Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3758 reviews

2528 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3758)
Sort by:
Christine C. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2013
it is super convenient since eateries are near

Convenient, conceirge knowledgeable and helpful , room big and clean
8.3
it is super convenient since eateries are within walking distance. The concierge is efficient and provide us valuable information on places to visit and his name is alex. The towels and bedsheets are very clean unlike some other hotels which are greyish in colour. As we have children with us, we requested for additional towels and we are being given promplty.. aircon is a bit noisy but bearable. The tap is located very near to the sink so that can be improved during renovation. We will be stayinf in this place again and i will strongly recommend my friends to this hotel.
Report this review
Marilyn J. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2013
I am very contented

Near shopping area and graet chinese restaurant in front of the hotel
6
Report this review
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2013
Convenient

Smoking room available, staff is friendly, convenient location
5.7
Report this review
David W. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2013
an affordable budget for a comfortable room

safe, close to shopping areas n easy transport
7.7
Report this review
Keith K. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2013
Value for money hotel.

Close to MTR station. Walking distance to popular street night market in Mongkok. Daily airport shuttle bus at a fee
6.3
Report this review
Kek W. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2013
This is in a nice location and central

proximity, amenities, food
6.3
Report this review
Sandra D. Groups Australia, March 25, 2013
Good hotel and good location

slightly better size rooms for Hong Kong
7.3
Enjoyed our time at the hotel. The room size is OK. The twin rooms-the beds are a little close. Staff are friendly. Good location and easy access to what we wanted to do. Would recommend for a short stay.
Report this review
Kevin T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Needs major upgrade

close to shopping
3.7
Average. Nothing to shout about. Rooms had no views. Bathroom fittings were loose. Carpet and bathrooms tiles were worn down.
Report this review
Geok H. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2013
Good. Better than I expected

Fast service. Reasonably price. Very convenient. Near MTR and eatery places and shopping area
8.7
It was great. I am impressed with the hotel service. Staff are efficient, fast and friendly.
Report this review
Cheong M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Convenient and cozy

Near to reasonably good food, MTR and shopping area
5
Everything was ok except the beds are too hard, it's like sleeping on planks of wood. There's no internet access in the room even though it's stated with FREE Internet in the room. I plugged in my router but couldn't log on at all.
Report this review
Previous page 1071 - 1080 of 2528 reviews Next page
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05