or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Shuttle bus from and to Ferry Pier Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Double Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Double Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Metropark Hotel Macau - Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Reception Metropark Hotel Macau - Business Center Metropark Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Ciao Cafe Metropark Hotel Macau - Ciao Cafe Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Jacuzzi Metropark Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2014
value stay

space, clean and quite
6.3
very present stay will be back again
Wee Y. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

comfortable room, good location, affordable price
8.3
The hotel is quite centralized located within walking distance to Sands and Lisboa. The lobby seems always crowded. The room is comfortable. The price is considered quite good for its location. Though there is free wifi in the room, it is unstable and very slow. Breakfast is not included.
Ls C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
great and comfortable stay

big room, clean, private free shuttle bus
7
nice and comfortable stay in Macau. Restaurant surrounding hotel, well centrally in City, very convenient to reach Casino.
Ho S. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
Close to major attraction

location, good and comfort
6.7
easy access to major attraction and foods, room comfortable.
Hatairat T. Families with young children Thailand, February 18, 2014
Good hotel with no Casino

Money valued, Nice location, Friendly staff
7.3
I had a very good time while I was staying at the hotel. There is no casino at the hotel which is a nice thing for us.
Shakeel S. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
good

location, staff. shuttle service
8
good stay, enjoyed the casinos, indian food, boat ride from hong kong
Jonah A. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2014
Fantastic

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
8
Our stay was good. Staff was very helpful. checking in was very easy. Hotel's location is very good, since its at downtown Macau its just walking distance to major casinos.
Gerard W. Solo travelers Mauritius, January 31, 2014
great stay in macau

nice staff, centrally located, good rooms with large windows
8
the staff was very helpful and effective. the rooms were large with all the basic amenities and large windows. the hotel was centrally located
Larry E. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

Location, food, comfortable room
8
I had a very relaxing stay. Good place to come back to after a busy day of sightseeing. The room staff were very helpful and attentive. the location can't be beat. I could walk to most places I wanted to see, or take a nearby bus. One drawback, the checking in experience needs to be streamlined. Very slow, but not due to any fault on the part of the staff.
Chua C. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2014
Pleasant

Helpful, Friendly and Easy Chech-in
8.3
I was a bit upset when I approached the duty manager when the room was not cleaned. He was apologetic, friendly and patiently explaining to why room was probably not clean. Reason was, I inadvertently pressed the "Do Not Disturb" button on the power control box and room was not clean. My stay at the hotel was pleasant. The breakfast at 50MOP/HKD for hotel guest is excellent. Services provided by staffs are friendly and good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Shuttle bus from and to Ferry PierMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior TwinMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior TwinMetropark Hotel Macau - LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropark Hotel Macau - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Ciao CafeMetropark Hotel Macau - Ciao CafeMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - JacuzziMetropark Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropark Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02