or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (113)
Sort by:
Yekuntam H. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
NO WIFI IN ROOM IS A BIG MINUS FOR THIS HOTEL

NO WIFI IN ROOM IS A BIG MINUS FOR THIS HOTEL
7.3
NO WIFI IN ROOM IS A BIG MINUS FOR THIS HOTEL NO WIFI IN ROOM IS A BIG MINUS FOR THIS HOTEL NO WIFI IN ROOM IS A BIG MINUS FOR THIS HOTEL
Scott N. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
location

location clena transportation
6
I have stayed her several times and enjoy my stay
Hee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Great room,convenient and comfortable

good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
7.3
Convenience; nice service staff ,free casino & transport to ferry terminal , easy go any where cause in the centre of macau city ,near food and mini market.
Leslie Q. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
budget hotel close to the main attraction

location, location, location
5
This hotel is only good for its location which is near the old casino strip. However the room is old and the hotel is full of china guest only. For a little more can stay in a much better hotel. Wont stay here again
Chiu B. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2013
Good Stay

Near my office, in central area
7.3
Dongwoon L. Business travelers South Korea, May 16, 2013
not bad, good for its low price

location, room condition, elevator
8
Ho L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2013
Good location, Convenience, fast check in process

Convenience; nice service staff
10
Good location, Convenience, fast check in process. The room was out of expected. it's a nice hotel. Will stay again next time
Rachael C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2013
Hotel was OK but no wifi in the room

The reason I stayed here because it was the nearest hotel to our client's office.
4.7
The hotel was ok for only staying for one night. One thing that was not so good was no wifi in the room, that was very inconvenient for business traveller.
Cheung J. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2013
Nice Hotel and good services!

Nice Hotel, good services and near city! We will live again!
7.7
Yenofiar Y. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Nice hotel ini the center of Macau City

Convenience, quick responses, nice place
9
Amazing experience because I can easy access the place, and they are nearby from the center of Macau city. I will be back to stay in there if I have a schedule to Macau

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02