Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3033 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3033)
Sort by:
Leong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2012
the services and the environment is good

near the place that i want to visit and transport
9
i like the place because the place is clean and the location is good compare to another hotel and the location of the hotel is near to the central.
Varshita C. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2012
Great Location

Convenient
8.3
i had a good stay at the metropark mongkok hotel. the rooms were comfortable and the location was good. the hotel was value for money. i had asked the manager for a free upgrade and managed to get it. i would definitely go back to this hotel if i visit hong kong again. i would also recommend it to family and friends.
Stephanie C. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2012
Good location but small room

Conveniently located near Prince Edward MTR Station and food places
7.3
the best point about this hotel will be its location. abt 3 minutes walking distance to mtr station and there are eateries opened till late near it. cleanliness is acceptable for me given that it is one of the cheapest hotels that i can find. however, i have to pay extra money on the spot to upgrade it to delux room when i realised the room is too small to fit an extra bed(i am travelling with my parents). therefore, this may be a problem for the rest of you who are travelling in odd numbers.
Savitri A. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2012
Good location for fabric whole sale areas

Near metro
6.7
good for travel with metro because the hotel very near to the metro station prince edward. the room just ok for sleeping, good to have bath tub that you can have warm hot water after long day walking.
Shopping Tip: Whole sale market for fabric & accessory.
Pui M. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2012
Great location with Free Internet access

Convenient location, free internet access
7.3
metropark mongkok is within a 5-8 min walk to prince edward mtr station. hotel room was a little small but was clean and neat with free internet access. will stay here again in my next visit to hk
Supawat C. Business travelers Thailand, April 16, 2012
great location, great space, near mtr, tst

Great location. very accessable to everything
8
the hotel is very pleasant, location is the best for alternative to central hk hotels. only 50 meters (or it feels like) to underground. nice room, spacy in comparison to other hk hotels.
Hugh-Fong L. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2012
Great Services, Great Location, Old but Clear!

Friendly staffs with smiles, unbeatable location and clear room.
9.7
I stayed in the same hotel with different management 10 years ago. I know that it is in great location and it is an older hotel. I am surprise to see better improvement/modification in the lobby. The staffs are well trained and very friendly. Room size is acceptable due to the limited spaces in Hong Kong. The room is old but clear. Room prices are higher than expected and it may due to the convenience location: steps away to major buses routes, MTR stations, shopping centers, buses to a lot of cities in China etc. Sum up to one word: location! Location!
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Fa Yuen Street to buy bargain items.
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, April 15, 2012
Good location

near to prince edward mtr, lots of good food nearby and night market within walking distance
7.3
rooms are small and no free wifi (only wired internet). sound proofing of the room wall are bad, can hear people talking on the other room. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
David G. Business travelers Canada, April 15, 2012
Great location

Multiple choices of food/restaurant options
7.3
It's not the newest of hotels but the customer services was great. The only thing missing was a gym/fitness centre.
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2012
small hotel

small hotel
6
small room,old design,good staff services but not so convenient to mrt station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03