, near to few casino (although Metropark itself doesnt have casino). But you can enjoy casino game at Holiday Inn, Sin Pu Jing and Sands. It also near to Bus stop, just a few bus stop to reach the main city of Macau and popular history places.
Andre I. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2010
Metropark hotel

Room is big, clean
7.7
receptionist is helpful, room is big enough and clean
Nightlife Tip: go casino
Ooi Y. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2010
Room confortable but price a bit high

the location is good
7
Average hotel with good service. average standard of comfort and cleanliness. provided basic services. average is good...
Ow W. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2010
Honeymoon Trip

Valuable, good location.
8.3
First time to Macau, very very hot weather in this summer time. But I like the Food, Engtak, milk Tea & so on...Thanks for the Agoda saved my money and give me good memories in the Macau.
Frenni F. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2010
Great hotel with reasonable price

Clean and comfortable
7
Overall, i am quite satisfied with the stay in the hotel. The hotel also do provide shuttle bu from Harbour to Hotel and vice versa. The rooms condition is okay, clean and comfortable, makes us feel like home.
Kai S. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2010
Good value for Money

clean, convinience,big, good location
7.7
The room of these hotel clean, big and comfortable. The location of the hotel is convinience to town area, within walking distance. Beside the hotel have a yummy curry fishball shop. The staff there quite friendly and helpful. Stay Metropark hotel is good value of money. There is no casino in this hotel, so is suitable for relaxing and family holiday traveller stay at this hotel.
Hwa Y. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2010
Excellent Hotel

Cleanliness was the selling point and the receptionists were very helpful.
8
Did not try the food at the hotel. The room rates should include buffet breakfast as it was quite steep. Location was good as it was away from the commercial centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07