Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3753 reviews

2525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3753)
Sort by:
Ross G. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
nice staff, clean room, great location

location, room cleanliness, accomodating straff
8.3
excellent location, easy access to public transportation. very accomodating staff. mant restaurants and shopping in this area.
Report this review
Nathapong L. Business travelers Thailand, May 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, close to local restaurants and shop
9
Report this review
Richard Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Economically price, good location for affordable shopping and variety of food for dining
8
Report this review
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Good and value for money

Good and value for money
8
Good and value for money
Report this review
Chi Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Bustling city

Cleaning, Big room, service is best
7.3
Report this review
Raymond W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Convenient, comfortable hotel, but a bit pricey

Centrally located, comfortable & clean, safe
7.3
The hotel was centrally located, near bus stops, near the Airport Express stop and buses to/from China. It was also not too far from the MRT station and the major shopping areas in Mongkok. The hotel is rather old, but still well maintained. Rooms were clean, spacious (by Hong Kong standards) with enough modern amenities if you need to just have a place to stay and relax and feel safe with your belongings.
Report this review
Mintra C. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2013
Near train stations and local food

In town comfortable and convenience
9
It was okay because im a foreigner and needs a good translator to talk and welcome. Also have 7-11 and shop near hotel
Report this review
Nigel C. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
Comfortable

The hotel is located close to public transport and within easy walking distance of bars and a number of eateries. The room we chose was large for Hong Kong and reasonably priced
8.3
The airport bus (21A) stops right outside the front door, so getting there was easy. Reception check in was quick and the employees spoke good English. We were on the 8th (Business) floor and the room was well laid out with room to move, unlike some Hong Kong hotels. Internet connected easily and was reasonably fast. Our room faced the front street, but had double glazing so was quite quiet. The breakfast was good and we enjoyed the bar service in the evening. We would stay there again
Report this review
Ching Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Location is superb with very helpful staff

Helpful Staff, Good Location for MRT and local restaurants
9.3
This was my first family trip with my old folks. First day arriving, my mum was too tired and she got high fever at night. The hotel manager and his colleagues helped us to send my mum to clinic. I felt grateful for their fast attend and helpfulness. I've been stayed in so many hotels but this was the first hotel with this type of good, prompt and very helpful service. Despite that, this hotel locates in city center, it is just few minutes walking to the MRT, local restaurant and night market.For me, I will definitely come back to this hotel for my next stay in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Ronnie F. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Great place to stay & too bad no free wifi

superb location, near to mtr station. The staffs are friendly & helpful. Room is clean and confort.
8
Nice and comfortable place to stay. Very surprise to know that hotel don't provide free wifi internet. It is useless to provide free internet via cable as most people now a day using smartphone, ipad and Tab.
Report this review
Previous page 991 - 1000 of 2525 reviews Next page
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03