or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2998 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Chng E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Convenient Location, small but clean rooms.

Just a minutes walk to mtr station
7.7
generally, i am satisfied with the hotel. it was very close to the mtr station which was convenient for me as i had young children with me. the hotel rooms were small but still comfortable enough to walk around and most importantly clean. i would recommend to others.
Jia L. Families with young children China, June 1, 2012
Pretty nice location

easy to transfer
8
second time, we chose the hotel. we can get much more line to travel & go any place easy. and there are some famous streets near the hotel. a good lot of shop to buy the shoes and i.t. items, accessories. more than that, we can take the bus and metro to airport and other good views.
Shopping Tip: lots of sport shoes nearby
Rene E. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2012
Best value for money hotel

Easy access to MTR, friendly staff and lots of shopping and dining around
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights and were pleased with the room we stayed in. It was clean, bathroom facility was in order and room service was quick. There are lots of restaurants, both expensive and affordable near and around the area. Money changers are also aplenty and the shopping areas are all a stone throw away.
Shopping Tip: Walk your way to Nathan road to look at the latest in gadgets and cameras. The ladies' market is also nearby so don't miss this street lined with clothing, bags and accessories.
Peter L. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Great location and economical

Good location for food
6.3
metro mongkok is well located at the end of nathan street where plenty of delicious restaurants available....not too far away from the main shopping area tst.....just a short distant on bus... i had a good time with my wife shopping along nathan street and side streets...dinner then head by to hotel by bus......bus guide is user friendly... am a smoker but booked non smoking.....reception sent 2 reminders asking me not to smoke after seeing my cigarette in room although i have no habit smoking in room.....i take this as responsible action from the hotel part
Jia L. Business travelers China, June 1, 2012
Nice location

Nice location
7.7
some staffs made people feeling not good. It is National treatment.
Travel tip: Nice to be shopping in the Mongkok nearby.
Ellyasa M. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2012
Great location but room need to upgrade

near to mtr station easy access to shopping
5.7
We had our dinner there on one of our anniversary. Yes, it is with a price but the food selection is with high standard. The setting of the place surrounded with greeneries and the way they welcome you the moment you step in is with great service. You got to eat your dinner taking your time and soak in with...
Gail L. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2012
Great location

ideal location for sight and sound of local chinese. close to mtr. deluxe room was large for hk standard.
8
enjoyed our stay. the close proximity of mtr and public transportation made the stay great. like the room. we were on the business floor and it was very nice and quiet.
Gail L. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2012
Great location.

like the close proximity of mtr and shopping
7.7
we stayed at a deluxe room on the business floor. quiet with large room by hk standard. we took a one day side trip to china. bus was located right outside of the hotel which made it extremely convenient.
Miao X. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2012
small

location
6.7
good
Angela L. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2012
Great location

Nice food around
8.7
the hotel near mtr and you can find food around you.we are happy with the room size is just nice for four of us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04