My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2118)
Sort by:
Chaiyaporn K. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2010
Metropark Hotel

clean and confort
7.3
Metro park macau is a good hotel. Because, rarely to find tasty food in Macau, fortunately, 7-11 located in front of the hotel. So, I can find some meals easily. There is a free shuttle bus between hotel and Macau ferry port every 1/2 hour. Anywhere, finding the shuttle bus is quite diificult. You can go anywhere in Macau by first go to Macau ferry port. There are all free shuttle buses from here.
Len C. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2010
Lovely Hotel

good location, good choice
9.7
the hotel is close to everything, the ferry to Hongkong and famous tourist attractions like the Casinos
Shopping Tip: Red Market very good bargain
Pek Y. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2010
Macau Metro, We be definitely be back again

Location, Room is clean and comfy
9.7
This is our first time staying in Metro, it was a pleasant and enjoyable trip staying with this hotel. Its location is strategic nearby the major casino like Grand Lisboa etc. Restaurant nearby also provide a variety of choice for food. The area where the hotel is located is like a city that never sleep, jewellery and luxury shop, pawn shop etc open 24 hours, amazing ~.~ The staff is helpful, the room is spacious and clean. There is basically not much down side for this hotel besides the expensive internet fee.
Lai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2010
One night stay

comfortable bed
5.7
just stayed for one night not much to comment the bed is comfortable but the kettle is abit dirty bathroom is somehow a bit dim i couldnt really enjoy the shower
Andreas M. Solo travelers Germany, July 24, 2010
stay okay at Metropark Hotel

close to all casinos
6.7
One of the few hotels in Macau without a casino; good stay in this hotel. The room is very spacious, clean and luxurious for a good deal for the money. As mentioned in the website, it has no casino or nightclub , but close to the scene. Staff performance could be better. Would stay in this hotel again.
Jun W. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2010
value for money

free shuttle bus between hotel and ferry terminal, good location
9.3
very satisfied to stay in Metropark hotel. the location is good, nearby the casinos but wont be noisy. bus stand is just around the corner and there is 7-11 just opposite the hotel.
Noemie S. Solo travelers Canada, July 23, 2010
Not for the casino lovers

quiet area next to restaurants and markets
8.7
Very friendly staff and room was really big. They provide a shuttle to the ferry which is practical.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take hotel shuttles to go everywhere! No one checks if you're a guest or if you're going to the casino. The Venetian has a pretty cheap food court for those who are on a tight budget. Sign up for free to their members club to get 15% discount on Zaia tickets.
Jaclyn C. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2010
Metropark Hotel

Bigger room compare with those in hong kong
5.3
Not a very good location, as it is not near to Grand Lisboa
Mei F. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2010
Pretty pleasant stay at Metropark Hotel

pretty near to many small casinos. bigger, well known casinos are a bit further but walkable. say about 15 mins. Not too sure about the timing as i was with a big group of friends and it was pouring badly. had a free upgrade to a suite room which made it alot more value for money!
8
I checked in after 12midnight but there were still a number of staff around. Counter staff was friendly and even checked with me what type of bed I wanted. Not sure due to what reason but perhaps they had previously assigned me to a twin bedded room but I was requesting for double bed, he gave me a free upgrade to a suite! Didn't sleep much in the hotel but it was a very nice gesture and very value for money for what we paid for.
Jerwin V. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2010
Ok Hotel!!!

location
8
it's a value for money hotel. Just didn't like the old carpet, we suffered from few bites from carpet mites.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04