or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Jasline L. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
boo-boo

the only advantage of the hotel is its location - near to Prince Edward
6
the staff and service of the hotel was average with inconsistent information provided. front desk staff should be willing or at least make an effort to provide value added service if requested. the room was extremely cold and we had to request for a change of the bedding as there was stains on it. the only pro (beside location) was the efficiency of the housekeeping. the water pressure in the bathroom was miserably and we had a hard time trying to get the water temperature right.fyi, we stayed on the 11th floor.
Irving L. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
near mtr but small rooms

very near mtr, good staff service
7.7
a hop and skip away from prince edward station exit c2. rooms are tiny, can only open 1 luggage. bathroom is old but clean. staff can speak english very well. no free wifi but for 3 hours wifi card available at front desk. no fuss hotel if you need a place to crash in hk.
Miew F. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Great Hotel and great location

location of hotel near shopping and the subway stations and buses just around the corner makes it a great place to stay to move around Hong Kong
8.3
enjoyed my stay at the hotel. guest realation staff were extremely helpful, giving good suggestions and directions to tourist spots and great eating areas.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You just need to request for a map from the guest realtion desk and ask them to mark for you aread to visit. The best way to move around cheaply and quickly is via the subway which are well connected to all the tourist spots.
Sin Y. Business travelers September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Convienent location and good for budget conscious traveller
7.7
Simple bed and breakfast hotel. I was not expecting much as this was a business trip. Check-in was simple and so was check-out. Good if you can speak Cantonese as this will warm up to the locals and they provide better service. Hot water for shower is good, no complains about the bed or toilet. Will return to stay in future.
Kristian A. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

It is only 5 minutes walk away from the MTR Prince Edward Station.
6.7
The young hotel staff can speak English well, but the older ones needs improvement.
Restaurant Tip: there is a 24 hour restaurant near the hotel wherein you can buy delicious dim sum for only 20hkd.
Bernard S. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great Location

Great Location, very near to Prince Edward MTR Station, with many eateries around
5.3
Room is quite old. Airconditioner and minibar are quite noisy. Lifts are very small with limited passenger capacity. At times have to wait for next lift to arrive at the floor.
Albert C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Convenient Location

near to public transport such as mrt and cross boarder bus
8.7
we got a complimentary up grade to superior room, spacious and with bath tub, my son enjoyed it very much. The receptionist and bellman was friendly and helpful with smiling face. Just a stone throw away from Prince Edward MRT Station. Will stay there again when visiting hongkong. Recommend to all prospect traveller.
Siewchu G. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
地点好,交通方便

地点好,交通方便
7
not a big room but quite clean, near to mtr station and good price
Shopping Tip: 四周很多商场
Florence J. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2012
hotel with good location and friendly staff

location, room and the friendly staff!
8.3
metropark mongkok hotel is conveniently located about 2-3 minutes walk from prince edward mtr. it is also only one stop away from mongkok and with easy access to the other areas using the mtr. the citybus a21 from the airport stops at the hotel. the hotel room is bigger than expected and the bathroom is a lot more spacious than most hotels’ for the price paid. we love how friendly and helpful the staff were from the moment we entered for check in and at any point in time when we needed assistance. overall, we enjoyed the stay.
Rany R. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2012
good location but room too small

there is nothing i feel good about this hotel
6.7
Room is too small compare with price, me and my husband really difficult to find place to put our luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06