Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2227 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2227)
Sort by:
Yaner C. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2010
Metropark Hotel

nice hotle have a indoor swimming pool
7.7
not view from the room
Report this review
Ivon S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2010
Metropark Hotel

Clean enough for it's price, location is ok - easy to find small resto/mini market around the neighborhood.
7
Stay only for 1 (one) night, in general the hotel is ok : cleanliness, friendliness...reasonable price, too. Around neighborhood also easy to find small resto and mini market (good for group of family).
Restaurant Tip: some small restaurants around the hotel have quite good meal, price vary...taste - ok.
Report this review
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2010
Metropark Hotel

Good Location & satisfied with the room standard
8
Report this review
Lee N. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2010
it is value for money given the hotel locations an

The bed is very clean, but you have to request for the change of the bedsheets. toilets is clean too and not too nosiy
7.3
there's a free shuttle to the ferry terminal, which makes it convneinet for us. and it also near the main casino, for travellers whose main aim is to gamble. the staff looks unfriendly, but the hotel value for money and location makes up for it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can take the local bus no 32 or 25 to the market and they have quite a bit of local favourites there.
Report this review
Wen L. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2010
Metropark Hotel

Price & room facility
7
this hotel is value for money as the room is quite spacious which can accomodate extra bed. the room facility is very complete with hair dryer and international adapter, which usually not provided. location is good where we can find food nearby the hotel. places of attraction are also nearby, and within walking distance. staff are very helpful. shuttle bus from ferry to hotel every 30 minutes.
Report this review
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2010
A hotel with comfort and good food around to stay

Clean room nice and helpful staff Keep up the good work
10
Very good service compare to some other hotel that we have stay before in macau Must Try
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not much attraction around the hotel
Report this review
Khristine L. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2010
metropark hotel

serenity no casinos
10
my family and i recently visited macau and we stayed at metropark hotel. we upon seeing the front desk it was nice and the room was spacious compared in hotels in hongkong. we immidiately walked around the area and it was very accesible to other hotels which has casinos. it was walking distance to 7 eleven. the next day we purchased ticket to macau tower and were amazed for the price is much cheeper compared when we buy that at the tower itself. the hotel also provided their guests free shuttle from time to time to ferry terminal which was very convenient on our part. to some up if were going back to macau again we will definitely stay at metropark hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near lisboa hotel great location for buying jewelries
Report this review
Kelvin W. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2010
Singapore 1 night stay

good location with all the casino surrounding, key point
8.3
The hotel reside in the middle of most grand casino which is one of my choice. Standard rooms comes with well equipment utilities and washroom big enough. The only thing to take note is the bed was pretty hard to sleep on. Apart from that, everything is well worth of value
Report this review
Pei V. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2010
good hotel worth staying with min budget

good location, big room, comfort bed.
7.7
This is a good 4-star hotel worth staying if you are not picky. the room is big and clean which out of my expectation. the bed is comfort, not hard as described by other reviewers, perhaps suit more for Asian. the location is strategic and convenience to access to other places by bus. I will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Macau. Overall, I'm a happy customer :)
Report this review
Pei V. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2010
good hotel, happy with the staff's service

big room, friendly staffs
7.3
Overall I'm very satisfied with the hotel room, it's out of my expectation as it's a 4-star hotel. The services rendered by the staffs were good and they are very friendly. Check-in and check-out process not taking too long. I reached to the hotel as early as 11am, but they already have 1 room ready for me to check-in. I was very happy by given a high floor room. this hotel without casino is very good for family with kids too.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01