or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2010
Nice and Cosy

Good location
8
Its a nice and cosy hotel to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Its strategically located whereby its near to the main tourist attraction places and casinos. Out look of the hotel seems run down need some renovation. The toilet flushing system in our rooms a bit faulty but still able to flush. So need to look into that. Overall its nice hotel
Michael D. Couples Canada, June 13, 2010
MetroPark Macau

good location, clean,
7.3
see above would stay there again but would make sure I specified EXACTLY what I wanted. IF you find the room dark the controls to turn on the light are in the console next to the bed(s) how I would know that is beyond me.. but I learned for future visit :-)
Travel tip: portuguese restaurant.. forget name but famous and good food
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2010
very new n clean but the room is too small

hotel bus for transport to terminal or air port
7.3
overoll the hotel is very good just the room size quit small .location is very good for the famous street like lady ,flower,fish street is near n also behide hotel is temple street n many food can find on the area morning 7.00am until minght nite
Siow H. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2010
Good!

Quiet, get to rest, nice room, super King size double bed
10
Spacious room and bathroom. Clean and quiet. walking distance to Grand Lisboa. 30mins walking to Senado Square (we walked there!)I will definitely choose this hotel again if I have a chance to visit Macau again.
Restaurant Tip: 新口岸葡國餐 Estb de Comida Portuguesea Porto Exterior - decent portugese food You can ask the staff @ reception area and they will tell you the direction to this restaurant. It is about 3-5 mins away from the hotel.
Pauline O. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2010
My Stay in Macau

I like the free Shuttle to the Pier and the location of the hotel is good. There are some good eatery around the hotel plus there is a 7 Eleven opposite the hotel.
7.3
I would definitely come to Macau again as during this trip, I spend 2 nites there and hardly had time to really see the place of interest. I took the ferry to Hong Kong and I find that is abit expensive but other than that I truly enjoy my stay there.
Shopping Tip: Macau is accessable to ZhuHai and there are 3 great malls over there where you can shop till you drop dead.Things are cheap there and a good place for child or teenager to shop for clothes. For branded stuff, you can just take a ferry to Hong Kong. Hotels and flight to Macaus is cheaper than flying directly to Hong Kong from Singapore. Regards Pauine
Kashyapi P. Families with older children India, June 11, 2010
metropark hotel macau..... wow choice !!

Ideal easy access location,walking distance to the best casinos,pick and drop services to the ferry pier,affordable,safe and cheerful place,....the internet vouchers yopu gave is very good idea!!
8.7
Our stay at the metropark was very pleasant.It was certainly a good choice for us. The convinient location and the very comfortable rooms made it even better.We felt safe and walking much past midnight hours from the MGM grand casino was also comfortable.Very easy to access taxis and bus stop is just a few yards away.Many shops and food outlets are around it to a tourist to taste the original food.Lively and cheerful, i look forward to going back next vacation and staying there again!!
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance from MRM Grand casino.Its easy to remember since the way...its a mirror image of "L"
Yeo P. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2010
Metropark Macau

Good location, quiet, free of casino activities, free shuttle service, all-in-one facility
8
The location of Metropark hotel makes it an attractive stay. The hotel offers quiet rest for the weary traveller and if one missed dinner, he could just pop in at the restaurant in the hotel or nearby eateries, which are plenty. The hotel offers an added advantage of shuttle service from Ferry Terminal, but for someone who first arrived, it is difficult to locate the shuttle. One recommendation is for the hotel to put up a poster or have a location map of the hotel with the location of the shuttlebus stated clearly.
Michael E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2010
Hotel MetroPark - Macau

Hotel is not new, but presentable. Room is of standard size
7
Hotel does provide free shuttle service to and fro the ferry terminal. It does not have a casino but within walking distance, there are casinos near Holiday Inn & RIO. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is of standard size but they're clean and presentable. There are a few eating outlets nearby the hotel but nothing fancy.
Prangkaew P. Groups Thailand, June 10, 2010
It meets my expectation

Clean with friendly staffs, not far from tourist attractions
8
Metropark is a good choice for budget trip. It's not far from the pier and other tourist attraction. No casino is another good point! The room are clean and staffs are friendly. Really recommended!
Ho S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2010
refresh the hotel room

transport to airport
6.7
the local is very good to casino a few famous u can find at the near area like sand ,mgm,rio lisbo n new lisbo if u want to shopping can go to yohan the shopping centre is sell many brand on there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01