or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Ng S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2012
A great hotel with friendly & helpful staff

Ideal location near to Prince Edward MTR Interchange makes it very convenient to travel to places
9
Think the staff were very helpful in giving direction. I was asking how to go to Gold Coast Residences and the staff helped to check it out in the street directory. They even gave me the telephone number to call.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location of the hotel near to Prince Edward MTR Interchange makes it very convenient for travelers sightseeing Hong Kong on their own
Shed C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
Great price for a great location

Location
7.3
This is my go to hotel when I visit Hong Kong, which is usually several times a year. It's prime location next to the MTR can't be beat and there are great and cheap dining options nearby.
Constance C. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2012
Great location, intern service good, very hard bed

Nice size rooms, very good location, good free internet
6.7
The only thing we can say against Metropark is the beds. They are probably the hardest mattresses we have ever seen. Since we spend 7 or 8 hours/day in bed - this is probably the only reason we will never return. We have stayed in HK about 8 times in the last 18 yrs so we have stayed in many hotels.
Travel tip: This is such a big and busy hotel that the front desk is always too busy to talk with people about any problems or questions.
Bernardo J. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2012
Pretty awesome hotel.

Such a convient hotel. Close to everything!
6
Would really love to go back there again! The price is pretty affordable and the room plus amenities are clean and complete. I'd totally recommend it to my friends if ever they go Hong Kong. Can't wait to go back actually. I just wish wifi was faster though and free access for everyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel's near to Mongkok! Cheap shopping at your convenience!
David D. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
good service

convenient location
7.7
good size rooms, close to everyting, staff are very helpful. for got to pack my phone charger when i checked out of the hotel, call staff to inform them about this and they helped me get the item back. they also offer great advice on shopping where to go and what type of things uyou would expect to get there.
Hwai L. Business travelers September 7, 2012
A very convenient spot and nice place to rest.

Good location
5.7
Other than the complication we had with the front desk during checkin, overall this is a nice hotel for business traveller like us.
Khoo B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Great location with compact clean room

Airport BusA21 stop right infront at the doorstep cheap &good
7
My family all love this hotel it very easy to get excess to where you want to go even for the first timer in Hong Kong. As tourist you want to behave as local by using the mtr to travel. It is a very safe place to be as l notice the city never sleep shop and eat anytime you want.There is always something new for everyone even for the regular to experince
Restaurant Tip: Most eating place a small and compact. The crispy wanton noodle at Lau Sum Kee in Shum Sui Poh is a must try so is the Honeymoon desert.
Linda M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2012
Small hotel

Greyline Travel Desk, Helpful Concierge, Regular disinfecting of public spaces (such as elevators and lobby)
7
excellent hotel for solo traveler. helpful concierge, adjacent salon, greyline travel desk in lobby. hotel has airport transportation available, currently for hkd. i was in hong kong for a short time. so, availed myself of a day tour to lantua island to ride the 25 minute cable cars and see the seated budha. also, a tour to victoria peak, took thedouble-decker nighttime ride of hong island, and cruised on the harbor.
Yoke K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Great location, bed small, extra bed small & hard

Near to MRT station
7
Overall stay is great. The hotel staff offer to upgrade our room to Executive room when they notice we have 3 adults with 1 kid. However, the bed is small. The extra bed that we paid for not only small but also very hard. It also make noise when my husband turn his body while sleeping on the extra bed. The location is great. After a whole day walk, it just took us around 1 minute walk from Prince Edward Station to the hotel.
Angelita C. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2012
Hotel with small rooms

Good Location, near shopping area
6.7
Although the rooms and bed are small, so I feel uncomfortable during my first night, so I requested to do something about the bed, which they did. The employees are very courteous and accomodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02