Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No.199, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2287 reviews

1414 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Eric S. Couples Germany, April 5, 2016
comfortable stay and very helpful staff
6
we couldn't find the free shuttle service at the Ferry terminal nor did anyone know about it there. Aside of that everything went very well. Free room upgrade, very accommodating staff, granted extended hours for late check out. We were very happy with our stay
Report this review
Xiaolan X. Families with young children China, April 4, 2016
perfect and nice
6.7
it's so nice to help me upgrade to deluxe room for free. the room is clean and quiet. there is a small indoor pool which is enough for children, and the staff is so kind. the location is good, near to grand lisboa hotel if you want to enjoy the casino.
Report this review
Lai S. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2016
good location and nice room
5.3
location is good, there are few restaurant nearby the hotel
Report this review
Tin C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 10, 2016
Hygienic room
4
Bed is extremely comfortable and I did enjoy the stay in Macau .
Report this review
Meiting H. Couples China, February 9, 2016
Very nice hotel to stay!
6.3
I like the attitude of the girl when we checked in, very nice and provide the information very clearly. I like my staying here in Macao. Good location. Convenient shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Report this review
Cuiling C. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2016
Wonderful !

The room is really big, it's easy to go anywhere ,, so quiet.
9.7
Nice.
Report this review
Kenny N. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2016
good location & great svc

food, location & svc
8.7
Good
Report this review
Leung J. Couples Hong Kong, February 7, 2016
Over expectation

Convenient, clean and new
7.3
The hotel is clean, the bed is comfortable, the staff are nice and helpful.
Report this review
Milana R. Couples Russia, February 2, 2016
Good hotel
4.7
Convenient location, friendly staff, it was very cold at the night but when I asked the staff to help they sent us a heater immediately.
Report this review
Jing H. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2016
Good Location & Service

Location/Service/Cleanliness
8
Always stay this hotel while travel to Macau. Location is good, the room very clean & quiet. Service also very good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1414 reviews Next page
Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08