or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (376)
Sort by:
Milan Z. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 6, 2014
good price, good service

price, wifi, location
8.3
I was in this hotel with friend and we booked hotel in last minute, price was ok, location is just walk distance from main casinos and service was also ok, we just had to wait quite long for check in, but can understand it, because there were many people, room was clean, minibar available same as wifi in room, for that money it worth.
Dooho K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 15, 2014
satisfied staying

good location, near center and kind reception
7.7
first time staying but location is very close center, so convenient move other place. room is not big but resonable size for couples. big cazino is close and senado square is also close . in spite of bad small in room, but good hotel for personal tourist.
Hoi S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
not bad ,quite near the town

room clean
6.7
Gerard W. Solo travelers Mauritius, January 31, 2014
great stay in macau

nice staff, centrally located, good rooms with large windows
8
the staff was very helpful and effective. the rooms were large with all the basic amenities and large windows. the hotel was centrally located
Larry E. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

Location, food, comfortable room
8
I had a very relaxing stay. Good place to come back to after a busy day of sightseeing. The room staff were very helpful and attentive. the location can't be beat. I could walk to most places I wanted to see, or take a nearby bus. One drawback, the checking in experience needs to be streamlined. Very slow, but not due to any fault on the part of the staff.
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
easy access and departure

location, room size, service
4.7
it was a night check in with few other guests; reasonable service manner and arrangement of room; though not comfortable enough for the 4 stars with old decor; higher floow rooms appear better view of the city; justify for the price and ease; you may like to try it;
Kerry K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Great stay. Definitely my preferred hotel in Macau

Convenient location. Comfortable and serene. Value for money.
8.7
Room is spacious, comfortable and fully equipped. Fast wifi internet in room. Walking distance from major attractions. Food and convenience stores in the vicinity. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and only 5 mins away. Very good room rates. Sure to stay here every time I come Macau.
Chuen S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
In general the stay is pleasant.

No casino. Serve juices in the lobby. Closed to major casinos.
7.7
Generally ok. But the staff at the counter could attend to customers more swiftly. When I arrived there was a long queue and there were not enough counters for the staff to serve us. There should also be free wifi in the hotel room, and not just at the lobby.
Stephen L. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
Very satisfied.

Location, Price, Service
8.7
I chose this hotel because of its location. It is closed to many night life arena and shopping areas. In addition, catching taxi or other transports to the airport, ferry or border gate (to China) is very convenient.
George C. Solo travelers Ireland, October 4, 2013
Just terrible!

leaving
4.7
terrible. avoid this expensive hotel. 1.30pm before i could book in. smug staff. no wifi. no breakfast. cant arrange taxi. just a rip-off!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02