or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2185 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2185)
Sort by:
Yong Y. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
A

a
8
Sherrylyn A. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping of preowned watches, clean
8
Good location, value for money
Wendy C. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2015
Bad staff service!

room was ok clean, location was good and convenient to shuttle.
5.3
Not a good experience. We arrived around 11am, but was told the room was not ready and to come back at 3pm. Came back at 3pm and still no room available! Staff was unfriendly and couldnt help. We waited another 30mins and had to put pressure on the staff before we could get a room on a lower level.
Marco T. Solo travelers Italy, December 30, 2014
wasted money
3.3
I spent here only one night, I paid a lot but the hotel is not a 4 stars hotel! the room was small and not comfortable, I couldn't sleep because the room doesn't have any kind of soundproofing, you will hear every noises from others rooms, from street and from aisles. The position is not so bad, near some casino and not far from old centre. You can find better with little money more....
Dong M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
decent hotel

no casino, location, price
7.3
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
very good location hotel in macau

casino around
9
Liew B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
good

location, clean room
8
Jian C. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Good location and service

Location, service and value
10
Don't see any problem, but I love the location, it's in the center of Macau.
Atsushi Y. Couples Japan, October 24, 2014
Nothing
3.7
Nothing
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
Comfortable Room

Location, Free Wifi, Price
8
Great mid-price hotel in an expensive city of Macau

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04