or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2923 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2923)
Sort by:
Jia L. Business travelers China, June 1, 2012
Nice location

Nice location
7.7
some staffs made people feeling not good. It is National treatment.
Travel tip: Nice to be shopping in the Mongkok nearby.
Ellyasa M. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2012
Great location but room need to upgrade

near to mtr station easy access to shopping
5.7
We had our dinner there on one of our anniversary. Yes, it is with a price but the food selection is with high standard. The setting of the place surrounded with greeneries and the way they welcome you the moment you step in is with great service. You got to eat your dinner taking your time and soak in with...
Gail L. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2012
Great location

ideal location for sight and sound of local chinese. close to mtr. deluxe room was large for hk standard.
8
enjoyed our stay. the close proximity of mtr and public transportation made the stay great. like the room. we were on the business floor and it was very nice and quiet.
Gail L. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2012
Great location.

like the close proximity of mtr and shopping
7.7
we stayed at a deluxe room on the business floor. quiet with large room by hk standard. we took a one day side trip to china. bus was located right outside of the hotel which made it extremely convenient.
Miao X. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2012
small

location
6.7
good
Angela L. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2012
Great location

Nice food around
8.7
the hotel near mtr and you can find food around you.we are happy with the room size is just nice for four of us.
Hai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great location for shopping

big room and clean
6.3
The hotel is very near to the mongkok shopping area. And also very near to MRT station.The room of the hotel are very big and comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: In the surrounding area is a lot of club arround.
Marites B. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2012
Affordable hotel

The price is very reasonable , the room is ok for the family of four, the location is close to train station
8
We got the room based on what i requested in my reservation. The room & the confort room are cleaan. Though there is no free wifi in the room. The breakfast buffet price is very reasonable.The hotel is also close to Price Edward station. I will definitely book this hotel in my nxt visit.
Anbarasan M. Business travelers India, May 29, 2012
Very good hotel

MTR very close , all the shopping is very near
10
my self and my friend liked very much this hotel, food no issue everything inside the hotel
Onuma A. Families with young children Thailand, May 28, 2012
Good location

not far from attractive place
8
this hotel very clean and not fra fron MRT station, Easy to walk around the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near MRT , easy to go every where

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05