or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3101 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3101)
Sort by:
Chew S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great Location

Rooms are clean and comfortable
7.7
Location is very strategic and convenient to move about to places close by. Receptionist are pleasant, friendly and helpful. Rooms are a bit small, however the cleanliness is good. Overall experience was good and.
David D. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
nice rooms.

comfortable, english speacking staff, helpfull staff, good location,
9.3
wonderful time there, check out is 12pm so u can sleep in. staff are very professional and helpful. so close to everything. the hotel also can help with transportation to airport as it has a bus, car or van that can take u there for a small fee. the only down point is that the room i stayed in had a door that connected to another room so some noise can be hear late at night, but then again im a light sleeper.
Chien T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Great location

Really a Great Location
7.3
Great location, Deluxe Room is big got 1 bed 1 sofa.
Shopping Tip: nearby MTR and Ladies Street
Chien T. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Location

Best Location
7.3
We book 2 standard room from Agoda, when we check in, staff upgrade to superior for us, because they only left 1 standard room. We stay at level 11(non smoking level), Room is big and clean, got 1 double bed, 2 chairs + 1 small table.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MTR Prince Edward - use exit door nearby hotel lift, turn left-go straight-crossing the road- you can see a TCM clinic, MTR just at your right hand side. Ladies Street - use exit door nearby hotel lift,crossing the road diagonally opposite,go straight-crossing the main road then turn to your right hand side, just go straight you can find ladies street.
Choong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
good location but small rooms

good location
8
comfortable. can check in early if the room is available. friendly staffs.
Swee L. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Good location but room bit old fashion

helpful and friendly staff
6.3
basically the hotel is worth money with great location, 2 min walking distance to Prince Edward MTR station. Also within walking distance to Mongkok where you can variety of local food and local stalls. but the hotel is bit old design. you can book the bus to airport with the hotel, they are very helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: within walking distance to Fa Yuen street where you can find many opened-air stalls and shop selling very fashionable dress and cloting, it is really a shopping paradise for girls.
Suttichai T. Business travelers Thailand, June 3, 2012
Mostly the hotel full when I need to visit Hongkon

Good Location, Free Internet, Bus stop at in front at the hotel
8.3
Very easy to go to Metropark Mongkok Hotel by bus from Airport. A21 will stop at in front of hotel and no need to walk far.
Chng E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Convenient Location, small but clean rooms.

Just a minutes walk to mtr station
7.7
generally, i am satisfied with the hotel. it was very close to the mtr station which was convenient for me as i had young children with me. the hotel rooms were small but still comfortable enough to walk around and most importantly clean. i would recommend to others.
Jia L. Families with young children China, June 1, 2012
Pretty nice location

easy to transfer
8
second time, we chose the hotel. we can get much more line to travel & go any place easy. and there are some famous streets near the hotel. a good lot of shop to buy the shoes and i.t. items, accessories. more than that, we can take the bus and metro to airport and other good views.
Shopping Tip: lots of sport shoes nearby
Rene E. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2012
Best value for money hotel

Easy access to MTR, friendly staff and lots of shopping and dining around
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights and were pleased with the room we stayed in. It was clean, bathroom facility was in order and room service was quick. There are lots of restaurants, both expensive and affordable near and around the area. Money changers are also aplenty and the shopping areas are all a stone throw away.
Shopping Tip: Walk your way to Nathan road to look at the latest in gadgets and cameras. The ladies' market is also nearby so don't miss this street lined with clothing, bags and accessories.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02