Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3381 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3381)
Sort by:
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location and room service but small room

Fast room service
6
Room service at metropark mongkok hotel is very prompt but the room is small. Great location for short stay.
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Clean but small room

Near to MTR, reasonable price and clean
7
We tried the dim sum in the hotel restaurant. Dim sum was average and price is expensive. Room service was fast and staff are helpful. The room was small but reasonable clean. Good to stay for a night or two.
Yee M. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2012
great location but small rooms

location
6.7
for extension and re-booking on website, you have to be careful of the same hotel but at different location in hk. despite the price and management are the same, no internal and adjustment are allowed, no cancellation and refund are allowed, nor help form agoda either. only leaving you in pay extra in the end with frustration.
Restaurant Tip: a bunch of cheap and good restaurants nearby, but not many shopping nearby.
Betty K. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great Location

Hotel was just next to Prince Edward MTR and so was convenient to get around Hongkong.
8.3
Was upgraded to superior room which was good considering size of hotel rooms in Hongkong. Staff were very friendly and greets you all the time. However beds were hard and the queen bed in our room squeaked. we booked 2 rooms however they could not give us adjoining rooms. Only one room was available at 2 pm and the other room after 3 pm. Overall stay was satisfactory.
Travel tip: Express Bus A21 stops just outside the hotel although when I checked online, it does not.
Betty K. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Good location

Near to MTR
8.3
The hotel was located near 2 MTR stations and we could go around HK quite easily. Airport bus A21 stops right outside the hotel. There were many small eateries around the hotel which were quite good. We were upgraded to superior room and room was clean and big compared to the usual HK hotels. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
De S. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
awesome location!

location!
8
great location! i wanted to stay somewhere near mong kok and this hotel is only a few minutes walking distance! it is located at prince edward station but we usually take about 5 minutes (max) to walk to mong kok station! there is also free wifi in the room! not many hotels provide free wifi in hotel! service was also good. 4 out of 5! it was quite value for money as accommodation in hong kong is generally expensive. the only downside was the bed (upgraded to superior room), which i thought it was a little hard. but nonetheless, enjoyed my stay there!
Chin W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Good location

Lady market
5.3
Lousy room, I thought I get a deluxe room it would be good but turn out is a lousy room, light in the room to dim, paid so expensive get this type of room. Better get superior room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Using mrt is very very convenience
Tang L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Spacious and wonderful locality hotel

-
8
I stayed in several hotels in HK before. None was as spacious as compared to Metropark MK. Even with my family of 4 along with 4 enormous luggage's in the room, the room is still spacious compared to other hotels. Hotel is centrally located in Kowloon, short walking distance to Nathan Rd shopping belt. Many nice and affordable eateries around hotel vicinity. To arrive at hotel: take A21 from airport, 5th stop, 30mins To arrive at Airport: take E11 from Nathan Rd, 30mins
Liani Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Superior rooms but spaceless

location near MTR
6.3
The hotel is very nearby to MTR. I expect our superior room will be like the one in picture but came out with spaceless room eventhough mine is superior type. It looked like standard room in the picture, but the staff said it was superior room. For the location, we might consider to go back there next time we go to Hongkong.
Chiou Y. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Although the room is small, it is very clean and comfortable.
8.3
the hotel is located at a great location and very convenient as it near to prince edward mtr station. we can get nice food just opposite the hotel. the room is clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01