or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2146 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2146)
Sort by:
Kelvin W. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2010
Singapore 1 night stay

good location with all the casino surrounding, key point
8.3
The hotel reside in the middle of most grand casino which is one of my choice. Standard rooms comes with well equipment utilities and washroom big enough. The only thing to take note is the bed was pretty hard to sleep on. Apart from that, everything is well worth of value
Pei V. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2010
good hotel worth staying with min budget

good location, big room, comfort bed.
7.7
This is a good 4-star hotel worth staying if you are not picky. the room is big and clean which out of my expectation. the bed is comfort, not hard as described by other reviewers, perhaps suit more for Asian. the location is strategic and convenience to access to other places by bus. I will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Macau. Overall, I'm a happy customer :)
Pei V. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2010
good hotel, happy with the staff's service

big room, friendly staffs
7.3
Overall I'm very satisfied with the hotel room, it's out of my expectation as it's a 4-star hotel. The services rendered by the staffs were good and they are very friendly. Check-in and check-out process not taking too long. I reached to the hotel as early as 11am, but they already have 1 room ready for me to check-in. I was very happy by given a high floor room. this hotel without casino is very good for family with kids too.
Tzeng H. Groups Taiwan, June 17, 2010
The experience in Macau

The attitude of attending is good. The location of Metropark Hotel is convenient.
7.3
The shower nozzle in the bathroom is not convenient to me. The air conditioner in the room is strong. The hotel service is nice. It is close to any scenic spots from Metropark Hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The internet service is not essential condition. You must buy the wireless card sold by the hotel and the fee is high to me.
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2010
Nice and Cosy

Good location
8
Its a nice and cosy hotel to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Its strategically located whereby its near to the main tourist attraction places and casinos. Out look of the hotel seems run down need some renovation. The toilet flushing system in our rooms a bit faulty but still able to flush. So need to look into that. Overall its nice hotel
Michael D. Couples Canada, June 13, 2010
MetroPark Macau

good location, clean,
7.3
see above would stay there again but would make sure I specified EXACTLY what I wanted. IF you find the room dark the controls to turn on the light are in the console next to the bed(s) how I would know that is beyond me.. but I learned for future visit :-)
Travel tip: portuguese restaurant.. forget name but famous and good food
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2010
very new n clean but the room is too small

hotel bus for transport to terminal or air port
7.3
overoll the hotel is very good just the room size quit small .location is very good for the famous street like lady ,flower,fish street is near n also behide hotel is temple street n many food can find on the area morning 7.00am until minght nite
Siow H. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2010
Good!

Quiet, get to rest, nice room, super King size double bed
10
Spacious room and bathroom. Clean and quiet. walking distance to Grand Lisboa. 30mins walking to Senado Square (we walked there!)I will definitely choose this hotel again if I have a chance to visit Macau again.
Restaurant Tip: 新口岸葡國餐 Estb de Comida Portuguesea Porto Exterior - decent portugese food You can ask the staff @ reception area and they will tell you the direction to this restaurant. It is about 3-5 mins away from the hotel.
Pauline O. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2010
My Stay in Macau

I like the free Shuttle to the Pier and the location of the hotel is good. There are some good eatery around the hotel plus there is a 7 Eleven opposite the hotel.
7.3
I would definitely come to Macau again as during this trip, I spend 2 nites there and hardly had time to really see the place of interest. I took the ferry to Hong Kong and I find that is abit expensive but other than that I truly enjoy my stay there.
Shopping Tip: Macau is accessable to ZhuHai and there are 3 great malls over there where you can shop till you drop dead.Things are cheap there and a good place for child or teenager to shop for clothes. For branded stuff, you can just take a ferry to Hong Kong. Hotels and flight to Macaus is cheaper than flying directly to Hong Kong from Singapore. Regards Pauine
Kashyapi P. Families with older children India, June 11, 2010
metropark hotel macau..... wow choice !!

Ideal easy access location,walking distance to the best casinos,pick and drop services to the ferry pier,affordable,safe and cheerful place,....the internet vouchers yopu gave is very good idea!!
8.7
Our stay at the metropark was very pleasant.It was certainly a good choice for us. The convinient location and the very comfortable rooms made it even better.We felt safe and walking much past midnight hours from the MGM grand casino was also comfortable.Very easy to access taxis and bus stop is just a few yards away.Many shops and food outlets are around it to a tourist to taste the original food.Lively and cheerful, i look forward to going back next vacation and staying there again!!
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance from MRM Grand casino.Its easy to remember since the way...its a mirror image of "L"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03