or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2923 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2923)
Sort by:
Xiao P. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great location

Courteous staff
6.7
The staff are all very helpful and courteous. The rooms are not too small too.
Francis M. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2012
Hotel must renovate, must improve facilities.

Good location.
2.7
Hotel is very old and badly needs renovation. Hallways are dark and has poor lighting. The rooms are very small, very uncomfortable bed, no view whatsoever. Not to mention, they dont even provide free coffee or wifi. Considering the rates they charge, at least the basics must be included. The rooms we got did not even include breakfast. The staff was also not that accomodating. We inquired on the transport hotel service of the hotel for our trip to the airport but for whatever reason the old man just said the service is not available. He did not even provide alternatives or even apologetic for their lack of service. Aside from the good location, i did not find anything good at this hotel. I strongly suggest you get another hotel.
Aileen K. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2012
Great location and friendly service

Location
8
A very pleasant stay. Hotel room is small but clean. Hotel staff is helpful, friendly and honest. If internet access is provided free in hotel room would be best. May consider to extend closing hours for room service too (for meals)
Shopping Tip: very convenient to night market and shopping area.
Desmond Q. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2012
Great location and fuss free hotel

Good price for the location
8
rooms are rather spacious for that price i am paying. not much of a service but room condition is very much ok. overall rather pleasant.
Keng H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2012
Location was good.

Pro-active housekeeping staff.
8
Room was clean and decent. Hotel is centrally located.
Jacqueline B. Families with young children Philippines, March 11, 2012
Nice hotel

convinient, very near prince edward mtr
6.3
for the price we paid, i can say its worth it. we booked the superior room and its big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids. its spacious enough even with our 2 luggages around. not much shopping area nearby but lots of good local restos and groceries. for shopping, if you dont like to walk, you can have 2 mins walk to prince edward station and hop off at mongkok where there are lots of stores for shopping and night market. one thing they need to improve, the bed cushion is so hard. not comfortable enough.
Pei S. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2012
Great location and comfy room

within 5 mins walk to prince edward mtr, very convenient with dim sum, confectionery and pharmacy and nice food just beside the hotel.
7
We stayed there for 3 nights. Really like the location of the hotel and the pharmacy and food stalls beside the hotel opened till very late! There was a abalone porridge stall with opening hours 6am to 2am! It was very comforting to sip the hot porridge when the night was cold at 13 degrees celsius.
Edwin R. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2012
small hotel

great breakfast buffet
5
room was so small and u could hear people from other room talking, mattress was hard, not worth the money and location was way too far from place of interest. good thing was they have a great breakfast buffet with lots of variety but have the same menu with our 3 days stay.
Lee L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2012
great location for food

quite complete facilities
7
i have been staying there for few times but only for this visit i was given a better conditon room cos some of the room are quite run down. they should have refurbish their rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: airport shuttle bus hkd110 one way, resonable price and convenient
Yeo K. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very near to prince edward station
6.7
overall hotel room is clean, but water very small. many local restaurant nearby this hotel and price is cheap. very near to the mrt station and very convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05