or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (204)
Sort by:
Liew B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
good

location, clean room
8
Ls C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
great and comfortable stay

big room, clean, private free shuttle bus
7
nice and comfortable stay in Macau. Restaurant surrounding hotel, well centrally in City, very convenient to reach Casino.
Hatairat T. Families with young children Thailand, February 18, 2014
Good hotel with no Casino

Money valued, Nice location, Friendly staff
7.3
I had a very good time while I was staying at the hotel. There is no casino at the hotel which is a nice thing for us.
Lai F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2013
lovely hotel stuff service nicely

cheap n clean
8
very cheaper and near to airport ..easy for free run
Nightlife Tip: nive view aroud the hotel
Julie M. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2013
Great Location but worn out rooms

Location
6
We got off at the Taipa Ferry Terminal , took a taxi and the Hotel was easy to find. Could not find a shuttle bus from the hotel. Metropark hotel is close too many restaurants, MGM, Wynn etc. THe location is the best feature. Checking in was easy and though we arrived earlier than the check in time, we were directed to our rooms, which was great so the family could freshen up before we explored the city. The rooms are small and a bit worn out. The front desk staff could all speak ENglish, however the room service and the housekeeping could hardly speak English at all. I had to phone in 3 times plus speak to the Assistant Manager to get a baby cot, though I specifically requested this in advance. I forgot to print out our tickets for the House of Dancing Water, so I went down to the lobby, paid $40 for an hour internet, was left alone to operate on their very old fashioned computer, in which I could not get started since everything was in CHinese, however when I complained, the front desk was very helpful and helped with the entire process.Paid $5 per printed page. However the room rates are very affordable so I guess you get what you pay for.
Paul R. Families with young children New Zealand, February 5, 2013
nice hotel good value for your money

indoor pool an jacuzzi. steam and sauna room. two restaurants and free shuttle service to and from ferry.
7.7
had an awesome stay with the kids. very slow checkin but rooms were very clean. even though a interconnecting rm was requested a bit of a stuff up placed us in seperate rooms but was sorted out the nxt day. brekky is great an especially to start a long day of touring. just bare in mind chinese people are rude and do push in. haha too many copped an elbow or two withoutany intention to hurt lol. all in all.its a hotel id recommend an especially if u want to get away from casinos like i did.
Shopping Tip: Got to go lord stows for portugese tarts. they are in coloane village and are the best tarts around. Try the jerky as u walk up to ruins de st paul. youll be amazed.
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2013
celan and friendly staff

nice and clean, pier transfer, friendly staff
6
The room was clean and tidy, i would recommend this hotel for people who would like to visit macau.
Seow Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Great Location

really great location
8.3
Located in the center of Macau city, just few minutes walk to many interested places.
Junilene V. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2012
" A treasure hotel in the heart of the City"

the food, the pool and the spa area
8.3
it was wonderful experience booking agoda hassle free and guaranteed low price of hotel. metropark hotel in near the city of macau walking distance from the tourist spots and shopping areas. a shuttle bus was waiting in the terminal. warm people and can speak english. delicious food and the children enjoyed the pool area while i was on the spa area. i hope next time we can book again a hotel by agoda booking. i really recommend metropark hotel to every one visiting macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to visit the Macau Tower and the Churches in Macau.
Ching M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
NICE & CLEAN HOTEL

CLEAN & COMFORTABLE
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05