or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2999 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2999)
Sort by:
Amy W. Families with older children United States of America, May 10, 2012
Great location

Good service
9
I will recommend other people to book this hotel since the location is excellence. It is only one minute away from the subway station plus all restaurants and shopping around.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Excellent Location

close to mrt station
6.7
the hotel very convenient, easy to access any part of hong kong. mrt station just beside the hotel. small room, with no wifi service.
Sok E. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
Great location, small rooms

Location is superb
8
the size of the bathroom was good, but the bedroom area is very cramped, opening two luggages would not allow any walking space after that. nonetheless, its proximity to the mtr, other food and shopping places make up for it.
Teng P. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
Good house keeping support and strategic location.

Near to train station
7
TV remote control is not working and after repaired has poor response. Other than this, the tim sum restaurant is really good for taste and worth for money.
Hyna R. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2012
Great Location and accessible to MTR

food cost in the hotel restaurant is expensive.
9
I will definitely stay again in the said hotel. The rooms are clean and the location was near to MTR. The China Travel Services is only at the back of the hotel were we bought our tickets. There were lot of good restaurants near the hotel.
Roland C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2012
taxi not stop in front but mtr nearby

clean
6
I just needed a hotel room to stay as I wanted to be near my meeting place and I was not disappointed. The room was fine and clean. I asked for no smoking room and it was on a non smoking floor. I tried some street side food although restaurants were also available as I wanted to see real Hong kong life. I had stayed here before as it was then known as the Concourse hotel. It has since been renovated and looks and smells ok,
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is in a good location. The only problem is the taxi stops a little further away. The airport shuttle from the hotel was fine as I had an early morning flight.
Joseph H. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Great Location and close to MTR But room is small

All form of Transportation is close by especially if you are travelling to China
7.3
Hotel lobby lacks sitting area if you are waiting for someone
Desmond T. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
Best hotel

The location of the hotel
8
Good hotel...will definite return. Good location to look for food.
Irvin T. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Direct Airport bus to hotel doorstep, food and shopping with in walking distance
8
Food recommendation by hotel staff is not fantastic. Food from cafes to dai pai dong to steamboat to dim sum restaurants are within walking distance. Cabled internet is given free.
Irvin T. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
We got our room before 12noon!

Early check-in, free upgrade to superior and good location
8.3
we arrived early around 9am and asked for early check in. due to some mix up at the counter, hotel gave us a free upgrade in our rooms to superior. and we checked in to the rooms before 12noon! locations is great, bus from airport stop directly at the hotel doorstep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03