Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3471 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3471)
Sort by:
Tee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Good location

Nearby have 7-eleven, eateries, etc
7
Great location but room is too small, but think is typical for all HL hotel rooms
Report this review
Tiffany K. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great Stay ! Highly recommended

Great location, Big room, cheap rates
8.3
The hotel was located in the main bustling area in Hong Kong, 2 mins walk from the nearest train station and has great food around the area. Walk a few streets down and you will get the Flower Market. It can be a little bit quiet at night but overall it was a very good stay for me and my family. At first thought that we are gonna get a very small room for the rate that we were paying for, but to my surprise, it was a big room with clean beds and everything, staffs were really friendly and attentive. I would go back there and stay if i travel to Hong Kong again.
Report this review
Bayanjargal B. Solo travelers Mongolia, December 16, 2012
good location

location, location, location
5.7
Report this review
Choon F. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
good location

close proximity to the MTR.
6.7
Other than the slightly dark room and old furnishing, the hotel is close to MTR and food outlet.
Report this review
Germaine W. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
great location with good food

good location with clean rooms
8
This hotel is very close to the MTR, shopping areas and good cafes. It only takes a minute to walk to the train station. You can save a lot on transport expenses. The train station is central to many places of interest.
Report this review
Piyaporn C. Groups Thailand, December 15, 2012
Nice stay

Great location, clean rooms
8.7
overall a enjoyable stay. great locations, just few steps away from mtr. room was clean. free internet (lan) but if wifi is preferred, have to pay for 3-hrs wifi (the period is counted continuosly on first login).
Report this review
Kook T. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Minutes walk to MTR station
9
my wife and i stay for 5 nights in a lovely hotel. we have a nice and clean room which is quiet. the towels are clean. the shower curtains are not filthy with mouldy patches like those in some other hotels of similar standard. great to have a non-smoking floor and room. a pleasure to sleep on a bed which is very hard but comfortable. adequate facilities like broadband connection in room. convenient to have counter for handling tours. very helpful concierge for bags in cordoned area - makes you feel that your bags are safe. great to have airport shuttle service. most staff are polite and helpful. disappointed that we didn't get daily newspapers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great place to stay as MTR station is just 5 minutes walk away.
Report this review
Florian D. Families with older children Philippines, December 15, 2012
Convenient Location very near MTR

Very friendly staff
8.3
Like the fact that it's so easy to get around since the MTR station is only a 2 minute walk away. Airport buses are also just behind the hotel which makes it so convenient and cheaper to catch your flight.
Shopping Tip: Lots of stores to keep you busy, located right around the hotel.
Report this review
Zhengda C. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
good location near MTR

location was good, with shops and food
8.3
our room was alright, except there were pillars resulting in not so spacious. However, the rest of the facilities are pretty ok. Good for shoppers who shop till drop and head back to hotel to rest.
Report this review
Wong S. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great location and clean

Near to MTR, good shopping and food within walking distance
8.7
This is my first time to Hong Kong. Taxi to and fro airport (can take up to 5 people) to hotel cost me $240-260.I am pleased by the helpful and polite staff, the clean sheets every night i return to the hotel. We booked 2 rooms with slightly different configuration. A little small but with the price, it is to be expected. The location is great with MTR 3 mins' walk away; Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Market is also within walking distance. The small, wanton noodles store at the side of the hotel is good value for money. The only down side is the smoke filled lift level at the 12th floor, which we stopped at to climb up the steps to our rooms at the 13th floor. Other than this, all was good. I will return to this hotel again the next time i visit Hong Kong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All new double Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Suite

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05