Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2142 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Hongbo S. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2010
great location and comfort room

very cost effective
7
Everything is good when we stay in this hotel. The room is comfortable, quiet, clean, and the location is good, very convenient to access other casino and tour site. The only problem is the aircon. It’s toooo cold, even we switched it off, the temperature inside the room is still as low as about 22-23 degrees, while the temperature outside is above 33 degrees. That means we feel too cold inside the room, and too hot outside the room. It’s will be better if the aircon temperature can be adjusted separately.
Kim G. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2010
the hotel is very good,

close to casino
9.7
if next time igo macau will still book the same hotel bcos i like the king size bed,is very big and comfortable
Miaw H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Need to provide shuttle to St Paul Church
6.7
So far is ok for me, but the location to the St Paul Church is quite far away.
Alber S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2010
Good Hotel

Quite place for resting and very close to chinese restaurants & mini mart
8
Definetly value for money. Quite place for resting & close to chinese restaurants and mini mart.
Marie L. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2010
First Time in Macau

within my hotel budget, free 15 mins internet use at the lobby, luggage storage at the conceirge
7.3
take a walk to senado square instead of obriding
Restaurant Tip: local restaurant nearby, unhygienic though
Sok M. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2010
Strategically located, very clean and nice hotel

Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful
9
Hotel is clean, good location. Just a minute out from the hotel, there are lots of eateries, chinese and local delights which were really reasonably priced. There is also 7-11 right opposite the hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful, especially in terms of sightseeing and directions.
Abdullah A. Groups Kuwait, July 8, 2010
Very nice & stylish hotel

the location is perfect
9.3
I like this hotel, It's almost in the middle of Macau, and as know Macau is not big.
Heng L. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2010
Nice Hotel

cleaniness, big room
7.3
This hotel do not have casino. But it do provide the shuttle services which is 30mins for 1. You may take the free shuttle from other hotel at Jetty and round over Macau easily. The location of this hotel is ok, but they only allow you to check in at 2pm. The matress is very hard.
Alex H. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2010
Value for money

Good Location
6
I would recommend this hotel to those budget traveler as this hotel is really good for this kinda money plus its strategic location. Everywhere is within your reach i should say
Frenni F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2010
Good Hotel

Clean & comfortable
6.7
We really enjoy our stay in this hotel, the staffs over there are friendly and polite. Their servise manner is good. The hotel room condition also very clean and comfortable. Hotel also did provide shuttle bus services from harbour to Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06