or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (441)
Sort by:
Hong K. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
nice hotel

friendly staff, shuttle bus return airport and location centra city
7.7
good
Wee Y. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

comfortable room, good location, affordable price
8.3
The hotel is quite centralized located within walking distance to Sands and Lisboa. The lobby seems always crowded. The room is comfortable. The price is considered quite good for its location. Though there is free wifi in the room, it is unstable and very slow. Breakfast is not included.
Jonah A. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2014
Fantastic

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
8
Our stay was good. Staff was very helpful. checking in was very easy. Hotel's location is very good, since its at downtown Macau its just walking distance to major casinos.
Yvette R. Groups Philippines, January 16, 2014
this is a good hotel to stay at; value for money

attentive staff and reception area; wifi available at the lobby; there's complimentary shuttle going to the ferry terminal.
7.7
our flight is at night and the hotel kept note of my request for late check-in. Once I showed them the agoda confirmation, we were immediately given our key cards for the 2 rooms I booked and I was pleasantly surprised that we got adjoining rooms (part of my request). The staff were attentive and the hotel is clean. It is a short walk going to the Wynn Macau and there are restaurants and 7-11 convenience stores near the hotel if you need a quick and cheap meal or other needs.
Sook M. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Good location and helpful staff

location, staff, facilities
8.7
Man L. Groups Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
no casino in this hotel make the place more silent

bathroom is great
9.7
near many casino in Macau
Chiew C. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2013
i will recomment to all my friends to stay here..

location,near to many casino and restaurants
8.3
comfortable.clean room,good customer service and good location at the center of macau city..
Katha K. Groups July 6, 2013
Good Location Good Price

Good location, Good price, Shutter bus to ferry
7.3
Good location to walk to lots of big casino, There are 7eleven in front of the hotel, so that's very easy to get somethings you want all the time. The hotel is not to far from shopping places and famous places. So you can walk to lots of places you want to go.
Wee S. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2013
nice & comfortable

Near to public transport, clean and staffs are friendly
9
Cennie N. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2013
Great

Upgrade to family suite :)
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02