or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2128 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Mei F. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2010
Pretty pleasant stay at Metropark Hotel

pretty near to many small casinos. bigger, well known casinos are a bit further but walkable. say about 15 mins. Not too sure about the timing as i was with a big group of friends and it was pouring badly. had a free upgrade to a suite room which made it alot more value for money!
8
I checked in after 12midnight but there were still a number of staff around. Counter staff was friendly and even checked with me what type of bed I wanted. Not sure due to what reason but perhaps they had previously assigned me to a twin bedded room but I was requesting for double bed, he gave me a free upgrade to a suite! Didn't sleep much in the hotel but it was a very nice gesture and very value for money for what we paid for.
Jerwin V. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2010
Ok Hotel!!!

location
8
it's a value for money hotel. Just didn't like the old carpet, we suffered from few bites from carpet mites.
Iona K. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2010
Metropark Hotel

Central
9.3
Only stayed one night so didn't have time to sample all on offer.
Amanj G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2010
Metropark Hotel

comfort
7
The hotel is nice, the aircon very cold and can not turn it off. over all its nice place
Maria V. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2010
Macau Moments

Room size was bigger than expected, staff ready to assist you, free internet for a few minutes
8.7
Metropark hotel is a quiet place to stay. Ideal for privacy and relaxation. The rate is reasonable for a big deluxe room.
Lalta J. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2010
location

good location
7.3
The hotel is located in good location , near casino such as Star King , Wynn and Grand libao. You can walk to casino within 5-10 min and there is bus stop near hotel. Room is clean and ok. You can use Internet at lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You have to visit Senado Square, It included shopping centers.
Yoke H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2010
metropark in Macau

nice, clean, the staff very friendly
8.3
First, the staff is very friendly and the room is big, clean and comfortable, very satisfied with all the facilities provided. Thus is very value for money. they also provided free shuttle bus from the port to the hotel every half hour. The location is good because it is quite close to the popular casino such as Lisboa and Wynn hotel (walking distance about 5- 10 mins). But is quite far from the red market.
Jiawen D. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2010
1N in Macau

No Casino in the hotel...good for family... Free shuttle bus to Ferry Terminal
5.7
Room is pretty Spacious but feel kinda rundown. The shower taps squeaked noisily when turned on. Will be even better if the pick-up frequency could be increased between the hotel & ferry terminal.
Gilda P. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2010
Staying at Metropark Hotel

location, cleanliness, courteous staff
9.7
The hotel is conveniently located, clean with courteous staff. It has free shuttle bus to the ferry terminal. However, most taxis do not service for short distance travel.
Lakana M. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2010
Value for Money

Cleanliness, size of room is over-expected
8.7
It's my 2nd time in Macau & 2nd time to stay at Metropark. Overall is OK, though we could not get into the room right away after checking-in per scheduled time due to room was not ready. Hotel is clean for both room & lobby. Breakfast is OK although it's not included in the package. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal on Macau Island is available which I think it's one of the selling points. If we plan to travel in Macau next time, Metropark'll be our first choice to consider.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01