or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Mark G. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2012
Great Location, Nice big rooms!

Location and room size = value for money
8.3
this was my 2nd time in hk and having a bad experience with the first hotel, i really kept my hopes low that i will get a nice big room this time around. to my surprise the room was really big! to think i paid cheaper for this hotel. the toilet was having problems at first but that was about it. its quiet and very near shops and prince edward mtr station that made it very easy for the family to go from one tourist spot to the next. if i return to hong kong, i'll definitely book in this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hop in the A21 bus from the airport to save you loads and enjoy sight seeing! The bus stops right in front of the hotel. Only $33 and it takes less than an hour. Beats paying $60 when you take the airport express.
Goh B. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2012
Great location

7-11 just across the hotel
6
stayed at metropark mongkok hotel for 4d3n..overall satisfied the first 2 days we didn't know there is a switch indicated do not disturb hence did not press on while we are out of the hotel. notice the hotel staffs did came into our room to do some basic cleaning etc...but everything were fine & our things were all in place. thumb up for the hotel staff honesty.the hotel is very sweet to inform us there might be heavy rain/typhoon the next day by leaving a note in our room.
Tang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
great location

good location, near mongkok shopping center
7
It is a comfortable hotel, neat MTR and mongkok shopping center.
Tjung S. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great location but not friendly security staff

Near to everywhere
6.7
This is our third time staying at this hotel. Honestly, the location is good, front office staff also good service and unswer all your question very friendly and cleaer! But, we really dont like the guys who always standing at front on the receiption. I thing the management should pay attention on it. They act and talk to you just like you stay there for free (event for free, they should more polite with hotel guesst)!!! they really not help at all, and always talk to you like you want to rob the hotel (when we need to ask for the room key)! I will never stay at this hotel again!!
Shopping Tip: From this hotel, you just need walk for 5 minute to the MTR station, easy to Shimshasui and Cause way bay shooping center! walk about 10 or 15 minute, you can find many cheap restorant around mongkok area!
Kim T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms & old

good location ,a lot of shopping area surrounding ,MRT ,Bus & food.
6.7
Rooms too old & not enough lighting in room.Good location ,a lot of shopping mall , night market & restaurant surrounding , Bus terminal to China on the back of hotel ,MRT prince Edward was 2 min to hotel and easy transit to Airport .lobby was very small .
Shopping Tip: Good location ,a lot of shopping mall , night market & restaurant surrounding , Bus terminal to China on the back of hotel ,MRT prince Edward was 2 min to hotel and easy transit to Airport .lobby was very small .
Kim T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good Location
6
Good location ,a lot of shopping area ,restaurant ,night market ,bus terminal to China on the back of hotel , MRT prince Edward station was 2 min walk from hotel .
Travel tip: ood location ,a lot of shopping area ,restaurant ,night market ,bus terminal to China on the back of hotel , MRT prince Edward station was 2 min walk from hotel .
Chai P. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2012
Good location

near the MTR
7.3
It's close to 1 of the bus stops for the airport bus, hence it's convenient travelling from airport to hotel. However there's construction going on just next to the hotel which was a little disrupting in the morning. Overall, the rooms are clean, furnishings a little old, but still good enough. Beds were kind of hard
Hwee P. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
fantastic hotel close to mtr and shopping

close to mtr, eating places, fa yuen street
8.3
this is our secong time staying in this hotel.love the location. east access to all shopping streets and best of all you can take bus a21 from airport to hotel at hkd. going back just take the airport transfer from hotel. bell boy very efficient and helpful - inform us and bring our luggage to bus when here. good service! really hope hotel can consider changing the mattress - really hard! backache every time we stay.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby shopping mall has fantastic selections of dim sum restaurants.
Sulyono H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
lovely hotel and near bus station and MTR station

the best service hotel
8
I like this hotel. Near Mongkok shopping center, MTR and bus station
Pek H. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great location but rooms are abit too small

Location, it is near MTR, and has alot of food around, with 7-11 too and those road stalls selling drinks.
8.3
The service was good, everyone has a smile on it. The location is good. MTR was just less than 5 mins walk away. Able to fetch a taxi easily outside the hotel too. Has a lot of food around, need not worry about breakfast. Has a wanton stall just opp the hotel which open till quite late, able to grab a supper there. However, the room was a bit small, not able to fully open my luggage. The luggage was only able to open halfway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02