or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2175)
Sort by:
Lakana M. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2010
Value for Money

Cleanliness, size of room is over-expected
8.7
It's my 2nd time in Macau & 2nd time to stay at Metropark. Overall is OK, though we could not get into the room right away after checking-in per scheduled time due to room was not ready. Hotel is clean for both room & lobby. Breakfast is OK although it's not included in the package. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal on Macau Island is available which I think it's one of the selling points. If we plan to travel in Macau next time, Metropark'll be our first choice to consider.
Miaw H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
so far still satisfy with my stay.. but area of the hotel didnt have anythings to shop with.
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2010
Simply value of your money...strategic location

Location is strategic.
6.7
The hotel location is pretty cool. Its near all the well known casino which within few mins of walking distance. Hotel breakfast is great with variety of choices from western to asian food.
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2010
central location

spaces
7
comfort, clean, spaces, walking distance to Sands, Grand Lisboa
Su Y. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2010
Value for money hotel

Location, convenience, comfortability
9.3
Excellent location - in proximity to the center of night activities..a smaller casino is just next door for anyone who seeks pleasure without walking too far away from hotel. Wynn/Lisboa/Rio/MGM casinos are all within 10 mins walk from hotel. Affordable eateries in all directions.
Nightlife Tip: Excellent location - in proximity to the center of night activities..a smaller casino is just next door for anyone who seeks pleasure without walking too far away from hotel. Wynn/Lisboa/Rio/MGM casinos are all within 10 mins walk from hotel. Affordable eateries in all directions.
Hongbo S. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2010
great location and comfort room

very cost effective
7
Everything is good when we stay in this hotel. The room is comfortable, quiet, clean, and the location is good, very convenient to access other casino and tour site. The only problem is the aircon. It’s toooo cold, even we switched it off, the temperature inside the room is still as low as about 22-23 degrees, while the temperature outside is above 33 degrees. That means we feel too cold inside the room, and too hot outside the room. It’s will be better if the aircon temperature can be adjusted separately.
Kim G. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2010
the hotel is very good,

close to casino
9.7
if next time igo macau will still book the same hotel bcos i like the king size bed,is very big and comfortable
Miaw H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Need to provide shuttle to St Paul Church
6.7
So far is ok for me, but the location to the St Paul Church is quite far away.
Alber S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2010
Good Hotel

Quite place for resting and very close to chinese restaurants & mini mart
8
Definetly value for money. Quite place for resting & close to chinese restaurants and mini mart.
Marie L. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2010
First Time in Macau

within my hotel budget, free 15 mins internet use at the lobby, luggage storage at the conceirge
7.3
take a walk to senado square instead of obriding
Restaurant Tip: local restaurant nearby, unhygienic though

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01