or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (397)
Sort by:
Simon C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2015
It's overrated

The bed.
5.7
The bed is pretty good. Bed sheets and pillows are clean. The bathroom looks old. The lobby gave a feel of a 3-stars hotel. Overall barely stayable per my standard.
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
location is good

room comfort but the shower is not strong enough
8
David O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Good location on Macau Peninsula

Convenient location; clean room; fast check in/out
8.3
The Metropark is within convenient walking distance of most casinos on the Macau peninsula. Friendly staff at check in/out. Very efficient. Comfortable bed and room with refrigerator. A bit dated but clean. Included breakfast was average. Good Chinese restaurant with Dim Sum on 2nd floor. Exceptional value for price! Numerous restaurants within 5 minute walk. Convenience stores close by. Less than 10 minute easy walk to StarWorld, Wynn, Lisboa and Grand Lisboa. Will stay here again.
Marco T. Solo travelers Italy, December 30, 2014
wasted money
3.3
I spent here only one night, I paid a lot but the hotel is not a 4 stars hotel! the room was small and not comfortable, I couldn't sleep because the room doesn't have any kind of soundproofing, you will hear every noises from others rooms, from street and from aisles. The position is not so bad, near some casino and not far from old centre. You can find better with little money more....
Dong M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
decent hotel

no casino, location, price
7.3
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
very good location hotel in macau

casino around
9
Soon H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
All good except Super slow check in

Location, cleanliness, Comfort
7.7
Short simple and never spend too much time in it. Room is big and comfy but I only stay a night. The check in process is crazy. Reached at 3pm and spend about an hour with a group of mainland china in the queue. Great internet connection. Great location with many casino in walking distance and a 7Eleven is just next to it. Cons...no shuttle to jetty other casino. U need to get other hotels for shuttles.
Milan Z. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 6, 2014
good price, good service

price, wifi, location
8.3
I was in this hotel with friend and we booked hotel in last minute, price was ok, location is just walk distance from main casinos and service was also ok, we just had to wait quite long for check in, but can understand it, because there were many people, room was clean, minibar available same as wifi in room, for that money it worth.
Dooho K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 15, 2014
satisfied staying

good location, near center and kind reception
7.7
first time staying but location is very close center, so convenient move other place. room is not big but resonable size for couples. big cazino is close and senado square is also close . in spite of bad small in room, but good hotel for personal tourist.
Hoi S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
not bad ,quite near the town

room clean
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3A05